Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Yarnings Wey Cause Woto Woto...

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Pidgin Post - Yarnings Wey Cause Woto Woto...

Dem say one man cancel him wedding because the woman wey he wan marry comment Yes for one facebook post wey shock the man

The post dey talk about cheating and the woman comment says she fit cheat on her husband if them pay am one Million naira.....

Una no think say the man too harsh to react like that?

48 comments:

1. See talk! Which kind woman be this one now?

2. I don't think the man was harsh. He deserves better. I would do the same if it was me.

Prevention they say is better than cure. The woman has already exhibited the tendency of hoeism. So if by tomorrow things get bad with the man financially, the woman will hoe around with different men for money.

The bible isn't stupid to have said "As a man thinks in his heart, so he is"

Good she exposed herself by herself.

3. The man no over-react oooo....igi gogoro ma gun mi loju

Ps: Stella, this ur dog dey make me laf abeg

4. is even possible the woman was joking about it but the man reacted to it. He is a mini god, a perfect being who will never succumb to sin.

1. Let her go and continue the jokes in her father’s house as she don turn comedian

2. There are things you don't joke with in life. This is one of them.

3. Her joke is too expensive, next time she will be careful how she make pranks or jokes.

4. Which kain yeye joke? If I see my man comment that he will cheat for whatever reason either monetary or anything, that's a red flag and I'm leaving him straight. She has given him head up if he like he can still decide to continue and confirm later, that's his decision

5. hahahahaaaa... The man saw ahead with the eye of an eagle. Him no want wotowoto for him marriage

6. Talking from a "real man's" perspective, the guy overreacted.
    He should have married the "holy" lady and worship the ground she walks on... Hahahaha

7. Sometimes from the abundant of the heart, the mouth speaks.
    Our tongue is strong weapon, it can destroy . Lets be very conscious of we speak out.
    It's well

8. The man harsh o but the woman mumu pass.
    Some girls just de do anyhow for internet , Na so the girl wey dem catch say e thief her customer passport and earrings come talk say Na skit 😁😁😁

9. Hahahaha... wetin poverty no go cause.

10. She have already serve herself breakfast so she should eat well shebi she go blame her village
    Nonsense and ingredient

11. Some people are scrolling through to see if I'll comment and to see what my comment would beπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,. I'll disappoint them by not commenting 😌😌
    I sha know some people here would cheat on their bf/hubby for free birthday photoshoot and bolt ride πŸ€ŒπŸ˜‚
    Ask photographers and bolt drivers to give you gist😁

1. BOSS DANTE, disappoint them and act like a "real man"
      Hahahahaha

2. So after all said and done, you still commented, hahahahahahahahaha.

3. But you just commented πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa I bin dey find u, Dante Giii dem joor make dem take 😝

5. Dante, I love your frankness.

6. I know you must comment, the other day about a man that his wife is giving the cold shoulder, we didn't see you and Chike oh.

7. Lol,delusions of self grandeur

12. The lady wasn't wise at all.

13. I don't think he overreacted, there are some things you shouldn't joke about especially when you are about to get married

14. Be careful of the comment you post on social media.

15. She's a loose woman that's all I can say. It serves her right. People are just becoming too comfortable on the internet that I wonder sometimes how they were raised and who raised them.

16. Sense of humor is very important when choosing a partner.That woman was clearly joking nau🀦🏾‍♀️

1. As in. This kain thing wey my husband and I dey take joke steady but to each his own. He dodged a bullet and she dodged a bullet.

2. JOKING???? With such a sensitive issue.

3. Sense of humour association(SHA),.
      But my own comment above wey everyone dey laff put no dey funny to UnaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sense of humour isonuπŸ˜‚
      Manipulation sense πŸ˜‚
      Sense of avoiding accountability πŸ˜‚πŸ€Œ

4. Eka, u and ur husband already know quite a bit about urselves and know what to take serious or otherwise. The situation is not exactly the same.

17. Una see talk? So na because of just one million naira na im go make you cheat on your husband. Ngwanu, you don use your own hand do yaself...kontinu de cheat de go now wey guyman don cancel wedding.

18. The man did the right thing. That woman would sleep around to get money.
    If you're getting serious about the opposite sex always check their social media handles, their comments and posts will say a lot.

19. This shows that ones online behavior can make or mar things. We all need to imbibe social media discipline and stop cruising.

20. Good. Thump up bro. Let her go and look for her co-joker....

21. Not every post on social media needs our comments, wether she was joking or not, it's so wrong of her. Jump and pass is allowed.

22. What social media cannot do...

23. The man no harsh o.
    E mean say she fit leave the man follow a richer man anytime she meet am.
    Or maybe she dey just catch cruise and she no sabi say the husband to be go see the post

24. My naija police will tell you...... whatever you say will be used against u,now them don use comment against this lady.

25. Every mallam to his own kettle

26. I stand with does that say if you want to know a lady check her social media handle cause am very good at expressing my feelings there.
    I feel the lady just replayed the post to draw his attention cause us ladies can be funny beings sometimes we can cause BP and high blood pressure just to get your attention .But Sha she could have also meant it I no dey her mind .
    Am sure now she go dey wish to go back in time