Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Beauty Apologises For The 2nd Time After Eviction From Big Brother House

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Reality Star Beauty Apologises For The 2nd Time After Eviction From Big Brother House

This is another apology after she was evicted from Biggies house......

Here is hoping she wont tender another one! #alreadyacelebbeforebigbrother

33 comments:

1. Well written
    Go and sin no more.. Lol

2. Don't worry, the gofundme cash is in its way and the gifts are already being bought

1. Ehn ehn😳 so you contributed? I really do not want to believe you did sha. You do not seem like someone who would🤷‍♀️

2. My dear, u dunno sarcasm?

3. Oh 😅 I was wondering too.🤷‍♀️😅

3. Apologg accepted, Beauty. Go and sin no more.

4. Beautiful beauty, apology accepted, nne rapuzie okwu, meh Nigerians no change ur name from beauty queen to begibegi queen or apology queen

5. Tukura rest nau.
    Leave us to concentrate on the well behaved ones abeg🙏🏽

1. I dey tell you. E be like the gifts she is expecting is taking long to arrive, so she will keep tendering apologies till she gets them.

2. @Abionah ,I totally agree with you,this particular Apology na gentle reminder to her fans as babe no fit directly ask "how far with my gifts and go fund me"

6. Apology accepted. no do am again oo. Not every man is worth fighting for. after-all, na game sef

7. Her eyes have cleared now. You have been forgiven

8. This one she keeps apologising , pls her fan base should hurry up and donate for her so we can rest!

1. Hahahhahahha@varey b, as if I read your comment before posting mine up there.

9. Very sincere apologies. I can feel she regrets so badly. All for Groovy pink hair that doesn't even send her. Nne God will see you through. You might even make it more than some of the people who will be stay till the last day. All the best.

10. She should be forgiven but they should not allow her back into the house. Me that like vawulence, her own fear me big time

11. Beau Beau you are forgiven everybody had made one or two mistakes in life. Goan sin no more.

12. You're forgiven Beautiful Beauty.

13. She did not mention the NBA.
    They did not follow up on her?
    That's not good oh, ahn ahn.

14. Your sins are forgiven, go and sin no more.

15. The person that 'fixed' her into big brother (because I am very certain she didn't do normal auditions), must be really angry with her.

16. I myself was very angry with you but we are all humans.. Work on it and be a better you..

17. Lol, beauty rest, its all over and fine

18. Shey you want push this beenavy down our throats by fire by thunder,it's alright.

19. Pride goes before a fall, good you have learned your lesson the hard way

20. Dis one na em we dey say MEDICINE after DEATH...make she rest the deal has bin done....Tor we don hear all ur apologies it accepted..