Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Kim Kardashian And Actor Pete Davidson Have Broken Up...

Saturday, August 06, 2022

Reality TV Star Kim Kardashian And Actor Pete Davidson Have Broken Up...

Reality TV Star Kim Kardashian and Pete Davidson have reportedly broken up and have decided to remain just friends.....

Insiders share that while the pair have "a lot of love and respect for each other," they found that the long distance dynamic and their demanding schedules "made it really difficult to maintain a relationship." The split reportedly occurred sometime this week.

from eonline

59 comments:

1. It was fun while it lasted.
    On to next one.

1. When i saw her wearing and posting yeezy apparel few days ago....i knew smthn must have sup.

2. Who else is surprised. When Pete was harping about family, I know that he want to bow out.

3. Nothing new. Never even expected it to last this long.

4. 12:06, he didn't bow out.
      B&R, she never stopped promoting things that concerned him especially if it's by North.

5. @12.58 their kids wear and she may promote yes; but Kim hasnt worn Yeezy's head to toe...posted and tagged since dis dere divorce drama.

1. I can imagine him doing a snoopy happy dance😂

2. Kanye will only have pity for Kim because he knows that he is the only one that truly loves her. Others are just interested in tossing her about. The reality might be dawning on her now

3. Kanye should ignore her joor. They should co parent in peace.

4. Lol,it brought smiles to my face

3. I knew she was using Pete to annoy Kanye...eyah!! Kimye, u still love kanye,just go back to him girl

1. Love which Kanye? That babe only loves herself and kids.

2. 12:55, yes I totally believe you.

After all, she personally told you this. Or perhaps, you live in her head/heart.

1. She is J.lo younger sis😂

2. Rest from what? She has a thriving business, children, passed bar school , and still striving for more.

Doesn't she deserve a chance to emotionally, and physically enjoy herself too?

3. Which bar school? Na bra school she pass o. And she learn well well.

4. 15:13,

It's cos of people like you that GOD continues to show up for certain people. Those that a lot of people judge.You clearly don't have access to other news besides what your free data allows you.

She failed it like a lot of people do, the difference is that she didn't give up, and SHE eventually PASSED it while dealing with her marriage issues,a reality show, 4 kids, and more than 1 very successful business!

What is "your" success story again?

5. Kanye:🤣🤣🤣😂😅😝😝🤪😜

6. After he don go draw Kim children names tattoo for body👁️👁️

1. That shit is normal to him...he whole body is full of his Ex's names; to add kids names will be nothing. E go be like photo album of memories for him.

7. Married today divorce tomorrow. That is why you shouldn't go into a new relationship without proper healing from the previous one. It is well with them.

8. Kanye on his way to deliver another truck load of Roses... He'll be so happy.

9. Sadly, with the Kardashians, it's only a matter of time, when it comes to relationships.

1. Ali B, and the ones that are not the Kardashians but are breaking up?

2. I swear! It’s only a matter of time.

10. She loves Kanye or probably after reading what Eva Longoria said "by marrying your equal."

11. Not surprised. I was counting down already

12. Kanye is somewhere smiling😁

13. We are here for the entertainment

14. It's simple.

Unlike a lot of Africans, their society allows (save from the occasional social media trolls in the case of the celebs) them choose. Sometimes, a lot of times..... Love is just not enough.

Long distance relationships are hard. Relationships in general are hard. She loved/loves Kanye but the energy required to hold it together was taking its toll on her. Like it does a lot of people. It's this same us that will troll them or others if they forcefully stay together then pull a trigger one day. Or become disrespectful to one another by cheating, DV etc. This same us will #justice for xxxx!

Jlo was engaged. She called it off, and married within 18 months of calling it off with someone else. In Nigeria, family will call up meetings, and clergymen to intervene so you don't disgrace the family name!

I have seen what divorce does to families esp the children . I have also witnessed how children that grow up in unhappy homes struggle amongst their peers till they grow up, and hopefully grow out of it. But only a small percentage make it.

Phew! This early morning unsolicited epistle (Lol)!

15. It was all about the Pete’s long cucumber for Kim. Now she is satisfied and no longer lustful for it. Nice break to go back to Kanye.

16. Netizens will be counting for her. Please return to the father of your children, apologize probably he might accept you.

1. Addylove, apologize for what precisely? My goodness, some of you won't kill me.

17. Wow, great news! Never liked them together.

18. Shouldn't be a suprise na. What suprises me is the list of ladies that he has dated, I guess it's that thing about funny guys

19. I'm not surprise, never like them together,can't imagine how happy Kanye will be.

20. Kim my dear no matter how you run you go end with Pastor Kanye with the ministry.

21. Expecting this to happen no real love between them..

1. But she didn't say she was in love na. Nigerians and thinking that every date is enroute the alter! Sometimes, a woman/man just wants a nice shag!

22. Not surprised
    It's always going towards rock bottom
    Sha may God bring the best for you KIM

23. 'Senseless relationship lasted longer than expected, sef.