Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sad Story....

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

Sad Story....

23 comments:

1. My God! May Nigeria never happen to me and my loved ones.

2. I'm not blaming no hospital.
    The problem is from the grass-roots and until it's looked into,This kind of incident abound...God help us.

1. I blame the hospital the doctors the nurses
      This was a scheduled surgery. Not an emergency
      Meaning they had time to be ready. Why would you start when you know how the hospital operates. Why start without confirming basic things
      He should sue everybody there and the hospital and the government

3. Chai.. we’ve had several cases like this in the past . Still baffles me how this still keeps occurring when it could have been avoided.

4. Chai, this is so sad. May the wife's soul rest in peace πŸ™.

5. Very sad..
    We need change in Nigeria

6. Na wa oo
    So sad, May her soul rest in peace

7. They should have left that generator on all through till they finish the operation before they turn off the gen whether there is light or not. 2 most important things a hospital should have during and after operation is oxygen and blood for their patient.Its well for obodo Nigeria. Rip to your wife, it's very painful πŸ˜–

8. It's very scary carrying out operation in Nigeria

9. which way to go Nigeria my country, my her gentle soul rest in peace, Amen.

10. Nigeria my country, that is why those of us with sound health should thank God always
    Rest in peace to the woman, may God console her loved ones, amen

11. May God help us in this country

12. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

Beejay

13. This is so sad, may her soul rest in peace.

14. That is abbatoir not a hospital.

15. Chai Nigeria happened to him,so sad.