Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, August 14, 2022

SUNDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#sunday #newday #newweek #newblessings #newhustle #itiswhatitis  #supersunday #specialsunday #heatwave #positivemindset

Hey Folks!

Its another Super Sunday and i pray that you have a peaceful day, full of lots of love and rest.

Over to the Blog preachers!

Enjoy the day!

❤️❤️❤️

119 comments:

1. The Gospel Is Provable!!
    Hebrews 2:4.

Excerpts!!

"God wants us to be able to prove the message of the Gospel. That’s why He calls us witnesses"

"When you received the Holy Spirit, you received power—ability to bear witness of His truth, death and resurrection. With this power, you can do the same things Jesus did. It was this very power of the Holy Spirit that worked in Him to do the works of God"

"Jesus effected changes, and now you can too, because you have His Name and His power is at work in you. His Spirit and life in us is proof that He was who He claimed to be: the son of God. Jesus Christ is alive, and we must prove it with miracles, signs and wonders"

Dear Father, thank you for your limitless power available to us today through the Holy Spirit and the Word! I yield myself to be taught, inspired and filled with the Holy Spirit, and the Word, carrying your divine presence to affect my world, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Acts 5:30-32; Acts 2:22; Romans 15:18-19; Hebrews 13:8

2. Amen to your prayers mama, you too. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Happy Sunday

3. Goodmorning all, and happy sunday.
    The cold in lagos this morning i dnt understand, it's giving me December vibes

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™ to your prayer stells
      Off to church..
      Happy Sunday people..

4. Another day is dawn! Dear Lord, let it be a good one for me & my loved ones๐Ÿ™

Good morning blog fam. Happy Sunday to you all.

5. Heavy downpour,waiting patiently for it to stop so we can start going to church

#myjubileeisalreadyhere#day7#grandfinale#thanksgiving#

Enjoy your day๐Ÿ˜˜

6. Are you aware that even in Christendom, some denominations think other denominations won't go to heaven, because of the way they dress to church, or the way their services are conducted, or because of the way they sing and dance in church? We sit back and analyse them, judge them and condemn them....
    Meanwhile, God is in heaven above, looking at us and wondering who made us CHIEF JUDGE and BARRISTER OF HEAVENLY AFFAIRS....
    Nobody is saying we shud be reckless with our dressing or lifestyle. But let God be the judge!
    May God epp us. Happy New Week Y'all.
    Una Gud Morning..#ALiSpeaks

1. Great. Good morning Ali B

2. You're so correct. I know someone who believes that everyone who worships on Sunday will not make it to heaven. She says that the only authorized day of worship is Saturday because God rested on the seventh day after creation๐Ÿ˜‡

3. God's Ways and thoughts are far above what we can comprehend.
      Happy Sunday Bro๐Ÿ‘Œ

7. May God lift every burden off our shoulders by his mercies.

8. Good morning.

Still on the bed. No church today.

Have a restful day y'all.

9. Its my first son's 11th birthday ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚
    Happy birthday to my baby boy.

1. Happy birthday to your son๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

2. Happy birthday to your son . May he continue to grow and Excel Amen

3. Happy birthday to your son ,may he continues to grow in good health and divine wisdom ๐Ÿ™

4. Happy birthday King ๐Ÿ‘‘.

5. Happy birthday to your son.

6. Happy birthday to your son. I pray he grows in wisdom and knowledge.

7. Happy birthday to your son.

8. Happy 11th birthday celebration to your son.

9. Happy birthday to your handsome son ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

10. Wow happy birthday to your son. God bless him

11. Happy birthday to your cute son๐Ÿฅณ

12. Happy birthday to your son.

13. Thank you all for the wishes
      I appreciate

14. Happy birthday to your son

15. Happy birthday to your boy

16. HBD to your son. He is blessed beyond measures!

10. Good morning all my dad a wonderful birthday, he read all your birthday wishes yesterday, I would like to say heartfelt thank you to these bvs
    God bless you all so much for your kind words,๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ and Happy Sunday. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Mona Ella
    Paris Savannah
    Eternal excellency
    Lane Minder
    KrytiQ Ambi
    Black Slimzy
    Candy
    Zaram
    Peaceful Soul
    BV Osundi
    Pretty Patience
    Stela Maris Baby
    Gifty

1. Happy belated birthday to Daddy . Many more beautiful years

2. Belated happy birthday to your Dad.

3. Bleated birthday celebration to your dad, many more years of celebration to him.

4. Happy Belated Birthday to your Dad! More Grace!

5. Thank you everyone God bless you all immensely ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ❤️❤️

11. Thank you Lord Jesus Christ ๐Ÿ™
    Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Come here dear๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
      Lose or lose bro, I'm here for you๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค

2. Good morning Blacky. Let me hug you as per last night o. It is well o๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.

3. Fidel, really. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

12. Heavenly father we pray this Sunday morning, let the mystery of Exodus 14:2 manifest and devour every darkness after our life's and let a new garden of prosperity spring forth out of our life's in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    Lord any covenant we have entered knowingly or unknowingly that will set us back ,be broken in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    Lord any garment of shame placed on us by our enemies, father we say back to sender in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    Today we cancel any law that will make us slaves in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    Father let the glory of God never cease in our life's in Jesus name we pray ๐Ÿ™
    GOOD MORNING ๐ŸŒ… MY SDK FAMILY

13. Happy Sunday to all of us. Amen too all your prayers. May the blessings of God that maketh rich and add no sorrows to it be our portion amen.

14. Stella, kindly check your headline. I think there's a mistake there. You wrote Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post instead of Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post. This is just an observation

15. Good morning and happy Sunday BVs Amen ๐Ÿ™ to all the prayers.. blessed day ahead

16. It's a cold morning here in Bayelsa. Hopefully leaving this evening even though I didn't succeed with my expectation, I still give God all the glory.

I don't know if there's a new sickness around causing cough. Almost everyone is coughing including me. Though mine isn't that much or consistent but it has been for like a week now.

I need God's timely intervention to get some things fixed. Pls guys put me in your prayers. This are trying times for me.

1. It is well with you, Jesus takes the wheel of everything.

2. The weather is what is causing cough nothing like any new sickness, try and cover up your self and take some medication you will be alright

3. Amen to your prayers. I appreciate. Thanks

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Good morning from this side of the world,up and Greatful for life.. as we go to worship in the house of God today may he bless us all and grant us all our heart desires..Amen

19. I stayed up till past 3am yesterday watching big brother and the very many drama yesterday despite having to wake up early for church. Now I’m up and my eyes are a mess. God, who send me?

On a more unrelated news, my husband is a ManU fan ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      I thank God for Alex. Phew ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Woto woto club

Last night in biggie's house was chaotic. This season has drained me๐Ÿคฆ

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃna you send yourself. I didn't even see the end of their party b4 sleep carried me away๐Ÿ˜Š

3. ManU fans ...the lord is their strength ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Please leave Man U fans alone we’re currently mourning, thanks

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, Chai, Man UTD club is gone,

6. Lol... my husband couldn't eat last night after the match. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. This their breakfast serving is too much ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. Eka, try not to provoke him o๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

9. 9.48, I avoided him last night like a plague oh before my ever gentle husband pours Man U’s frustration on me. Even when I was reminding him about the dishes, it was with the tiniest of voices and e no even acknowledge say e hear me, na that time dem dey 3 goals down, at 4 goals down, I just permanently placed myself in the room

20. Thank you Lord for a new day
    Arise ,be thankful and shine ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ซ๐ŸŒž✨
    Good morning SDKville and happy Sunday
    Church flow

21. Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday. May our worship today be acceptable before the most High. amen

1. Royale, I love your name. I won Royale game on baba ijebu last week, 120k๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

22. Dear God,
    ♥️
    When I'm too weak to pray, please listen to my heart ๐Ÿ™. Happy Sunday my people

23. Good morning.
    Happy Sunday.
    A cold and rainy day.

24. Good morning ๐ŸŒ„. happy Sunday guys

25. Hello house, please I need a in house professional to help me out before going to hospital during the week cos I'm kind of scared. I did ECG last year and it was perfect, I did again this year they said T wave abnormalities,I be google but the medical terms are too heavy for a lay man like me, please should I be worried? My company always carried out comprehensive test every year,

1. Loveall, please what does it mean

2. An abnormal ECG can mean many things. Sometimes an ECG abnormality is a normal variation of a heart's rhythm, which does not affect your health. If you did the test last year and it was normal then no issue,just go for another test

26. Beautiful Sunday morning fam.

27. I don't understand why dstv said 4 devices can be connected at the same time on one decoder but mine isn't working. I don't know if this my family friend is telling me lies that he only shared my details with his younger sister.

Myself, you and your younger sister is 3 devices why then do I always get the error message that streaming limit. Lay night I couldn't watch the party and this guy couldn't log out so that I can watch a bit instead he kept on saying I should keep trying. People get mind sha on top my sup and dstv oh to help na bad thing again.

Tomorrow morning when I get to the office I will change my details, let all of them go and rest for days I couldn't watch if there is no light and he will be watching smiling. I checked is only two profile I saw.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Pele

2. Noticed mine days ago and I think it's a new development from them. My brother was watching at home and I at work and I couldn't connect coz it said someone was connected already and the person needs to stop watching before I can. Quite bad though

28. Happy Sunday, hope everyone is doing great. Set for Sunday service already ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

29. Family rituals are special things we do to strengthen the bond and relationships between parents and children.

These are few:
    **Ensure praying together as a family everyday.
    **Fix a day to cook something special for the family and involve the kids to make lasting memories,like baking bread or making SHAWARMA.
    **Fix a movie night as a family
    **Fix a day to hang out by visiting recreational centres like cinemas,zoo,museums.
    **There are day you eat out and not cook as a family.
    **Have special names or coded words within the family outsiders don't know

On a lighter note,how can I talk my hubstar out of being loyal to Manchester United ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

1. Just be hugging him my dear๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      And he's going to be needing lots of hugs this season๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

30. It's a special Sunday for all of us in RCCG, as today is the Thanksgiving service for the 70th Annual Convention, PERFECT JUBILEE 2022.

๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Have a Great day everyone

#Hotmum

1. Yaay๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ#perfectjubille#

31. The way people on Twitter dragged Buchi Solomon like small tiger gen after he broke shamed women were something else.
    Him that is a senior colleague of the begging begging association wanted to disgrace his junior colleagues and they didn't show him mercy.
    I am always wary of men that claim they are feminists and the rest always acting as the defender of women even when it is not necessary those kind of men are the worst. Just hold your purse and cookie tight whenever they are around you because nah that scope they will use and enter you and you won't even know what they are doing till they are done.

1. Never knew he is a chronic Instagram swindler,correct Julius Berger.Gist merchant finish work on him.Arike,I wish you all the best oo.The babe was tagged till she deactivated her page.

32. Seems rain has decided to pepper us in this part of the country this week.

Great morning great people.

33. Today is going to be what it will be,'a good day '.

34. Goodmorning Stella and nvs
    I opened my eyes and it was already 8:30am,Wetin happen๐Ÿ˜…
    Sleep wan con carry me go where I no know.
    Church or not,Still skeptical.
    Have a beautiful Sunday all.

35. Good morning everyone❤❤❤

36. Greatful heart, happy Sunday all

37. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy Sunday Beautiful People!

38. Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday

39. Happy Sunday peeps! God will answer all our prayers.

40. Happy Happy Sunday lovelies ๐Ÿ˜
    Woke up quite late but still beat to time ๐Ÿ˜ƒ to get to church... Hallelujah.
    You-all in my prayers. Jewelu๐Ÿ˜˜

41. Happy Sunday to you all, it has being drizzling since morning, God all I ask this new week is to be closer to you