Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Saturday, August 06, 2022

Selah Post

18 comments:

1. Gbam, that's having thick skin.

2. Na normal levels. Best thing is to detach yourself from some situations.

3. The country and it economy is making people go mad.

4. ‘People are moving seriously mad’ I thought it’s only my observation

5. Seem like people are on a constant high these days with crazy, rude and aggressive attitude

6. Gbam!! My own routine now is, Go to work, come back home and stay with my family. If I have to go out, it's either to church or to anchor events. Because seriously, it is VERY COLD outside. Human beings are terrible! Just dey your dey and guard your sanity...❤️

7. Whatever that rocks you boat 🚢

8. This is nothing but the truth

9. Honestly,that's the best way to live and handle things now

10. I remove myself from situations too,I don't want wahala Abeg.

11. Yes o, people are really going mad and looking agressive,an okada man that almost hit our vehicle was the one shouting at us,instead of telling us sorry.It was the person he carried that apologized to us............. Josaria

12. You keep cake for outside, then complain say mad ants de all over!
    Even those minding their business & keeping away are still being attacked, then na you?

13. That’s because people are frustrated..The economy is just so bad

14. The way the country is now, this is the best way to handle it. Everybody dey your dey.

15. Frustration everywhere people go online and launch on whomever they feel like 😂😂
    It takes common sense to behave well and it takes wisdom to ignore, detach and then grow a thick skin

16. True, Nigeria has made every one tensed

17. Toke! l luv you!

18. I swear it's just not easy to keep ur cool in the face of people misbehaving
    Werey just full everywhere this days before you talk now ,you turn to pot of soup 🍲 for another person fire 😅