Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spider Man Star Tom Holland Announces Hiatus From The Social Media....

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Spider Man Star Tom Holland Announces Hiatus From The Social Media....

He says reading things about himself on the social media is affecting his mental health!

24 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣 most English people are not built for social media brutality

1. Tom Holland is struggling with metal health, that's why he's taking a break and for you to say something that offensive when you think it's a joke. One of four apps he recommended was self-harm and he said he's tried all of them so have some sympathy for him he's obviously going through something right now so just leave the poor guy alone

2. People that genuinely want to take breaks from SM don't announce it,Now he's attracted more attention to himself.

1. He's announced it because he wants people to know he's not a bad person for ignoring everything on social media and it's just the fact that he's struggling with metal health at the moment so leave the poor guy alone

3. Social media is a world on it's own mbok.

4. Kai! Even Solomon Buchi have deactivated his account after so much dragging

5. Next we will hear his relationship with Zendaya is over after serving couple goals πŸ™„... coz why now?

1. Not everything revolves around relationship breakfast abeg easy with projecting ur own failed relationships n bad love life on others. What if he is doing it to focus on his relationship with her and avoiding bad mind bad belle people like you that are always bitter and unhappy seeing others happy in love.

6. Good for you. It's brutal on the internet.

7. The focus on him increased when he started dating Zendaya. After photos of them kissing leaked, the media has been imagining how their relationship is and who chased who. On top of that no privacy . Fans are always taking pics of them together. A whole Zendaya is now being called Tom Holland gf. Asides Spiderman who know am before? Anyways, she is obviously used to it, he is not and the guy is clearly sensitive so they should allow him.

1. Don't even put down Zendaya. Babe was already popular before Tom landed the spiderman role. Zendaya was one of the reigning Disney child stars and one of the very few to have a successful career after Disney with Best Actress awards sef. She has even won awards for her musical career.

2. So sorry. Just re-read your comment. Initially thought you were putting down Zendaya. My bad

3. I never understood why celebs are private about their relationship n lie about it until I matured n experience almost same thing n I'm not even a loud person or celeb yet. Once people found out me n this guy are dating in our school, all sorts of opinions from mates who don't even have a successful love life started flooding in. ..those that can't keep a man or a woman interested 2 save their lives, those forming hard guy but cry in their pillows, , those that can't stay faithful to their wives n those that married badly will wanna start putting mouth. They want 2 project their failures, started telling me and my guy reasons it won't work. Started bringing our differences in culture and race into it.

Even my friend came n said bla bla this guy is not doing this 4 u or acting like that, that means he doesn't like u like that.πŸ˜‚ I don't even tell her half of what the guy does for me because I notice some envious character in her. Another 1 came n said oh kinikan the guy said he hates ur guts πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he didn't know that we are still talking o. He thinks we fight cus we went private.
      Only to find out my guy was also hearing from people too that I didn't like him like that, some went as far as telling him things I never did or said. Omo I gave myself brain by himself. We both decided to fem n enjoy our love privately o. The guy has proposed to me n we have met each other's families n planning our wedding without knowledge of bad belles. it's until after wedding day that some of these people will even find out we are still together sef. I can't come n kill myself. I learnt to keep shut by force o

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ people finish fighting with their family members and carry phone to transfer aggression to innocent people online! That's therapy for some people o! They feel better by making others feel worse! Ani Were lelomi se! Pele o hollandiaπŸ˜‚πŸ€£you gonna be alright!

9. Twitter alone is a hybrid coven and mental facility 🀣🀣. The day Tweeps jump on your case is the day your village people will hands off your matter because dem know say na konk depression go end the matter laslas. Na Naija tweeps be the worst. Fadalawd!! Whenever anyone misyarns or misbehaves, I don cruise enter Twitter, IG and FB straight to see how they are doing on the grillπŸ”₯. E nor get as your mind strong reach, dem go jam you!

In recent times, na Micheal Johnson, BAT, Keyamo and Mbappe dey collect wotowoto. Protect your mental health all you can o Tom. Spiderman super powers no get levels on Twitter and IG mbok.

1. I enjoyed reading this particular comment...😁😁😁

10. I fear Twitter so much, whatever rocks his boat sha

11. I don't blame him honestly. Even ordinary people want to craze when they hear backfiring bad belle and negative rumours about themselves from other people. Not to talk of a very famous celebrity that is open to everyone's criticism and opinion. It can be a lot mentally on a person, no matter how strong u want to form..he should protect his energy at all costs. God knows that when I become famous, I won't operate my social media personally or read comments. It will be only for business purposes or promotions. That is if I even have social media at that point

12. Damn
    Omo I think say na me they take break from social media
    We are not strong for savage shouts