Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sprinter Tobi Amusan Successfully Defends Title At The 2022 Commonwealth Games

Monday, August 08, 2022

Sprinter Tobi Amusan Successfully Defends Title At The 2022 Commonwealth Games

35 comments:

1. Congratulations, more wins.

1. Where are the idiots that were questioning her title and record breaking the last time?

Shey it's because she's Nigerian that anybody would question her records in the first place. Racism is still a thing till tomorrow and it's more disgusting when you get that from a fellow dark skinned person. Simply because they're not African.

2. Congrats dear...keep making us proud

3. Congratulations 👏👏👏... Abeg na only the ladies waka come ?

1. Na everitin bi materia for gender war?

4. Congratulations Tobi. I are round of you.

5. Congratulations Tobi. I am really proud of our female athletes. They all tried.

6. Keep making us proud 😘
    Congratulations

7. And the commentator said, Tobi has forgotten how to loose. I'm super proud of the golden team.

8. Women making us proud in the sports world.
    Congrats

9. Wow! Congrats Amusan Tobi!

Another Nigerian female sprinter making us proud is Favour Ofili. She came first in their qualifying 200m race last week.

10. I hope these heroes of Nigerian sport were not self sponsored at these tournaments sha

11. Tobi is on fire. Congratulations girl

12. Congratulations Tobi, more wins

13. Congrats babe,the girl get speed .I was just smiling while watching her

14. Congratulations to you Tobi
    Black Slimzy

15. So proud of her 👏👏👏

16. Congratulations..

17. These people keep making Nigeria proud.
    I pray Nigeria equally makes them proud. Congratulations Tobi! God bless y’all.

Sunshine BV

18. An indication that the first win wasn't a Coincidence, Go girl!

19. Wow.. congrats girl

20. Congratulations to Tobi .

Anik

21. Congratulations girl😍😍😍

22. Congratulations Tobi

Chill pill

23. See my girl! Oh God bless her and keep her for Us.