Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Doris Ogala Appointed Special Adviser To Abia State Gov Ikpeazu

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Actress Doris Ogala Appointed Special Adviser To Abia State Gov Ikpeazu

23 comments:

1. Adviser on??

Sluttychic.

2. Lol. This pimping matter nor go end anytime soon

1. Very shameless set of personal advisers and pimped girlfriends. Tueh

3. And his beautiful wife agreed to this?

1. She has no authority in political matters.

4. Special adviser to the governor on state matters or what ??? This one that can’t type what a normal human being can read.When will this end in Nigeria ?

1. Exactly. A number of these actresses are so slow, it is irritating. If you were really appointed to do official work, you will be indepth as to your exact job title and role. SA on bedroom matters.
      Minx

5. Just wondering what she's going to be advising the governor on.

6. What in the name of Pu**y is going on here???

7. What will you advise OVI that likes puna more than everything. abi eme na gi??

8. When and where una dey take give this advise?

9. Please, special adviser on what?

10. Lol
    Mrs adviser, advise well o

11. SpΓ©cial adviser for tatatatatata.

12. Chop congratulations on your role without title, the ministry must move to the permanent site.

13. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

14. Please don't envy this aturesses, na ashawo them dey do. The humiliation dey go through in the hands of these men no be small oh, some of these men don't give them money at the end of the whole show. That's why they now insist on payment before ha tuo down for the rendezvous