Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Shares 'Food For Thought' post

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Actress Eniola Badmus Shares 'Food For Thought' post

19 comments:

1. I tried to give love and support when they needed me then they turned around and tried to destroy me out of envy because they wanted what I have. I have learned from several bitter experiences to sympathise from afar. Oh, the last one broke my heart because it was flesh and blood.

2. Maybe they also needed love, think about that too

3. Do not repay them the same way

4. U don't even know what happened but all the same, las las we go dey alright

5. Some people need distance Sha.
    This love she is actually talking about might be referring to, depending totally on another person who also needs help too. And when the person gets feedup and decide to give space, they will start crying.
    Everybody needs love.

6. So na 'revenge body' mission u dey so?

7. Because dem don dey rush you,you come dey drop quote.

8. Every man with im own o! Walk in my shoes before you judge me nor be only wise saying, na reality.

9. I didnt see you loving yourself as well.
    You were seen defending your status like Lizzo, and pretending to be comfortable in your own skin... until now.
    Dont blame anyone for keeping their distance from someone with body odour.

1. Damn!
      The last paragraph.

That was mean.
      *Wipes sweat*

2. I agree with you false prophet!

10. Do you also know what they were battling privately,maybe they needed love too.Many people are also going thru their personal battles.

1. This actually sounds like my story right now. It is well sha

11. Everybody don turn quote dropper 🙄🙄🙄

12. Onyeowula na nke ya