Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing#s EX Falegan Explains Why He Will Not Respond To Any Derogatory Messages From Her Again.

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Actress Nkechi Blessing#s EX Falegan Explains Why He Will Not Respond To Any Derogatory Messages From Her Again.

Their drama has been too much but he apologizes to his alleged fans and promises he will not respond to actress Nkechi Blessing ever again.....

Let us wait and see how true this is......

27 comments:

1. The one weh he talk sef too heavy, e reach make he no talk again. But I can bet that if Nkechi comes out again about him he would.

1. Those two still got it bad for each other.

2. Stella say na Alleged fans haha Abeg make we leave madness for mad people . The painful thing is people look up to these people and it is just very sad

3. The last time I checked,I didn't subscribe for peace.I'm not happy with this overnight maturity Falegan๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

4. You called her mum, oh she's so coming for you. Bitter exes.

5. Mtcheew! You both should rest in the name of God !!!!! WE ARE TIRED!!!

6. Let's watch and see. I know that if Nkecho says anything about him again, he would still respond.

7. Let's pray they've settled and let peace reign

8. Replies
    1. How the man be mumu?

Because he replies the woman?

Because he says no more replies?

Proverbs 26 v. 4 - 5

9. Lol..
    He didn't use his favourite word today..
    Mr 'Notoriety' ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

11. Disappointed? Abeg leave that one for your family members, nobody really cares.

12. No nah๐Ÿ˜ญ I don't like peace, I like war, vawulence and fight.

1. Hmm. This is your real Uche face. I can't believe it

13. I can predict what's going to happen, Nkechi will abuse him for mentioning her late mum's name, uncle will again get angry and reply her insults ๐Ÿคฃ. It's like an endless movie, but I would like to be proved wrong sha.

14. Better for both of you
    Merryment

15. This two are not ending this brouhaha soon.

16. This two are not ending this brouhaha soon...

17. Bitter and infuriated exes.. I can see they hated themselves with so much passion..... If i may ask were they really in-love before they got married? This brouhaha looks like a scene in Nollywood movie... This is just Part 1 episode 2 and episode 3 is just unfolding the banner will soon be unveiled. Nkechi a round of applause for you, Falegan 3 hearty gboza for you.... You both just won drama queen and king of the month respectively. *beautiful nonsense*

*I love infinix*

18. The couple in this post look so much alike! take off the wig and you will see that l am right!