Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anambra State Govt Shuts Down Hotel After Video Of What Transpired At A Party Went Viral On Whatsapp And The Internet

Friday, September 09, 2022

Anambra State Govt Shuts Down Hotel After Video Of What Transpired At A Party Went Viral On Whatsapp And The Internet

Have you seen the viral video on WhatsApp? I have and to say i am shocked would be putting it lightly.. WHAT!!!

The Anambra State Government has suspended operations in a section of Witness Garden Annex in Awka, the state capital, where a s#x party was allegedly held last weekend.

Viral videos circulated on the internet of a party held in the hotel saw participants having s#x among themselves.

Mr Donatus Onyenji, Commissioner for Culture, Entertainment and Tourism who signed a seal order said the action was to enable government and security agencies conduct further investigation on the matter.

The video, which was widely circulated, had been attributed to students of Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, because of the proximity of the hotel to the campus but the institution denied the involvement of its students in the act, insisting that school had not been in session, and that their students were not on campus.

from dailypost

56 comments:

1. Wintess hostel close to my son's lodge. That hotel is big and popular.

2. I don't think it was students of the campus. I watched the video and was very disappointed that a hotel management cos of money will condone such despicable act to take place in their facility.

If it were to be in Rivers State, I don't think that building will still be standing at this point.

I don't care what people do in parties and night club. My grouse is, why was it allowed to be captured on camera? If the management wanted it that way, why let people go in with phones or recording device? Couldn't they have done their thing and everyone go their way?

It shouldn't just be sealed, operators and management should be arrested and prosecuted.

1. You don't have an issue with the happenings there, just that there were cameras to capture it?? Yet you call it a "despicable act". "Couldn't they have done their thing and afterwards everyone goes their way". You are a fencist.

2. And you think those things don't happen overseas. Do you see them on the screen?

My dear everyone have their life to live provided it won't infringe on the right of others. Can you stop immoral act? No. All we are saying is, don't publicize it.

Thank you.

3. I no see am ooooo..who get the video abeg🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

It's a shame

1. Why you wan see the video.lol

Tutu

2. Married man wetin you wan use am do?

3. Oga Pinky wants to use it to step down for house na. Make una leave am alone.
      Things are just getting out of control. I saw a video on a guys phone here. I had to beg him to delete. I'm still trying to get over that video. Watching Porto would have been more honourable. These things are foreign to Nigerian. Shouldn't be encouraged.

4. There is nothing in the video. It's just like a strippers club now. Y is everybody shouting. The lady and the guy are just entertainers. It's similar to when you invite strippers to your party to do pole dancing and strip. It's perfectly normal. Theirs is to come to the party and have sex to entertain the guests.

1. Yes it was kind of strippers stuff but capturing it shouldn't have been allowed by the management. I went to my boss hotel at Onitsha one night and it was weekend.

Around 9pm he told me and some guys drinking that there will be a kind of party tonight and we should all stay back and enjoy ourselves.

When it was 10pm, some group of ladies came in. According to him, they are not Nigerians but from one country like that.

Before we know what was happening, the lights were all put off to a party light. These girls came out all naked at the stage dancing.

Before that, we were all warned not to capture it. Bouncers were monitoring people who tried to video it.

One of the ladies randomly came to our table picked up a guy to come at the stage and dance with them. When dancing, they pulled of his trouser, fixed condom on him and he fxxk her on stage there both doggy and missionary style even gave the lady head.

All this happened without been captured. So there are better ways of doing such a party.

2. Teejay a random guy they picked from your table agreed to f**k them before the crowd and even gave one of the ladies head? I don't believe this your story.

3. after men will be looking for good girls to marry when they also pollute themselves with all sorts.. why stay for such parties and encourage such levels of promiscuity? society can inly be clean when all hands are on deck to do the right thing. if you stay to watch or participate then you are part of the problem and have no right to criticize the decadence in society. sad how morally low society has become. after doing such trash, on Sunday they will go to church and expect magic (not saying only Christians are sinners oh) . the totality of how we live our lives should please God..

4. Why is this anonymous crying naa? So if I had left or close my eyes from watching it, then the society would have been a better place right? So my staying there means my mind have been polluted and as such I won't find a good or morally upright woman?

It will shock you to know that your pastors and the people you know and respect watches porn very well with their partner.

Abeg no give yourself headache oo. The world or society won't be totally redeemed. Evil and vices like this won't stop or go away. It's all about individual doing what they feel is good to their conscience and creator.

5. Supernova, you don't need to believe me and I can't force you to believe me either. I don't cook up stories for attention. Not at all. If I give more details, I may be decoded. So let's leave it at that. The reason some gists I have, I hardly share here. Keeping my privacy.

Yes, it was the lady who took his head and placed on her vj.

6. All their pastor colleagues are trash. They are just occupying positions for nothing. They should keep deceiving themselves. These people have no Christ in them. I have seen it all. My friend is always going to settle quarrel between his fellow pastors and their wives. Most of their wives are inconsiderate sometimes. This people are not happy in their marriages they always pretend in public

7. Nobody will ever influence me into visiting places that I hate to visit. A pastor visiting a strip club, no respect for the position. Assuming am the kind of person that wouldn't mind partying in such places now and I agreed to his request so this guy(pastor) would have repeated his visit to that place because I requested for it?

8. A random man fucked a striper and gave her head?😎🙄

9. So because your pastors watch porn according to you then it's ok abi for you? Your pastor is your standard abi?
      So if your pastor rapes someone its ok for you to do it cus your pastor does it? Issokay.
      Not surprised.
      IQ has always been single digits.
      May I never balance anywhere where iniquity is being showed comforted by 'ehn my daddy in the Lord is doing the same or even worse sef let me too do.

10. Do not follow the multitude to do evil
      Let us fear GOD who can kill and make alive!

5. Why would they discreetly plan such abomination and then expose themselves in the act...Must be ment.I haven't watched it and I won't.

6. I have not seen the video and might not look forward to it.

7. The last days.No decorum again.

8. I haven't watched the video , the government did well by shutting the hotel down.

9. Shocked is an understatement,this world don spoil kpatakpata,nothin remain😱,uwa mmebi.Ndi woke generation,hand go soon touch dem.

10. Na here I dey read most news. I have not seen the video

11. Have seen the video. Very bad but those idiots are adults. Why lock up the hotel. A lot of people were there and idiots had to do what they got to do forgetting that this is Nigeria and it is an abomidable act. Useless generation with no fear of God

1. You sef no get filter, everything you must consume

2. 10:39 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. Nawaoooo! This generation is something else

13. I haven't seen the video and I don't intend seeing it ..I'm intentional about what I watch, listen and read

1. You that have watched it. Na so.

14. I haven't seen the video and I'm not interested in seeing it but what is really happening with our youths..how can people be having sex and videoing it for God's sake.Where is our pride and dignity.

15. Heard about it, but didn't bother to watch, I can't watch such

16. They did well shutting them down.

17. Should I be surprised? No! Because there's nothing new under the sun any more.

18. What a world!

Your please guide our children to walk in the right path.

19. Sodom and Gomorrah generation

20. The world is crazy. The fear of God is only for a few.

21. I don’t even want to see such a video,I’m careful about what I consume mentally,I just fear for the young kids who have access to the internet stumbling on these kinds videos, it can mess up their minds.

22. I don't intend to watch it. I am now careful with opening of videos sent to me on my WhatsApp or Whatsapp groups.
    Good step in locking it up, we know they will still settle with money but others will learn not to put such out there again

23. Abeg I wan see the video joor who get am please send me after all no be me kill queen Elizer

1. Hehehehe. The video no even long. No bother yourself. It's boring.

24. It's the ones that have watched the video and even wanked to it sef are the ones lying they haven't seen it. Pretenders everywhere tueh

1. Shooter don't mind them ooo. Na we wey agreed to have watched it will go to hell fire or sinners hehehehe.

Funny thing is that, some of these people claiming holy here, if you know what they're doing in their closet, the devil will even be surprised as well.

Ask yourself, who are the ones always on anonymous night post spitting those despicable acts? I guess they are spirits and no bvs.

No be today we know them now😁😁😁

25. Na wao,what is really happening in this generation?