Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 - Happenings In The House...

Friday, September 16, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 - Happenings In The House...

Who is watching? Gist us!

So far so good, all the 'ships' in the house have failed to make an impact on the outside like the other ships....These ones are 'Boats' oh ...LOL

17 comments:

1. Lol at boat 😂😂😂 that doesn't mean their fans and ac won't buy them gifts

2. I can't wait for Sunday to come by God's grace. My deserving winners are Adekunle, Hermes and Phyna in no particular order. Daniella also deserves to win but na naija we dey, anything fit happen

1. Adding Bryan to the list.. any of them four will do it for me! Adekunle is so smart,I watched the highlights of their techno challenge

2. Lmao your list is funny. Bryann is winning the show naw are you a learner

3. Last nite pool party was lit! Trust Chomzy and Rachel with their raunchy waist twisting dance lol Eloswag was on a solo mode,he danced alone because he was avoiding Chomzy due to the brouhaha in level 3 house a night before,Chomzy came to meet himduring the party but he snubbed her,she was busy rocking the men at the party,even Bryannn loosened up yesterday,it was crazy and lit!
    Phyna was begging Groovy for love again,she asks wh he was saving his love for? She asked him why he didn't love her back he way she does.

1. Phyna misyarns whenever she is drunk, nothing serious

4. Adekunle is still hoping that Daniella will date him,she told him,she likes Dotun. Chichi danced solo too.Biggie gave them whitemoney party jollof

1. Once Dotun is out of the game by Sunday, Daniella will agree for Adekunle.

5. There pool party last night wasn't something else, Chiomzy and Doyin are trying so hard to enjoy the game since they do not even understand their faith.

Dotun knows that yesterday pool party was his last one in that house .

1. I hope they didn't see Daniella as a cheap girl, they are passing her around, she should be careful

6. Yesterday's pool party was 🔥 what! Recheal,Chomzy,Adekunle and Bryan went all out,chai Recheal na mad woman 😀
    Phyna and Chichi weren't happy because of the lush hair task they loose and Chomzy was making stupid snide comment cause her team won.
    Doyin was crying in the toilet,Ally and Bella were consoling her only for Bella to gossip about it to Chomzy while that one was like them go cry tire,saying she's sure they're saying why did she come back.
    Pls dies Chomzy wining any task count?
    Elo is so annoying,dancing like a mad man.

Abeg what's up with Phyna always begging Groovy to show her love. It was as if she wanted to rape him. Mummy Andre pls caution your gurl na,she doesn't need any Groovy. When they're out,Groovy will be running after her,carrying her handbag😃. Why is her tummy like that,I guess too much of Guinness stout😃

1. How you guys takes drunken speeches serious baffles me

7. Sunday where are you😳😳😳

8. I came to tell us that I don't like ChiChi and Phyna's new found friendship sha,she is influencing Phyna to be a bitter gossip,Did you see how they both left the pool party to gossip Chomzy at the initial stage?
    ChiChi should get ready to go home come next Sunday,she's long overdue.

9. This Shegoon's accent be like Nepa, some days e go strong well well, other days...🤣🤣🤣 if you check am well well he hasn't spent up to 2 years abroad in total.
    Be like guy man don practice practice practice before he come Big Brother so that he can impress the impressables.

1. Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣 Kai you bad