Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 - Lovebirds Bella And Sheggz Break Up Their SHIP + Other Gists...

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 - Lovebirds Bella And Sheggz Break Up Their SHIP + Other Gists...

Lovebirds Bella and Sheggz have broken up their ship.....
Are you rejoicing or sad? Well, at least they will now focus on the winning prize!

According to Dailypost, The couple had a heated argument on Monday because Bella danced with Chichi and Deji.

Sheggz complained that Bella hugs male housemates, an act he doesn’t do.
He said Bella disrespects him and does not listen to his opinions.

Reacting Bella said, ”Let’s end it once and for all. I can’t move freely, I can’t do anything freely. I’m tired of everything, I’m weak, I’m exhausted; let’s end it already, please. I’m done.
”I can’t do it anymore. I’m exhausted. Create your own woman, please.”

Sheggz, however, agreed to the break up.

”Even if you beg me, I’m never getting back to this relationship,” he added.

Up for eviction on Sunday are Rachel, Chizzy, Bryann, Doyin, Eloswag, Phyna, Chomzy, Bella.... Who should start packing to go home?

What other gists?

37 comments:

1. These ones can't break up in that house. Yeye nonsense!

2. Stella they didnt break up, i heard Bella telling Chi chi this morning the guy genuinely cares about her, he has flaws and everyone has flaws too, and she is willing to neglect all flaws as she has flaws too.
    She sat down this morning he made all the break fast and served her.

The first to go on sunday is Eloswag

3. Breakup ke?
    As i dey type na Bella n Sheggz sleep for lounge wit hand in hand
    Una go fear love

1. I doubt if they will break up,very toxic relationship! This one no be love now, even themselves know what they're doing isn't love

2. It's love dear.

4. This Sheggz is one Toxic MF! With that cut and join East London accent, even the Bella no get levels for falling for someone who's a braggart, talking about all the policemen in Ikoyi know me, as in u hear this and still stay? Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa awon fish brains oshi! Once abroad enter, Brain go melt one time!

1. She thinks this guy will give her the baby girl life style...

5. Tehehehe!!, Stella you have shown that you are not really watching , Sheggz has been begging, making food and following her around as usual. Like I said two of them cannot keep malice in that house because they have only themselves to talk to. Phyna and Bryan will stay till day 72, others can go home

6. No be this same fight wey dumb and Dumber to don settle since?

7. Rachel and Chizzy will be saved. If u know, you know πŸ˜€

I believe Eloswag (definitely), Chomzy and Doyin will leave if they evict 3

8. They can't end that relationship because they won't survive it,they only have each other in that house.Mr ikoyi made his wife to lose the beautiful friendship she had with Chomzy and chichi.Elo and Doyin is definitely going home on Sunday.

1. who is voing for Bella?. even her family aint campaigning for her like that

2. I'm sure the family wants her out. Sheggs has finished d babe. Making her very insecure.

9. These 2 no breakup ooo.. minutes after they were in bed having 'their moments'..

She even said she doesn't think she would see a caring guy as shegz again, that he's special..

1. My dia when you are breast fed on toxicity, imagine how your solid food go be na. Anything less no go digest.

10. If they like, they should break up, and if they like, they should break down, that's their palava.

11. Chizzy is making me happy! I love that guy! hehehehehe rider aye!

1. I love Chizzy too,guyman funny die ..I was reading the scroll bar when I saw a tweet on Sunday,that it's seems he has a phone in that house cos they way he knows what's going on outside eh,guy so accurate

2. Team chizzyriders!!!🀀

3. I swear chizzy is the main deal. Biggie should send Rachel home please.

4. Rachel is soΓ²o terribly annoying!

12. Eissh! This person that gives you BBN gist ehn...
    Bella on 2 different instances yesterday
    Bella to chichi: I think he's perfect. Like he's everything I prayed for. Yes he has some bad sides but the good ones far outweighs the bad. I don't ever want to lose this.

Bella to Mr Ikoyi later at night: I cannot imagine my life without you. Like how did we do this?
    Mr Ikoyi the fool: it's cool loving meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. So annoying watching them eh! Make the two of them dey deceive themselves

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ @Mr Ikoyi the fool.

3. This comment maka me laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. It's ok like this, it's way too toxic

1. Apparently they are back together ........

14. Bella is in the diary room right now asking biggie for dinner date with sheggz, i love biggie's response "bella the more you keep asking the biggie the more it will delay"

15. Her eyes might clear once they leave the house

1. Exactly and family and friends will talk sense into her brain.

16. Save chomzy and release Bella for shaggz family.

Guessmeey

1. 🀣🀣🀣. You talk well

17. Hmmmm I don't think they can break up,na eviction fever dey worry Bella,that guy is her strategy period!

18. Jewelu,this one na old gist na. The breakup didn't even last a minute yesterday. These two can't break up o,I wish sheggz leaves before Bella.