Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 - Man Predicts Chichi Will Emerge Winner...

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 - Man Predicts Chichi Will Emerge Winner...

The Big brother Naija season 7 edition is currently rounding up and everyone is predicting who will win among the finalists....

One man swears Chichi will shock people by winning...

I say Bella Will win...

Who do you say will win?

38 comments:

1. If no be Phyna weh save Chichi she for fess shegz go sef. Dude could have been a finalist.
    Notwithstanding, I like Chichi

2. It's really hard to predict who will emerge winner. But I predict Phyna/Bryan.

3. Chichi isn't going to win BBN,it's between Bryan and Phyna

4. After the Riders... Chi Chi will be the first to be evicted.

If Bella wins this season it'll make her bad Character worse on the outside. All these bbn girls have same character flaw and it's paying off for them in Biggies house. The thing is you can't copy this particular flaw cos it's follow come. From Tacha, Ceec, Erica, Bella. Same attitude problem but they come out with massive fan base strengthening their flaw.

Phyna or Bryan should win abeg.. Bella no follow at all cos she didn't contribute anything in that house aside that yeye ship.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. You this Rhapsody, never objective. So Phyna doesn’t have a bad character? I should not have even bothered with you.

3. Your first paragraph 👌
      They're coming to tell you the Senate, presidency are silently voting yen yen. Mtchewwww

4. The Senate members and the presidency are watching the way results are going cuz they planned shutting down the program last December citing promotion of immorality as their main point.
      They are not voting@shooter Gyal, you understand the point okay?

Multichoice is changing their image this time,sorry Phyna won't win.

5. Phyna

My money and hopes on you babe

6. Chichi keh!!😳,if not for phyna that saved her ass, by popularity Chichi,Allyson,Daniella will have left since.Cos I’ve not really seen their fans canvassing for votes for them since this show started. Well anything can happen.

7. Hehehe, Chichi, like Chichi bah? We dey wait 👀

8. I am tired if predicting who will win and who will not, right now I am not going to predict anymore till I see who wins on Sunday.

9. Naa! I don't think so,but the winner will shock us Sha but I feel it between Adekunle,Phyna or Daniella

10. Bella will definitely win.
    Everybody wailing she's got flaws blah blah,are you perfect?!

1. Don’t mind them Ambi. Is she not co existing with the housemates better than they predicted this last week?

Phyna’s disloyalty, hypocritical nature, desperation for man are all good characters befitting of a winner.

2. My issue with people who have bad character winning is that it will show the society that bad character wins. Everyone has flaws but it's one thing to know u have a character flaw and try to work on it , it's another to brag about it.

11. In this Bbnaija most of the girls that have entered that house with rudeness,condescending attitude,and unnecessary pride always come out to a huge fan base,is it that this is the character that some young girls and married woman like nowadays? The calm and well mannered people are really not celebrated, but u see those with a nasty and bad character na them dey get fans pass, they come out to lots of gifts,money cakes,and fans will be making excuses for them,u will hear she doesn’t have a father or mother, she grew up with boys so she is trying to defend herself ,it’s really paying off for them,maybe even the new contestants might start picking up that attitude with confidence that they will be welcomed too cos the ones before them were given the baby girl lifestyle. Smh 🤦‍♂️

1. I wonder, and their AC's will be singing the ''no one is perfect" song up and down!

2. Dysfunctional people rewarding their WhatsApp members nah

3. Nengi has mad loyal fans and she doesn't exhibit any of those behaviors. Like attracts like. The majority of Nigerian women are pugnacious, garrulous, querulous and nasty. They see themselves in those housemates hence the fan love.

12. I am not a fan of any of them present in the house but you guys shouldn't bother about chichi and phyna. Not of those two is making it to the top 2. The win will shock everybody

13. Sebi I talk am that chi chi fit win? Make dem announce her name first, una go hear nwin! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. I say Bryan or Phyna will win🤞
    -Anyin

15. Lmao the comments here are funny
    I won’t say anything till Sunday
    Meanwhile vote for Phyna

Alexa

16. I'm really hoping that Bryann wins, e go too sweet me. I too like that guy abeg!

17. I don't even know or care again because my winner is Hermes.

18. Its between Bryan, Pyna or Adekunle.

19. Adekunle is my winner for this season