Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Sheggz Reacts To Allegations That He Is Abusive..

Friday, September 30, 2022

Big Brother Star Sheggz Reacts To Allegations That He Is Abusive..

Q: An Influencer made a video that you are abusive towards her. What are your comments on that?

Sheggz: Basically. Nobody ever said my name in that video. So when people say this beautiful woman said something about Sheggz, I went back but I couldn't find my name in it. I'm confused about it. Two people are in a relationship, the most amazing relationship, they are now attaching it to an amazing relationship that actually works well and actually fine.

I feel that's unfortunate but right now I'm just trying to focus on my new life. I'm just trying to understand it because I haven't heard my name anywhere. Yeah that's how I feel about it"

35 comments:

1. Abusers no Dey ever agree, them fit carry go court self to proof nonsense.

2. What you people call 'smart', 'deep', 'intelligent', is hilarious.

3. You call this personality 'smart'? Issokay

4. Smart? You must be kidding me.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. But we saw it live. Abusers never believe that they are abusive. Change bro Change.

3. Ok. Na here we dey.
    Now that he is a celebrity, his character will show very well because of social media. He had better behaved himself now.

4. If na you, you go free
    Even if they mentioned his name,he will still tell you he is not the only sheggz in the world.

5. Before nko. what do you expect? That he'll admit it? Sheggz needs therapy for some very very deep issues and so does Bella. This their relationship, which is obviously an attempt at a publicity stunt and salvaging the last shred of their relevance, will crash and burn if they don't both get help and be honest with themselves.

1. Relationship that has ended already. Once bella steps out of that house to her family, they will talk sense into her ears.

2. Which family abeg?no be her sister dey do mumu for flavour so?it runs in the family,make Dem carry all the advice give Sandra first

6. Is he Not?
    Of course he is not only abusive, he is rude, arrogant and boastful.

7. He is smart, but can't change what we saw his say on TV in biggies house

8. London boy London!
    London that some people are suffering and smiling. Pretending to be what they are not. I am better off in Nigeria. Just going to london on vacation. Go inside London buses and on the streets and see frustration on the faces of people. No smiling at all.

If he was successful. He had no business in biggie 's house at all.

1. Last paragraph...you got it wrong.

2. @Jewel,Sheggz presented himself to be the most high and mighty,untouchable,so for a "VVIP" like he claimed to be,he had no business coming to BBnaija.
      @Posh is absolutely right💯

3. Jewel, You are wrong

4. I h*te BBN but i love your submission on this one @Posh

5. Some come for the game, but u see sheggs guy is ffing delusional.he no get money

6. my dear u know that London very well. that place no dey worthy of being called abroad. basically an upgraded version of naija. depressing place and weather. the Queen they all gathered to worship living in luxury while people live in squalor and cost of living crisis soars. God forbid what will make me live in London without being an elite or royal. every other person is suffering there/ when u visit them, u go wait 4 time to do laundry, use clock use common fan, any small thing they will say they can't use cus off energy bill being high at certain times of the day. some can't even turn on heat for long during winter. omo iya je won in that country, no be small. I feel for people living there without any option to go to a better abroad like Canada or U.S.

7. Make una Siddon una zoo with Buhari, abi we tell una say we dey find people for UK ni? You work hard, you enjoy. Shikena 💓🤷🏽‍♀️😊

9. Denial mechanism " common trait in abusive men

10. Have you ever seen an abusive person who admitted to that, what about those who steal and kidnap people, what about those who do fraud 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣 no one will say yes to bad behavior but once you say anything positive people will agree to it 😊😊

11. Sheggz... you are a liar. The week Bella was up for eviction and he wasn't, he took her aside and began to coach her on how to respond to questions about him and allegations that he's abusive. This was before Ebuka called him out on the live show. Why was he worried about allegations of abuse if there wasn't something like that lurking in his past? He kept making comments in the house that he would have dealt with Bella if they were outside. If we are to believe his ex,his mum was also involved in the abuse and she deactivated her social media accounts during the show. If she's innocent, why did she do that when other muns were busy canvassing for votes?

Shebi his ex said we should keep our phones and data ready this weekend? Let's see how this pans out.

1. ah! anything Yoruba mums and their sons I hands off. they will defend any rubbis their son does to the end ni

12. Wo Segun abi Sheggs just take it that you're abusive.
    I just sorry for Bella Nwa Onicha,may God help her

13. A bloody liar! Truly coaching her on what to say. I was like this guy definitely knows what's up!

Abuse we watched on TV in real time. He can run but he cannot hide.

14. I know his type...they make you feel inadequate,make you feel insecure like they are your only security...isolate you from everyone and make you feel they are the one whose got your back...as soon as you start depending on them too much. Boom... breakfast with all the condiments

1. 17:17,

And unfortunately, because they can't admit to the abuse they are experiencing, they'll stay till "whatever" does them apart.