Tuesday, September 06, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

45 comments:

1. ‘Do what ever makes you happy’.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Yes, that my yeye uni boyfriend. It is well.

4. Yes.
    It affected me so bad,but I got my groove back now🙌🏾

5. Yes ooo
    His sex game misguided me and it affected me negatively.
    LoL 😂😂😂what a good dick cannot do doesn't exist

1. I am telling you. I used to underestimate this saying before before. Better gbola will so reset your brain and make you forget other things.
      And mostly guys that are full of shit that knows how to make things happen in that department 😂😂

6. I dont think so.

7. I don't think I can remember anyone

8. 😂 😂 😂 Yes, one if my sisters use to tell things about my dad and as the "okwulora" " Mis talk and do" of the family I'd rush and confront my dad and then slap would return Me back to normal.

9. Hello dear Stella,I'm the cabin crew /air hostess who wrote in on the BEP about trying to save a young girl staying with my family from sexual abuse. Well,sorry i didnt finish up
    Will do so on the IHN section tomorrow,I see you Lady Morgianna.

10. I mostly blame myself when I take advice, I later find out misguided me

11. Yes, older people that I thought were more experienced and spiritual than me, not knowing that they were not seeing beyond their noses. Well When I think of the experience I just feel probably God wanted me to go through such to teach me a lesson.

12. Yes, I didn't use my head at all, such a smooth talker, but now I don wise up.

13. When these three things (feeding, shelter and allowance) are with one person, that person tends to unconsciously misguide his/her victim negatively. In my case the day I eventually gathered all my left over courage to move out of her house (we are of the same gender) was the day I broke free. I did not have regrets because I realized everything happened so I can learn.