Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Wednesday, September 07, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DANGEROUS GAME

Good day blog fam
, I saw something on a friend's status long time ago, it says the moment a woman stops being jealous over her man she has logged out emotionally. 

My bestie has been a shadow of herself for years now because her horse band is always going after different girls. We worked out something in June which has been awesome.

The plan is to make the man feel he is losing her to someone else. I call her every morning with a new line that the husband doesn't know and we giggle on the phone. We hang out over the weekend, swimming and all then post pictures of her without me. 

She is full of smiles these days. So guy man came back with gifts for her and was asking her why the sudden change in her behavior, like she doesn't call him to ask where he is and when he is coming back ,doesn't care if he comes home or not. she just reminded him of his normal talk" You are an adult and capable of taking care of yourself likewise me" 

Guy man has stopped picking calls from the side chick for 3weeks n counting and does not open her chat page let alone respond to them... 

Guy is now acting responsible, don't know if we should pause the game now...we are not considering telling him what we did .....

Why dont you pause the game to see if he will revert to his old cheating self or remain attentive now...

Hmmm men are so funny, some of them cannot take what they dish out....

Please dont tell him what you did cos he wont believe anything she does again and may revert to his old sellf as fast as he can knowing there is no one trying to take his woman....

62 comments:

1. PAUSE, now that he is back to his senses. Good afternoon

1. While your plan seem to be working, be careful you’re not called a jealous friend trying to break her friend’s home if anything goes wrong.

Don’t tell him what you did. Also, your friend needs to keep up with the new fun loving personality to keep his interest.

The moment she reverts to having no social life and fun he’ll step out again.

2. Pause wetin? if i hear say you stop eh....she can only stop the phone call conversation but you see that taking yourself out eh, dont think of stopping it. Start giving him less attention and continue looking beautiful and sexy

2. Your man doesn't want to lose you. Keep the pressure on him until he finally apologize if he still has some sense of remorse in him but make sure he doesn't get the wrong vibe.

3. I support Stella, she should never tell him what she did but you guys can stop the game now and see if he starts treating her right. If he eventually returns to his old ways and she's not ready to take a walk, pls start ur game all over.

Shebi o ni pé o stupid ni

4. You two should pause the game for now for you to know if he has genuinely repented or just faking it.

5. This game is sweeting me. Chai. I love this. Pls pause the game for a while. If he goes back to his cheating self, then resume the game.

1. and you think he will not eventually find out?

6. Some men cannot take what they dish out, it is sad.

7. Yeye man,I think you guys should pause for now but don't inform him about the game .

8. lol after pausing the game and he reverts to normal, what next? has he automatically become disciplined, or is this going to be a regular game with your bestie? una no go tire?
    abeg jare. let your bestie abi you yourself get self-esteem and respect for yourself, even when your man does not regard you like that. or you'll keep playing the game of "let me make him jealous" until you're 80.

9. The irony is that he will continue his useless ways when she starts giving him attention. Men are such odd creatures.

1. not odd, never odd. just undisciplined, spoilt, selfish and without an atom of self-control.

10. Pls pause for now inorder to save your marriage.be more patience with your man.

1. She should be more patient with her man because it's her fault that he's a randy, irresponsible man

2. What is the marriage doesn’t want to be saved?. Last I checked , she is only 50% of the marriage

11. Whether you pause or not, do well not to inform him of your game else he'll do worse than he had.

BTW, thanks for helping your friend in time of her need.

12. Two can play the game. Remind me of a Movie I watched long time ago.

1. Yeah...I remember that movie too, Taye Diggs and others.

2. Nooo @Golden mummy. You are probably referring to 'The Best Man'. The cast in Two can play that game includes Morris Chestnut, Anthony Anderson,Vivica Fox and Gabrielle Union.

13. Lol....if that man know the truth,he will revert bck his old ways,tone down the game but don't stop it completely.

14. It's so natural according to men to cheat but frown when their wife tow that route. No man can stomach that feeling that his wife was smacked by another man, by that single act, his ego has been destroyed.

This is the reason when a man catches his wife cheating, he hardly accept her back. He head straight for divorce. I understand the bible gave him that right and I asked, where is the woman's right on a cheating partner?

Now, you can see that both our culture, society and even the good book(bible) stood with the man's reaction on issues of infidelity. Don't forget about the incident of Mary Magdalene.

Do you think women don't cheat? They cheat and a good number of them do but they are being clever knowing that the day they are being caught, it's all over.

When a man starts cheating, I doubt they hardly stop unless something happens that teaches a lesson to them but not so for a woman. A woman can willingly give up cheating when she decides on her own.

Know this, A man don't need a reason to cheat. If he wants to cheat, he will cheat.

A woman will always have a reason why she finally decided to cheat.

Know the difference.

1. Finally, what's your conclusion?

2. Finally, what's your conclusion on this issue?

3. Dear, it's a good strategy she's playing to win back her husband to herself but the question is, for how long will she continue that way? What if the man don't want to be kept and device a new way of cheating which she don't know about and end up infecting her?

Truth is that, men hardly stop cheating just like I said above. They can only pause for a while. It takes only discipline and the fear of God for a man to be faithful in marriage.

4. It is the entitled selfishness that drives men's cheating

Sin fornication, greed etc has no gender

Bible doesn't support men cheating, humans look for anything to support foolishness

Bible spoke about the marriage bed being undefiled, do you understand that part?

15. Pause for now but still maintain the no calling all the time. Call once in a while to check on him.

You need to continue the reduced attention like you did in order to maintain the one he gives.
    Men are naturally made to give attention cos it makes them feel manly and when you don't give them room to do that ,they take it to some lady out there.

16. Don't loose guard,stop the communication with your friend because he will want to find out,but don't ever tell him what u girls did. If not he will double the sidechicks. Continue acting withdrawn till he apologies for his cheating.

17. Don't pause make it one month.

1. Abi one year, because the poster no get handwork. Poster, don't be surprise that your sweet hubby might still be cheating on you.

18. Please stop the game for now, since the aim for it has been achieved.
    Don't make the man secretly follow you guys and discover that he is being played.

19. If na me, I no pause any game oo😂😂
    See as dis is sweeting me. There was a time I stopped calling hubby to knw we’re he was nd wen he would be coming bck, infact I stopped caring, no be person tell am to trace bck him step

20. I don't think she should stop the outing as far as your outing is to have fun but she can reduce them and also attend to her husband well.Being married shouldn't stop you from having legitimate hangout!

21. Most men can't take what they dish out. They think its only them that have the right to 'enjoyment'

22. You can pause but it's a 50/50 situation, he can go back or might not go back to his old ways. She should sha gear up for any of the 2 and she shouldn't just throw herself in life nothing happened, anyway she is in a better position to know how to handle him

23. Never let him know about the game but pause it for now. So he can't take what he was giving. Na wa!

24. Kia women are suffering in marriages o

25. Don't tell him about it. You can pause for now

26. What is the point in telling him the truth, continue with your games, let it be a normal lifestyle afterall it is normal and it's not like you both are lovers, I think it's healthy

27. Omo!!! I wish I have a close friend now.
    This is the exact thing my life need right now.

1. 🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣 Una get strength. How long are you gonna play this game, He that wants to be lost must be lost, no matter what you do.

2. Licious Babe. I'm telling you. So because of one randy bingo I be playing skit everyday.
      Abeg I no get that kind energy abeg.
      I no get.
      Anything you want to do with your life, go ahead. It's so easy for me to completely ignore people, I just block them off and they literally stop existing, even if we are standing face to face.
      I didn't come to this world to be stressed.

3. Licious Babe. I'm telling you. So because of one randy bingo I will be playing skit everyday?
      Abeg I no get that kind time and energy abeg.
      I no get.
      Anything you want to do with your life, go ahead. It's so easy for me to completely ignore people, I just block them off and they literally stop existing, even if we are standing face to face.
      I didn't come to this world to be stressed.

28. Thanks for helping ur friend, but u guys need to stop now.

29. Do not tell him about your game, and you ladies should continue with the game until his brain reset, Does she own a business? This is an opportunity to collect every collectibles from her husband, If she starts giving him attention, he might go back to his old ways. So keep playing the mind games and let her establish herself now.

30. I think the game is cool,don't tell him yet

31. Continue, apply more pressure

32. Stella, you're very correct. Majority of the men who cheat on their spouse cannot take what they dish out. Poster, if I were you, I will continue the game until it's certain that he has changed completely.

33. Continue for a while. Let him change completely

34. Don't let him have an idea of what you did., give him the attention he craves for and watch our things unfold. I wish you all the best. Marriage no dey easy o.

#Beamlite

35. Poster abeg you and your friend should continue the game,because once you stop that man reverts back to his old self,a cheat is always a cheat, they hardly change except by strong determination, my only worry is for how long can you play this game?

36. Continue for a while to be sure that he has completely untangled himself from his side chicken before you can pause.

If you pause too soon the man may go back or understand . Please play the game more.

37. I'm liking this game. I don dey reason am

38. “For years your bestie had been a shadow of herself because her horse band is always going after different girls”

And yet she had to pretend happiness before her husband decided to pay attention to her albeit short lived .

Women in Nigeria are really suffering in marriage, Kai!
    The ghetto

39. Fun game. Two can play. Poster, the see the part of going out and having fun, plz never stop it.