Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Nedu Reveals What You Should Do If You Have A Problem

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Comedian Nedu Reveals What You Should Do If You Have A Problem

30 comments:

1. True talk ehhh 🤣🤣😂
    It's like he is sending someone specifically

2. Apt..no be to only screenshot o..he forgot to add Forward and reforward.

3. Those are not friends oh, u should be able to share some of ur problems with real friends

1. Exactly,because laslas na from "humanbeing" God go still help you.

4. I don’t know why I find it hard to tell God myself, I prefer asking a prophet to pray on my behalf or joining prayer platforms and will be amening to the prayers . How do I stop this and pray for myself ?

1. Do what works for you jare anon. I particularly detest "prophets" from any denomination but if it's been working for you, kwantinu. The day you meet the one that is Lucifer's apprentice, your antenna will automatically start picking direct signals from God without going through a tower. You'll get there someday soon. No rush and I'm serious.

2. Hi Anonymous 12:46, I want you to know that praying for yourself is the best thing to do for you. I'm not writing off people or a prophet praying for you but trust me no one will fervently pray for your need/challenges like you. First, you need to acknowledge God as your father and approach Him as such, pour out your heart to Him, read your Bible and personalize God's promises there, table them before Him, ask for it's manifestation in your life and wait patiently for it while you keep praying. Your prophet will always tell you he/she is praying for you but is he/she actually praying for you always? No one loves you as you love yourself but God loves you even more than you love yourself and is ever there for you. I have a lot to share to encourage you to start praying yourself but I believe the Holy Spirit will teach you more, please open up to Him, I promise you'll ever be glad you did. Good luck.

3. I tell God myself but it seems he has abandoned me because its hurts so bad to not have a child or children of my own. God i'm sorry for my past mistakes. Please show me mercy, i'm so lonely in this marriage of 2 years

4. PUSH: pray until something happens, don't give up or feel abandoned, He hears and at the right time you will dance and sing a new song. Remember Hannah, in the Bible, she kept going to Shiloh even when she was mocked till God gave her reasons to smile. Encourage yourself in the Lord.
      Pls try go to Rccg Shiloh hr program in Redemtion city or tune in on U tube,mfm programs online or visit their HQ,check up Holy services done every month in RCCG ,its better you go to Redemption city if you are in Lagos,above all accept Jesus Christ and keep praying, PLS don't lose hope,when you hear testimonies of what God has done through these platforms, I tell you for real you be will encouraged and trust God more.
      It is settled ,just trust God.

5. Anon 15:52! I know this might sound crazy to you, but try taking cough syrup that has " Guaifensin" in it! It's over the counter too! The Spirit said l should tell you this!

5. Oil dey your head. Some things are better discussed by phone call than massages

1. Zaram you forgot some friends record your discussion with them.

6. He's right. When they secreen short, they start sharing it with others.

7. Even the Bible talks about those who trust in men..... (failure )but trust in God but you will be strong like mountain Zion.

8. Any matter wey two people don hear or witness no be secret again.

"Three can only keep a secret if two are dead." Na one wise person talk/write am.

9. If I tell my suppose friend my problems and he or she screenshots it and forward or back-forward whichever way then that is the forwarder,s headache and problems. GOD will not descend in his majestic to earth to do anything for his creation.it is still Human he will use laslas.Let him that has never sought for help cast the first stone and continue.The chicken will come home to roost one day one day.

10. It's better to trust in the lord than put your confidence in man.
    Oga nedu oil dey your head.