Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DSS Finds Military Kits And Foreign Currencies In The Home Of Terrorists’ Negotiator Tukur Mamu

Friday, September 09, 2022

DSS Finds Military Kits And Foreign Currencies In The Home Of Terrorists’ Negotiator Tukur Mamu

The Department of State Services (DSS) has recovered incriminating materials in the residence of negotiator Tukur Mamu.
Mamu is the negotiator between the Nigerian government and terrorists who abducted Abuja-Kaduna train passengers on March 28,2022.

On Thursday, DSS Public Relations Officer, Peter Afunanya said security agencies executed the search warrant and listed items found as military accoutrements, large amounts of different currencies and financial transaction instruments.

Afunanya told reporters that Mamu would soon be charged to court.

The DSS took custody of Mamu on Wednesday after he was intercepted in Egypt.
he was held by Nigeria’s foreign partners in Cairo on Tuesday while on his way to Saudi Arabia.

The negotiator is the publisher of Kaduna-based Desert Herald newspaper.

from dailypost .

So this means he was working with the Terrorists? Oh my GOD!!!

30 comments:

1. Stella, the wicked and evil things happening under Buhari government will destroy people psychologically if brought to light.. All of them at forefront of BH negotiations are the main terrorists. They portray themselves under the viel of Alfas that has connection.

Unfortunately, Buhari is not aware of what is happening. He is clueless and enjoying our wealth while the beneficiaries are busy cashing out on the blood of the innocents..

2. Order will soon come from above to let him go with immediate effect. Idi ala

3. Nice report πŸ‘
      May them all be disgrace Amen πŸ™πŸ»

2. Imagine large amount of different currencies. Flying from one country to another on ransom money. May the blood of.those he killed indirectly be on his head.

3. Na now boohari wake up. They should hold shetimma and that cleric that always negotiate. All of them are inside the business. It will never be well with them for the great pains they are causing their people

1. Amen.. Gunmi and the myatti Allah group are beneficiaries.

2. Some comments should be made anonymously

4. The government knows those behind terrorism in Nigeria. If Egypt did not detain this man our security service will not take action. Tqhiqs man is Gumi's aid and a close friend of Shettima. So with this Nigeria is not safe in the hands of this government. Please let's try to safe this nation by voting right.

5. Negotiator is a terrorist πŸ™†πŸ™†

6. God is exposing them gradually. infact, Buhari government is a terrorist government. Go and verify!

7. Negotiator my foot,he is also part of them. Evil people,God will purnish all of you.

8. This country is like a movie with different series...na wa ooo

9. God answers prayers and our prayers have never been in vain. Y'all evil perpetrators shall be exposed and captured in the mighty name of Jesus.
    You can't reign forever, Nigeria is dearly loved by God and the end of the evil ones is now.

1. Amen to your prayers Kidjo. Nigerian government will fight tooth and nail for him to be moved back to Nigeria for trial and then orders will come from above to release him. May God destroy the enemies Nigeria. πŸ™

10. I am not surprise. If only this government did the right thing at the right time we wouldn't be in this situation.A stitch in time saves nine.

11. I am not surprise. If only this government did the right thing at the right time we wouldn't be in this situation.A stitch in time saves nine.

12. i refused to vote buhari then because of his numerous sympathetic comments about boko haram.. and truly we can all see that his govt allowed this security issue to fester by treating bandits with kids gloves..as for this arrest we just siddon dey look

13. For him to have that kind of access to terrorist and even be negotiating says a lot.
    Because those people hardly trust outsiders

14. I'm sure there are still many other highly placed government officials involved in this Book Haram issue, there's no way this matter can tarry this long and be this wide spread if they don't have the backing of top people. Some youths are still supporting APC, let them not kidnap your loved one before you stand against our collective problem.

15. My people say " na dem dey do you, na dem you still report the matter to"

May every evil person be exposed and brought to Justice.
    Amen

16. My mouth is wide open and my jaw has dropped, what?