🥰🥰🥰

2. Happy birthday Beautiful Mama J

Tolanibaj,your colour is so beautiful 😍

3. Susan, that ya pic is over edited abeg 😒

1. What do you expect when she is never to be caught unfresh?People sometimes put undue pressure on themselves.

4. Peggy, you don't mean it 😂.
    Beautiful people 😍

5. Happy birthday to Mrs Joke Silva. Wishing you many happy returns. I like the pose Ufuoma. Reminds me of Bond movies. Tolani this is the best picture of you I have seen. Like your caption Lizzy.

6. Susan. Ufuoma. Joke. Lizzy gold. Timi. Peggy you all look great and lovely.

7. I like this Tbaj.who knows someone that knows someone that knows her pls?

1. But you know yourself Tbaj. Don't come pretending that you don't know that Stella posts celebrity pictures everyday. Una dey check and uncheck and look out for comments. Lol

2. Jewel why 😂😂😂 I love the cross tat on her hand

3. What’s this one saying?im talking about trying to get in touch with her and you’re talking yanyanpo

4. Anonymous, you can send her a dm on IG.

8. Happy birthday mummy Joke 😍😍😍
    Tolani 😍😍

9. Happy birthday Mommy J 🥳
    T-baj look so good

10. Happy birthday to mama joke,,Tbaj looking so foine!

11. Happy birthday mama joke, lizzy gold is beautiful

12. Beautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰
    Happy birthday Mama Joke Silver

13. Hot chocolatas all over this post.
    #PoppingMelanin

Happy Birthday Mummy J.
    God bless your beautiful soul.
    Who knows what song she singing?

When is the video production of the song OMO BABA by The Spirit of Prophecy coming out,or I'm missing it?
    Chai. My feet hurts from doing shakara and dancing to the music.
    "Omo Baba. L'emi se. Nipa igbagbo. Ninu Jesu...."
    #ProudNigerian

Then I saw Peggy Ovire. Haha. Nwunye anyi daalu.

14. Timi was my crush before he married. I have moved

15. Best picture...... Tolani
    Best caption...... Lizzy
    Stylish wear.......Kc

16. Happy birthday ma'am 💕

17. Iyawo Leonard. Urhobo wadoooo