Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Victoria Inyama Shares Stunning New Photo

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Former Actress Victoria Inyama Shares Stunning New Photo

UK based Mental Health Advocate Victoria Inyama shared this new photo and it is so cute..... stunning resemblance with former actress Cossy Orjiakor 

46 comments:

1. Stella what is this torioloun?? God abeg o

1. As in ehn, the pics is turning my eyes.

2. She baff with bleach abi paint? Not good biko. Makeup is supposed to enhance your beauty,not turn you to dulux paint factory.

2. There is nothing stunning about this photo. She's only 'overcaked'

3. She fine sha but women and makeup na 5&6.

4. Ahhhh I remember her, looking so different.love her movies back then

5. In Falz's Voice: "Lord Save me from Karashika" Inyama u are Beauty without all this Nixoderm o!๐Ÿ˜

1. Nixoderm kwa๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Yeah,like moju ๐Ÿ˜

3. haven't heard that word in a very long time ..nixoderm

4. Nixo what! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. You is wucked! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ nixodem kwa

6. Nixoderm kwaa๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ you is mouthed choiii..but vickyy the pancake is a nawooo

7. The Original ShugarGirl15 September 2022 at 00:35

ROTFL

6. I'm a barbie girl
    In the barbie world
    Life is plastic
    It's fantastic
    You can brush my hair
    Undress me everywhere....๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

7. Stella and sarcasm.

8. Too much of everything is not good

9. Opposite ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. She's too fair now and the make up is too much.

11. The comments are giving exactly what I need rn๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

12. Nothing stunning here

13. Make I carry my dictionary check the meaning of stunning again cos Stella fit make person head to dey turnionown. Dangerous Editor (in a bv's voice) ๐Ÿ˜…

14. Guess ,Halloween came early

15. Replies
    1. Mor please naaa๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

16. Vicky, why is ur face different from your neck? You look so Plastic in this picture, I guess that's d motive.

17. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ
    SDK, you and your bvs are not nice

18. The makeup and filter is too much.

19. The Victoria Inyama we know is a chocolate complexion beautiful woman ooo๐Ÿ˜

20. This make up no follow oooo! E be like all this Isale Eko women wey dey do make up anyhow! Less is more!

21. She looks like transgendered Ms Sahara. Lol. Too much bleaching.

22. Eya, they haff not updated her on the newest face app. Chai

23. Back in the days, this Lady used to be ebony o. Na she don become snowhite it's okay na.๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

24. Looks like she rubbed calamine lotion in her face