Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News...

Friday, September 09, 2022

Friday In House News...

What a beautiful cool day!

What is your weather like?

IN HOUSE MEMO.....

How is everything? The heat wave has gone down and the wind is so fresh and cooling now...I cant wait for the Winter to come, I may complain of cold but it would be definitely better than the heat we just suffered. it was so horrible sweating as soon as you step outside....kai!!!

The names of the Recipients for the Angel Pee giveaway will be announced next week, i was asked to hold on, maybe they want to add more to it, i dont know.....

Enjoy the rest of the day and shout out to my anonymous spontaneous blog boo..... Thank you for the funny company memo you sent which i posted inside in house news......

Thank you also for this new emoji....LOL

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

I had some toddlers over at my house the other day. Their mom was sick without help, so I took the kids so their mom can rest. Not voluntarily though, they actually cried to follow me home and since the mom was unwell I obliged.

I almost lost it, the walk home on its own was crazy, they were bent on running everywhere and I struggled to keep them walking on a straight line.

The number of times, I heard I want to poo or wee alone could drive one crazy and in less than two hours my living room was upside down. I was shouting so much and at my wits end.

They ended up spending around four hours and it wasn't too bad but I am not looking forward to hosting little kids any time soon .

Sincerely kudos to moms with a lot of kids, only God knows how my mom coped with raising the five of us.

Hahahahahhahaha you and pinky complaining about kids, make una no scare people oooooh...
Some kids are horror and lack home training...I cannot remember my kids giving anyone hell....they would be so dramatic at home but if they go and spend time anywhere and go back to pick, i would see them acting like Angels and even helping to arrange things....LOL

Last last they are Blessing that we cant do without...

FROM FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST..

''I had an embarrassment on Monday guys. Men in this blog please close your eyes because this my story is for Ladies' ears alone. I went to weave clothes last week, when i got to the shop there were other customers who came before me and definitely they would be attended to before me. 

The weaving area is in a market place so I dropped the clothes with the weaving guy and took permission from him to quickly go get some stuff from the market so that by the time I am back from the market he had already weaved the clothes. After spending nearly an hour in the market, I came back but he had not weaved the clothes but the rest customers I met there had already left so he was busy weaving the clothes of other people that left their clothes with him.

When I came back, he quickly opened the bag of clothes I gave to him and started sorting out the clothes according to how he would weave them because of the colors of the threads to be used. As he was bringing them out there was my pant! Omg, he lifted it and dropped it immediately. 

I just thank God that other guys were not in the shop when that happened and am also happy this didn't happen in my absence like when I went to the market. If it happened when I went to the market and other customers were there shebi they would have used my pant to do caricature. They may/would be lifting and throwing my pant up and down for cruise.

Funnily there are three other guys that work with him but they had already closed for the day when I came back from the market. I still thank God that it was a clean white pant. How my pant got into that bag is what I don't know. I don't sew at home so I wander how the pant got in there.

Wandering the thoughts that crept into the guys mind. Maybe he would think that I bought the pant on my way to his shop because if you see the way I maintained my balance as if him seeing the pant meant nothing whereas my mind had already melted in thoughts of what would have happened if that happened in my absence. Maybe the next day he would gist others guys what happened. Can you imagine? It's my pant saga that would be their talk. I won't return to that shop for a long time''.

if the pant is clean as you said what is the big deal? Why wont you return to the shop? Is this first time a man is seeing your pant? Abeg jor, nothing spoil!

PINKYS CORNER

Children are so lovely and also a blessing from God but when you come across some, you will never pray to have twins at all. 

My neighbor has twin girls(we call her iya ibeji). They are lovely girls but full of dramas and a lot of wahala. Once I get home like this, Dem no dey stay their own flat again, they will just come directly to ours and can be with us till 10-11pm and even sleep off before they can be carried to their own apartment..

Aside from that, no one can force them to leave, let alone their mum except if she has decided not to sleep that night because those girls can cry for hours non stop.

The new couch chair I just did was messed up yesterday so badly. I was in the kitchen pounding yam as normal and I left them in the living room while the TV was on, thinking they are busy watching TV, not knowing that, they have opened my fridge, and took some banana.

They ate to the extent that, they started playing with it on the chair and I was sweating badly in the kitchen and never knew anything.

When wify came in using her own spare key. The only thing I heard was the screaming noise then I quickly came out of the kitchen to know why she shouted that way. , my people, I no fit cry at all, was just looking at them like mumu. Wify took over what I was doing in the kitchen while I had to take soap, water and sponge to clear all their nonsense. I was even cleaning those things, Taiwo was busy laughing and was even jumping all around. 

That one no do them, they went into our bedroom and stepped on all the clothes we just washed. You need to see my white. I just kukuma deceived them and told them that I want to go get biscuits for them, they followed me and I dropped them with their house maid. I can't die young abeg

Well at least you have experienced how kids can be right? Forget that they are twins, even one child can do more damage if allowed..... What i know are kids being destructive at home and not at someone elses home... They need a little discipline to cool down...
Well done oh, you seem to pound yam a lot.. why dont you guys buy poundo yam flour? isnt buying yams more expensive? wetin una use eat the pounded yam? please be completing the story...LOL

HILARIOUS

NOTICE TO ALL EMPLOYEES

A new sick leave policy has been initiated by our company and we are asking all employees to follow

through on the program listed below.

SICKNESS - NO EXCUSE

We will no longer accept your doctor’s statement as proof.
we believe if you are able to go to the doctor, you are able to come to work.

IF SOMEONE DIES

This is no excuse, there is nothing you can do for them and we feel sure that someone with a lesser position can attend to the arrangements. However if the funeral can be held in the early afternoon, we will be glad to let you off thirty minutes early, provided that your share of the work is ahead enough to keep the business going in your absence.

LEAVE OF ABSENCE ( FOR AN OPERATION )

We will no longer allow this practice. We wish to discourage any thoughts that you might need an operation. Since we believe that as long as you are an employee here that you need all that you have. We hired you as you are and therefore anything removed would certainly make you less than we bargained for.

Last

Entirely too much time is being spent in the restroom. In the future, we will follow this practice of going in alphabetical orders. For instance, those whose last names begin with “A” will go from 8:00 a.m. to 8:10 a.m. - “ B” will go from 8:10 a.m. to 8:20 a.m. and so on.
If you are unable to go at your time, it will be necessary to wait until the next round of the day when your turn comes again and if you missed again, you’ll be first in line early morning.

By order of the Management
~Copied

+*****************************************

164 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

My body responds to the Word of God at all times. It is regulated by God’s Word and every part of my body aligns with what God has said. I am not one who continually requires healing; I am born of the life-giving Spirit of God; therefore, I dwell constantly in health and I am a life-giver.

2. Nobody has taken the blessing from you. You are blessed in the city and blessed in the country. That means you are blessed when things are going your way and blessed when they’re not going your way. You’re blessed in the palace and blessed in the pit. You are blessed when people are good to you and blessed when they’re trying to stop you. Here’s the key: the blessing did not come from people, so it cannot be taken away by people. —Joel Osteen

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Exactly
      Pinky, that biscuit method works like magic. Children are blessing. "There're things more than money" hope I got it write (Kanye West)

If your pant is clean, no fear, go back there with your full chest, unless otherwise.
      🚶

2. Nothing can compare with the real pounded yam ooo. Hehehehehe And I nor fit pound. But still we enjoy what we can.

3. Welcome IHN .... good afternoon my people

4. Fidel, shooter and the rest of the 'House of the Dragon' lovers get in here. How dare you guys? Go and watch today's episode of 'Lord of the ring' then come back and talk to me. Haaaa it was ghen, ghen!

Take ya time all of you, and put some 'respeck' on 'Lord of the Ring' jare.

1. Lol..
      Calm down, if one hasn't seen the movie proper,- lords of the rings and the Hobbit, such person might find it hard to flow with the series,.
      They don't yet understand the difference races: elves, man, dwarfs, hobbits, etc so maybe you should recommend them seeing the movie first. Those are classic movies, they're evergreen

2. Lmao... see Sandra ooo. Calm down joor. Dragons is coming.🤣🤣

3. True sha Dante, I just saw today's episode and it was too good. I love how the movie is everywhere & unpredictable (in my opinion).Every episode brings a new ginger and the end just leaves you wanting more. Like today's episode when those warrior elves tried escaping, I was so happy one of them made it out until he stopped, turned around and we saw an arrow in his heart, then the second arrow came again and he fell🤦😔. Then those ugly things caught the last one, wanted chopping off his head, then one of them yelled 'wait! bring him to adahar" (hope I spelt the name well o😄) then the huge, mighty adahar started matching out but his face was blurry and we didn't see it. Haaaaaaa can't wait for next week Friday.

4. I'm laughing at myself , 😄 hope this my second comment made sense sha. Make una no vex. Don't worry, I'll calm down on my movie talks.😄🙈

5. Peeping👀👀👀👀will be right back.

6. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Good day everyone
    It's a sunny day here
    God bless you more angel Pee🙏

7. People of SDK!!!! My mate, my hubby's elder brother's wife, my son's mother has put to bed ooo!💃💃💃💃 After 7yrs of waiting! God has finally done it! A beautiful baby girl! I've not seen her sha but!!!!🤸🤸🤸🤸
    It was an emergency CS because... I dunno. No full gist yet. So everyone is still confused but mother and daughter are doing very fine. They're comforted with the idea that they have at least one experienced mother(before the real mamas show tomorrow or next) around. Me!🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Me when confuse pass them. Weti I know?? So apart from this egusi soup and peppersoup I'm cooking now, what should I do? Na una dey advise me o😂😂... Omo! This pikin don come life, she don come life o. We will struggle till Sunday 🤤🤤

1. Congratulations to your family. I tap into this for my friends Juliet, Joy and Jessica. God abeg 🙏

2. Congratulations to the family fidel
      This is a great news.God is so good.
      God bless the newborn.
      Don't be confuse,you be pro🤣🤣

3. Congratulations to your family 🥳🎊🎉 God bless and keep her

4. Congratulations.💃💃

5. Congrats dear. Baby news is so sweet.

6. Congratulations to you and yours

7. Congratulations to your family Fidel. This is indeed a very lovely news

8. Congratulations to the family.

9. Congratulations to your family. May she be a blessing to her parents

10. Congratulations 🎉🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸

11. Congratulations to your family. God bless and keep the cute baby.

12. Congratulations 🎊.. God is faithful to FAIL.

13. Congratulations to you and yours 🎉🎉🎉🎉

14. I celebrate with you. Congratulations

15. Congratulations to your family. God bless the new born

16. O my God!! Congratulations to them. Baby dust on all waiting mothers Amen

17. God is wonderful!!
      Congratulations to your family

18. Congratulations to your family 🙏

19. Congratulations to your family. The Egusi and peppersoup is not for the new mother sha! Just boil water in a flask as the baby will most likely take formula until the mother can sit up to breastfeed. Weldone

20. Castle who is your Lil sis🙄, calling a married woman ur Lil sis, nawao

21. Congratulations to your family.

22. Congratulations,God is so good

23. Big Congrats to her dear. God keep them

8. So Bunch of women has reconciled with her Husband? Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa women will shame u Sha!

1. You see husband and wife matter,run and don't stop running, after all the humiliation and disgrace she faced,she still went back to him, I wish her well.

2. Please who are we talking about?

3. Pinky: Lol! U no well

Nedi: I tell u, I totally go Mute! Cuz when Dem dey kpansh na ur matter Dem go use Explode

Sandra: You haven't heard that viral voice over ? "I shouted, Jisos! What a life, I saw Bunch of Women, Surrounded in my Room"? If u haven't, google it, u will see it, hilarious stuff lol.

4. Sandra, go to justice court on YouTube. You will see the full episode. As a Lawyer, you will really love watching the court session. It real and educative

9. Pinky, fatherhood is sweet ehn🤣😅
    I pray God dash you twins🙏
    You will love the experience🤣🚶‍♀️

10. Hello fam! It's a cool Friday afternoon at my end.

Pinky, that's the way kids are. You can't run away from it oo😁

Sign out meme is so true.

11. Good afternoon people,very sunny day here.Jewelu,even if the pant is clean,its still shocking.

12. 🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣😂🤣😆
    That office memo is hilarious. So if one is pressed, he or she will hold it till the next day

13. ...Things you can't recover in life. Thanks for sharing

Good afternoon Stella mama and Bvs.

14. Good afternoon,lovelies.
    Good looking out to y'all.
    💘😻
    Which would you rather for the weekend?

Hiking
    Sleeping
    Laundering
    Cooking
    Partying
    Shopping

15. Good Afternoon Neighbour's

Enough gist to read

Brb✌🏻✌🏻👌

16. Bvs pray for me oo, I almost had heart attack today,my phone entered water and starting doing like craze man,e dey come dey go, the brain dey sumasult. In this economy?? The number of times I've shouted "God abeg" go don reach God ear,I no say em no be phone repairer but if na to send angel gabby gabby make em come do small "abracadabra" for the phone head, I'll be very grateful. T for tenkz.
    Good afternoon my neighbour's, make I go continue to sun the phone, I see you guys😊.

1. Sorry about your phone 📱 put it inside bag if rice instead,it will suck it up,sun won't do nada

2. The rice thing works like magic.

My phone feel from my hand yesterday and cracked, the whole of last night was bad na cry I no see cry

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Funny you.

4. Sorry about that...it's well

5. Sorry about that. Hope nothing happens to it

Essa Atelier

17. I was invited to an engagement party tonight but I don't want to attend. Still looking for an excuse to give. I know say na money play something e go be tonight, knowing the kind of people celebrating.

The economy no friendly at this time make I no lie. Before I go owe debt.😁😁😁

Good afternoon guys.

1. Just go👍who knows, you might find your missing ribs.Good luck

18. Good afternoon everyone
    Welcome IHN

19. Queen Elizabeth II has been alive since 1926. In that period she has witnessed World Wars, fall of USSR, birth of Israel, atomic bombs, invention of computers, JFK assassination, moon landing, HIV/AIDS, Internet, 9/11, COVID-19 pandemic. The only thing she didn't see is Arsenal winning the champions league😂😂🤣😆🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 make una leave gunners alone and she was a gunner's fan ! God rest her soul,🙌

20. Children are blessings from God.welcome IHN

21. All premiership matches this weekend postponed. What a boring weekend it's going to be.

Children are adorable and at the same time playful. I pray to have three and then train them to a very high standard in life.

22. The weather is calm here. I love it!

23. Good afternoon all feeling a little better now, thank you everyone God bless you all. Have a pleasant day and always be kind and positive ❤️❤️❤️

24. Taking care of children is a full time job. My 2years old daughter is such a handful, still we’re grateful for them.
    Stella, poundo yam can never be like pounded yam o. The Difference is clear!
    Good afternoon people, I’m so hungry

25. Children are Blessing that we cant do without... you can say that again.

26. Good afternoon everyone.
    Children can be a handful sha.
    I have twin girls that will be 5 next month. I know how I shout😂 but it's ok, I'm used to it.
    Una doh.
    OkiRoyalty how far na?
    Jos shopper hello, how's business? Paris how far? Candy hope you are doing great?
    Choco noir bless you 🙏

1. Awww 🥰🥰🥰 kisses to them 😘 I love twins so much..I'm good Sweetie, thanks for checking up

27. So after reading yesterday's ihn testimony, this morning i dreamt where my family and i were in abroad o.I woke up and was like, this has never happened.I pray for something extra-ordinary like that testimony for me and my family.

1. I don dream this dream taya, the latest one I was taking a pint of Stout, I gave the bartender 100dollars, guy man gave me 10dollars with naira join, as I touch Naira, I woke up once! Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa

28. Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰🥰
    TGIF💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
    That company policy get as e be🤣🤣

29. "I was just being myself" isn't an excuse for disrespectful behaviour. It signals a lack of concern for others.

The lady with paent, just thank God that it wasnt a used paent oo, if not ehn...ojigbijigbijigbi🤣 😂 🤣🤣

30. If you stay in Ibadan,there is a recruitment exercise going on in U.I...

It's confirmed...you can mail me for details

31. TGIF 💃💃💃
    So concerning to dat employees stuff, so if I never wan piss na by force to piss wen my turn reach🙄🙄🙄😂, even calling in wen sick, omo I will break many rules oo😂😂

1. I can't even work in that kind of place oo. Me that I can drink water ehn, abs as I dey drink I dey enter restroom ni. How I wan take do? God abeg oo

32. Good afternoon everyone...
    Motherhood poster hahahaha, kids can drive one crazy.
    I went to church on one Sunday, this woman has 4 kids, then her friend ask her to watch her child as she's a choir, making 5 all together. I was sitted at the back so was able to watch all the drama.

These children will stand on the chair, the woman will caution them and it went on and on doing all sort. She became frustrated that she left the church auditorium before the close of service. As she was about leaving she forgot to put back her breast in the bra after breastfeeding her last baby and she was wearing a yellow top, ooh it wasn't a good sight, the breast was up and the bra has shifted downward. It wasn't funny, them wan drive the woman crazy. Hahahaha

33. Good afternoon everyone, what a sunny day here

34. Bv that went to weave cloth, its not a big deal nah, why u tripping?
    Motherhood poster u see controlling children is not easy, u see from 2yrs-6 they atimes act passessed that u will think of flinging them away, they can be so stubborneeeh, if they start their irritating cry, oh lord u will go mad, but in all they are super cute, i love kids so much, i can't wait to be a mother.

1. And a mother you’ll be, a great one at that! Very soon by Gods grace

35. Pinky, my house is a permanent mess of disorderliness. Initially, my husband that doesn't like scatter scatter will be arranging every minute until he also have up and said Alex will not be the one to drive him crazy.

As I am typing this, I have a bike, a tricycle, potty stand, toy 'car' teletubbies Teddy bear etc all around me. If I clear them now, Alex will 'rearrange' them back once she gets back from creche.

Is it the days she adds packer and broom to the mix? One day she smeared diaper rash cream all over the sofa (the mark is still there today).

I can't kill myself jare. I was not kukuma an overly organised person before.

1. Am not kukuma an overly arranged person🤣🤣🤣🤣 sometimes I ignore and rearrange at night

Am teaching my 4years how to arrange their toys nobody will overstress me abeg

2. 😄😄😄 Alex is a sweet girl.

3. Castle, pls respect urself abeg 😂. She's not sweet kan kan. Cute, I gree, sweet, I no gree oh

36. Ihn..... The weather Is better cool than hot, but most times I like it the opposite..cold weather is not for me.
    Motherhood....na who never get experience with children will say"what is there to take care of children"
    Spontaneous post....me I have a feeling the tailor have seen the pant and quitely package it back for you to come and explain your self.
    Pinky....if I have toddlers around me, I will always turn body guard around them because either they hurt themselves or they spoil things around.

37. Ihn..... The weather Is better cool than hot, but most times I like it the opposite..cold weather is not for me.
    Motherhood....na who never get experience with children will say"what is there to take care of children"
    Spontaneous post....me I have a feeling the tailor have seen the pant and quitely package it back for you to come and explain your self.
    Pinky....if I have toddlers around me, I will always turn body guard around them because either they hurt themselves or they spoil things around.

38. The sun here na fire o
    una good afternoon

39. Headline: The Queen of England is Dead

Britons:

"A life well lived, adieu Her Majesty."
    "Rest in Peace Lillybet."
    "Rest in Peace Our Queen, forever treasured". "❤❤❤"

Nigerians:

"This is a good way to die. You enjoyed everything life has to offer. Saw a picture she snapped this year wearing red lipstick. Gallant woman. You were the envy of so.many woman. You lived well."

"SHOCK and SADNESS at the passing on of the beautiful, graceful and regal Queen!!!
    May ALMIGHTY GOD rest her gentle soul. Amen.
    Can't even type much right now. Just trying to process the news."

"This queens life is what is called a life well spent. She has been wearing this exalted crown simce 1952 till date. What a glorious way to die at 96. Goodbye ma. You are blessed amongst women, well done Ma"

"Let us rename the University of Ibadan, Queen Elizabeth University of Nigeria" -Adamu Garba

"She was a woman of virtue, ruling with a mighty hand. This is such a loss. I am spending love and light to the royal people people at this time. God will rest her precious soul in perfect peace"

"My heart is broken. Good night Gradma"

Efulefu mmuo. What manner of smelling eye service is this???? How many of your own leaders and legends have died that you haven't even bothered to acknowledg much less capping fatuous vapid nonsense. Shalaye.com.ng

We should "rename University of Ibadan because...Buahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤦‍♀️

40. Sunny day ... Pleasant afternoon everyone

41. hheheheheehehee... That office rules got me. Nigeria no go kee pesin. wetin be those kind rules na? No sick leave, no operation leave, no restroom leave... hahahahahaa. Nigerians always find ways shaaa.. cunny man die, cunny man bury am.

Kids! Kids! Kids! God i'm here please. Open my page biko nu

42. If only i could afford an IVF God..

1. Just relax and trust God. Your babies are here already

2. Hmmmmm it is well. Miracle worker will locate you and give you your heart desires.

43. OMG! Pinky, Children can be Annoying sometimes ooh..😅😅😅😅

44. Is that memo for real? Like it's for an organization? 😂😂😂😂😂 It's even worst than a prison because some prisons treat inmates better.

Poster with the pant saga, it's not a big deal na as long as the pant is clean and could pass for a new one.

You see taking care of toddlers, hmmmm... Na God go help person. Mine can stress me out enh... Infact I no dey arrange too much o, I can't come and kee myself. I'll arrange when I can or direct my daughter to pick this and that, she go bend tire. This is the reason I really appreciate teachers, they are really trying, their reward shouldn't just be in heaven, they should be rewarded here on Earth too

45. TGIF. God bless angel pee for the constant show of love. Thank you sir!

That pant story funny but embarrassing. Sorry😂

46. Good afternoon House. Weekend is here . I love weekends. Children can make you go crazy it's isn't crazy at all I swear. But I'm still happy as ghry are all blessings.

47. Do good always. God is watching us,and we reward us accordingly.

Friday came real quick, the year seems to be proudly sponsored by Tobi amusan

48. “O Allah,
    Guide us and make our future better than our past.
    Our graves better than our houses. Forgive our sins and grant us Jannatul Firdaus.” Amin!
    Jumma'a Mubarak.🙏
    Good afternoon everyone

Miss H

49. Heavenly father,our righteous God,
    who searches minds and hearts, bring to an end the violence of the wicked and make the righteous secure 🙏
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

50. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and I hope your day is going on smoothly.

Jewelu star woman,the weather here is cold because of the rain,still drizzling now.

Pinky's corner,this twins are badly trained haba! their parents should do better abeg.Children are blessings yes but well-mannered children are their parents pride.

New office policy 🤣🤣 una don carry Buhari wickedness enter office o.

Sweet Jewelu choc Noir, I pray for God's protection and healing upon you wherever you are.
    XP maama, otekwala o,show face small na nwanyi oma.

God bless and increase Angel Pee,Angel Koof and all other amazing Angels on this blog.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. U don't know their age, yet you have concluded they are badly trained

51. The weather is a bit on the sunny side this afternoon, but me likey . No PP today, Going home to catch some rest have Vigil later tonight. Just one night without my twinies (Nieces) and the house be like say ... 😁😂
    Abeg children are 😍😍😍

52. Grinning 😺 from ear to ear.🤗😍

We are still in mourning 😢
    The Queen has gone to eternal rest.
    May her gentle soul rest in peace.
    God save the King.👑
    😏

53. Grinning 😺 from ear to ear.🤗😍

We are still in mourning 😢
    The Queen has gone to eternal rest.
    May her gentle soul rest in peace.
    God save the King.👑
    😏

54. TGIF LOVELIES 💖🤸🤸🤸🤸💃💃💃💃💃
    Children from age 2-6yrs ehn...
    Is it the running competition we want to talk about, they're always trying to show how strong they are especially,if they're boys. Kudos to women with just boys,you guys are the real MVP.
    Pinky ndo,your first child and second will be twins since,you already have the experience...lol

Enjoy the weekend peeps ❣️💖💋💖

55. RESPECT YOURSELF BEFORE THE BIG MAN

I don’t know if this thoughts came through me just for you reading it not for the next person you are thinking of but you yes you.

When you have an opportunity to work with a big/rich man, learn to respect yourself. That is the only way you can earn respect from them and maintain the relationship. Money is another means to earn respect but you don’t have as much as the big man you are working with so the only way to earn respect from him is only when you first respect yourself.

Unnecessary demands ranges from house rent issue, food, birthday celebration, weddings and asking big man for money every now and then turns him off completely, if care is not taken, he will start avoiding you. No one really wants to keep hearing problems, issues, demands.
    For rich people, they can tolerate you to some extent if you have something to offer at that moment.

Most of the times those close to these big people think going diabolical help them strengthen the relationship or bring malicious conversations about other people helps maintain the relationship but no, do your path well, don’t ask them for money unless it is a matter of life and death without no other options. A lot of you series of demands has dented your relationships with big men but you won’t see it, all you see is people coming in between you.

Lastly, have something to offer because rich people are smart people and if you don’t have anything to offer more than they know or have, the relationship becomes temporal.

None of them will open up to you this much but change from the you of last year and try this tactic and see it working differently.

Saw this on Facebook,and I decided to share here

56. Good afternoon everyone, Trust our day is going well? TGIF💃

57. Funny office rules, Dem for kuku say don't breath until it's your turn. Taking care of kids no be beans abeg. Kudos to all the loving parents and care givers.

58. Another episode of motherhood
    Just back from hospital, took baby boy to see a paediatrician due to eye discharge happening for weeks.
    I was told he was clearing eyes, put breast milk etc but fear no let me take chances especially as my eyes started itching. Doctor's diagnosis was Conjunctivitis was glad I didn't self medicate.

59. I really hope those rules are just jokes ooo, children can make one begin to doubt if you were once like them,like did I disturb my parents like this?but without them , you'll feel and know something is missing,may God bless all GTC mother's it will end in praise for them,Amen

60. Good Afternoon Beautiful People!

61. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Pinky taking care of Children na full time job that one needs to be collecting salary on top oo. Tgif guys

62. To care for kids is not easy o but they are fun to be with.Pinky well done.

63. Interesting stories. Thanks to SDK and IHN❤️😘

64. Onichabor Christopher10 September 2022 at 07:17

Sdk blog, u na well doneoo