Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comment Section On Stella's' Blog

Wednesday, September 07, 2022

Funny Comments From The Comment Section On Stella's' Blog

These comment cracked me up so much... Laughter is indeed the best medicine!

25 comments:

1. Ali we Dey the same boat, me na half caste from Cotonou lol, I wonder why my dad would marry from there out of all the countries in the world he travelled to as a sailor!!! Hmmm

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Funny Bvs 🤣🤣😁

2. LMAO.... fight agbero ke, you will end up paying double sef.

3. Hahahaha the one that wants to fight with agbero. Abeg oga receive your blessings Amen

1. In every home, there must be one exceptionally different among the kids.

Funny people on this blog tho'

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Funny people full SDK blog.

5. Kritiq this your boss, is he the one you were cooking for too? Omo you go don see for that office ohhh.🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 I no be KA but I know sey na the man.

2. E go be him. Wicked man 😂😂😂😂😂

6. I go still come back for this laughs, mek I take wrapper clean my tears first.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. BV ella no go kee me🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Kia I really laughed hard. Ali take ya time oo😂😂

9. The one with punani licking got me to my bone. 😂🤣🤣

10. @Slim Shaddy....I imagined that scenario as I read through🤣🤣🤣

11. 😂😂
    E be like say na me be the craze person for my family too and na woman I be, the rest na guys

1. Me too o. 🤔 And I be last born o. 🤦‍♀️ Dem kuku know me for my family.

12. That iron bucket story is hilarious😂

13. some of you just talk anyhow...if you truly know what speaking in tongues mean you will truly desire it. no body needs to impress you and it is not something you must force yourself to do. also when others do it, it is not to impress you...go study the word