Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo Begs Followers To Thank Her Husband After He Surprised Her With An SUV As Birthday Present

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo Begs Followers To Thank Her Husband After He Surprised Her With An SUV As Birthday Present

Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo's husband Blessed surprised her with a new whip as birthday present....

Congrats to her....

Well done husband!

97 comments:

1. There’s money in this business oo. Be like I go switch

1. Bvs ehn πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ congrats Mercy.

2. Hahahaha which business. Your head no correct. You think preaching the gospel is bread and butter. Go try am and see if devil no go konk your head.

3. Tor!
      Shebi I was telling them that church money is the latest ogwu ego but they didn’t believe me.
      Pastor business is not ordinary yahoo but yahoo ++

4. Abi na 🀣🀣🀣

5. So you don't know

Congratulations Mercy

6. I hope you guys know he has a regular job as an IT professional? You know there’s money in tech, right? Be happy for her and just say congratulations let God answer your prayers too.

7. Wow, I love this. Congrats Mercy.

8. But he said he left the tech job for pastorship. He said it himself.

@Nigerian first daughter Amen ooo
      May God forgive all my sins.

9. If pastoring a church is easy, try it.

10. You want to call yourself.🀣end time pastor

11. Congrats Mercy. Thank you Blessed

2. Congrats Mercy πŸ₯³

3. Congratulations Mercy. Enjoy your new ride.

4. Congratulations Mercy,you're blessed.

5. Congratulations MercyπŸ₯°

6. Wow congratulations mercy

Euphemia u

7. My own now is she should tone down the social media thing and face her music game.
    I was also wondering as new mummy GO will Mercy be going to places to perform ?

1. She performed at TAPE in HOTR the other week na. Her husband was there with her.

8. Congratulations mercy,we shall get there someday

9. And it starts from here …

10. Congrats Mercy.
    I really don't know why but I don't like cars as gift(car gifts). I'd prefer something else.

1. Hope na only motor cycle n okeke u dey enter and leave car for people that luv it

2. Anon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Congratulations mercy and belated happy birthday πŸŽ‚

1. Congratulations mercy,abeg where they dey see this kind money

12. Congratulations and they are a couple that love the SM i guess

1. And so? Are you not on social media? Don't envy so yours will come.

2. The kind of meaning you people read into somebody harmless comment eh

13. Don’t pull a tonto dikeh on us later o just keep this your marriage off social media

1. They will soon call u a hater.

2. Exactly. When you are not BBN alumni striving for likes wetin concern strangers with car you drive pr any gift you receive? The thanks from you is nit enough? You need the validation of thousands of strangers???
      Anyways na una know. When they dont like that you ate speaking the truth, the quickly call you 'hater'. Dunces.

14. Congratulations to you Mercy.

Pastor Blessed we thank you for gifting our Mercy an SUV. More money.

15. Money from your own account, enjoy the car that was bought with ur own money jo. No need to give credit to the man

16. Congratulations Mercy, you got a beautiful gift.
    You see the work you're giving online in-laws, hope they won't go over board and you start requesting for privacy later on, the street is wild.
    No one is stopping you from sharing your joy but don't give them some access to your life.

Felicity

17. Congratulations mercy.
    So happy for you. Watched you win the Etisalat singing competition,switched to gospel music 🎢. God has really brought you to full circle.
    May you continue to fulfill destiny.

18. Congratulations Mercy

Enjoy is your name.
    Beautiful whip

19. Congratulations Mrs Blessed!
    I watched the video and I could see you Married a very good man who really loves and cherishes you .
    I loved it when her husband said the Holy Spirit teaches him how to express his love to his wife .
    I am tapping again to the love and blessedness in this marriage.

1. Yimu, palm wine rapper. Una fon start

2. Untap oh shine ya eye well well.. personally when any guy starts the "God says this and that talk"I run far.

20. Congrats dear,you deserve it and more.

21. Close the door na. Congratulations Mercy

22. When you are too happy, one has to be careful of words said and decisions made. Mercy I am happy for you but please stop telling us about your life on SM. You can continue to spread the anointingof God via Social Media not your personal life. E get why.

1. Well said...congrats Mercy. Reduce this social media ishhhh abeg.

2. You can't teach an adult how to live her life. Adviser isonu.

3. So, she shouldn’t share good news again? Una too do!

23. Congratulations Mercy. God bless your husband.

24. Congratulations MercyπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

25. Congrats Mercy! Enjoy

26. I just can’t understand some comments! People do this all the time. If a regular celebrity bought a car for his wife, you all won’t see anything wrong with it. E reach Sister Mercy’s own now, you guys want to start talking. Allow a child of God to enjoy God’s blessings upon her life. When you serve God diligently, He will bless you openly for all to see. So be happy for God’s blessings in her life. Serve God well and He will do your own too.

1. Thank you jare. Once a Christian is enjoying, everyone suddenly has an opinion

2. A Christian should be different from your regular celebrity

3. Don't mind them. Ndi enemy of progress. mercy.

27. Congratulations mercy, enjoy your ride

28. Congratulations. You deserve all the good news. When you work on God's vineyard. See sends men to work on your vineyard

29. Congrats to Mercy.
    E no concern me but please forget this celebrity lifestyle and face your kingdom work.
    God bless your home, ma πŸ™

30. I am just tired of people. Whether u like it or not, we are in the social media age and people that like to post will post. It's not ur job to tell them what they can do or not, it's not. If anything happens to her marriage afterwards, it's still not ur business. Haba!

Congratulations Mercy. Wish u everlasting joy in ur marriage

1. Don't mind them. Cry me a river people.

31. Congratulations Mercy.
    I'm so happy for you and I tap into your blessings.
    I thank God for what He is doing in your life and what He's doing with you and your hubby.
    May His blessings upon your household never cease.
    May He give you both lifelong years of never ending happiness and conjugal bliss.

However, I feel she's doing too much online lately. I know she's still in that ecstatic moment but she needs to withdraw that feeling of wanting to draw more happiness from the public, seeking public approval(attention) and showing off(which I know she might not mean to). Watch the moment she stops showing too much, the netizen would start insinuating what's not there.
    They dated and the public didn't know and it went smoothly for them, the wedding is over and we don't need to get updates on there lives.
    There's this authenticity that comes with keeping your privates in the room.
    Anyways, I still love and wish them well always.

Awon "it's not your business" kindly take it easy with me.
    Excuse my typos and errors biko, I no too sabi English like that.

1. who cares about your english? it is your judgemental attittude that is the problem...who told you she is seeking validation from which public? was she the only one who put her wedding pictures everywhere? before now where you seeing her everywhere?

2. She's drawing happiness from public. Oh! Gosh.
      The way some of you have opinions about people's lives is so annoying. Because you're so important or what?

32. Congratulations to her but "Begs Followers To Thank Her Husband"? why should her followers do that? The thank you she said privately to him is enough, followers own wont make any difference. Again, it will be nice if she remove her marriage for social media before social media inlaws begin to advice her about her marriage.

33. Congrats Mercy.

As for those saying thrash about them, I pity your sad lives. Instead of you to pray to God to bless your husband so he can at least buy you a bicycle, you re writing rubbish about someone with the grace of God upon their lives. continue ooo

1. Ignore them.

Congratulations Mercy. This is just the beginning of more greater blessings to come. Enjoy...

34. Congrats dearie. More blessings upon your life You are always a winner.

35. Congratulations Mercy,more of God's blessings upon you.

36. Congratulations Mercy
    Some of you no get joy at all cos what’s all this negative comments all about

Alexa

37. In regards to the negative comments...I don't necessarily think all are coming from a place of hate...but rather, people have seen this "display" before. Like they say, once bitten, twice shy!

We have seen women come online to write love odes about their husbands; some come online to ask followers to thank their husbands for gifts bought etc...only for things to sour, and they start writing books (TM); do sit-down interviews (TS); and use their social media pages to disturb the Internet (TD). Let's not forget Precious and FFK.

I hope this lady's outcome will be different and positive!

38. Thank you Pastor Blessed for taking good care of our Mercy. God bless you Sir