Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Internet Sensation Shatta Bandles Welcomes Baby Boy

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Internet Sensation Shatta Bandles Welcomes Baby Boy

Ghanaian Internet sensation Shatta Bandle (real name Firdaus Iddrisu) has welcomed a son....
Congrats to him...

Picture credit - Nkonkonsa.com

28 comments:

1. Boss,you had me reading your comment again in their accent ๐Ÿ˜‚. So funny!
      Congrats Shatta bundles!!!

2. Women! ๐Ÿ˜„☕

1. Lol..
      Na you no dey see am from the 'special' lenses oh.. this guy na fine boy,. If you know you know ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ..
      Person wey dey brag online say him rich pass Dangote, and him dey show doings,. even if na fake life, e dey chop them wella๐Ÿ˜ which other finnese you dey find again ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

2. Kevin, you better stop that before life humbled you. Do u consider yourself better or healthier than him? You act too childlike

3. Dante: Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa I dey tell u, u feel am!

Sandra: Whayasay!?? ๐Ÿ˜„

4. I don't understand why you re shouting "women"๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ if no woman gree date an now, na una go still complain. MEN!!!!, No one can please you guys

5. Kidcho, why art thou mind wandereth??

6. @Anon: Wetin dey worry this wan, better don't gbagaun if u want to address me Biko, and what the hell are u on about? Pls shift!

7. Oh Kelv, my mind wandereth not.
      No matter how bad a man looks, there's a woman in his specific class for him.
      If I'm asked to choose between him and Portable, I'd pick Shatta, at least Shatta is neat, knows how to dress and can make a woman laugh unlike that Portable that looks like he hasn't had a shower since 2015, with irritating hairstyle.

3. All creatures big and small(Lord God made them all)God abeg o give me the big one.

1. Isn’t God a promise keeper? Don’t worry he won’t disappoint you ๐Ÿค—

4. Congrats to shatta
    Hmmm i just dey imagine this guy on top of a woman.
    The girl begind him might be the baby mama or his sister.
    But why is he keeping his face like that nah

5. Lol,this unserious boy๐Ÿ˜ƒ. Congratulations to him tho

6. Congratulations shatta bundle on ya bundle of joy