Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kogi State Gov Bello's Wife Rashida Distributes Canoe To Residents

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Kogi State Gov Bello's Wife Rashida Distributes Canoe To Residents

40 comments:

1. That's very thoughtful of her. The flood must be very serious in that state.

1. @DC EVENTS AND DECOR,
      Pending when the flooding would be sorted out, I think the canoes will aid the movement of people.

2. Morayo, I get your sarcasm. What a governor, what a governor's wife. Very thoughtless humans x2.

3. 18:34 there was no drop of sarcasm in that statement. Quit imagining things.

4. Lol
      What sarcasm?
      Rest.

2. This is so unfortunate! How can both husband and wife be so silly at the same time....Kai this is so shameful...

1. And someone is up there typing so thoughtful

2. She even customized it...

3. They even tagged the canoes.

4. Very very silly. Like the poor masses are senseless or what? God help us

5. 15:43🀣🀣🀣🀣 na dodoyo nau

6. Phoenix...your comment and those of other bvs drew tears to my eyes.
      Oh come on, this is flood ravaging a city from an unmarked happenstance, it wasn't the bad roads or the blocked canals that caused it ,her Excellency has done well providing this.

Ask your friends from Lokoja to factor your person into their live WhatsApp video calls or live recordings, so you witness what is going on there.
      It's a bloody shocking disaster,any help is welcome.

We don't like APC government but this certainly isn't their making.

Meanwhile, Tropical Storm Ian
      is causing serious havock in Florida.
      Peeps have gone from screaming to fainting. Preeido Joe Biden is standing on his toes.
      The flood is angryyyyyy.
      God save America!

7. @Xhirted P,

Thank you for this comment. The fact that the govt is not doing well doesn't mean that they should be blamed for everything.

8. And in all your lofty wisdom, a CANOE is the solution?
      Pity.

3. Shameless woman to a very shameless man. Shame on APC and her husband was fighting to be President. Dem dey craze

4. Politicians for you. So is canoe the long term solution to the flood problem?? Sometimes make dem dey get sense kwa

5. They deserve each other. Them no dey think

6. What happen to fighting the flood itself. Politicians and their way of thinking.

7. I won't be surprised that the canoes we're not properly made

1. Before?

How will they be properly made?

What will they inject into next years budget if these should last?

8. Canoe kwa? What is this bikonu?
    She even wrote her name on itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Carry more than 2 people at your own detriment

1. Those 2 must not pass the weight one person o, make dem no for no
      just swim to destination.

10. ChaiπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

11. Those who are faced with the flood issue should give us feedback.

12. Mitchew...very thoughtful for the stupid ones who can't reason beyond what they are seeing

13. Can't they afford to donate speed boat instead of this thing?

14. This govt mehnnn! People need a bathroom to bathe and do number 2, instead you give them tissue paper to wipe their butts and ask them to use the bush! Hahahahaha

15. I don't usually comment on sdk, but this governor called Yahaya Bello is a nuisance πŸ˜” my comrades form Kogi please don't be offended✅, but you guys deserve worse than this because you all made the same mistake ❌ by voting him twiceπŸ™„