Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos State Police PPRO Says It Is A Crime To Slap Or Beat Up A Policeman

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Lagos State Police PPRO Says It Is A Crime To Slap Or Beat Up A Policeman

14 comments:

1. I feel sorry for some police men..if they can see beyond, then they will know what is in stock for them by the civilians.

I don't pity any one who puts on that uniform in order to oppress and cheat the masses

1. But it is not disrespect to shoot people holding flag?

2. Vinoch, help me ask them oo. Abi why can't the policeman respect the civilian instead of slapping you should make an arrest abi to arrest civilians that hard for you?

2. There's a limit to how one can tolerate things ... They should respect themselves and respect masses and the law.. all these won't happen

3. Story....which action will be taken if a civilian reports any form of assault from an officer? Abi no be Nigeria again?

4. No sir, the one actually committing the act of disrespect to Nigeria is the undisciplined man in uniform assaulting a civilian.

1. Leave am make him dey talk nonsense..
      That year, I think in 2016 wey SARS, tho not in uniform, for Ikeja around computer village, lock me for collar telling me he is SARS not even asking me to identify myself,. The way I take lock him own collar choke him neck back shock am..
      You dey craze, you wey no go school won dey fvck with graduate like me.. na naija cos all these insult

5. It is also a crime to harass, slap or beat a civilian biko. The police force is the epitome of indiscipline and brutality in this society. How can they expect civilians to respect them when they do not respect themselves?

6. Police officers too should respect themselves

7. They should learn to respect civilians too without harassing them as well

8. It's some police officers that are disgracing the nation

9. A police officer should slap me, beat me, kick me and do all sort of things to me. Then I will be looking like Mr lukumon. Infact if that should happen, that day both me and the police officer we die there. What a nonsense. Report ko report card ni.

10. See this man making excuses for uniform men that should be well informed. I kukuma trust my naija people.