Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Killed His Parents With A Pestle Explains SHOCKING Reasons Why He Did It

Sunday, September 04, 2022

Man Who Killed His Parents With A Pestle Explains SHOCKING Reasons Why He Did It

Na wah ooooh.....

Ahmadu Munkaila (a father of five children) who reportedly killed his mother and father in Gagarawa local government of Jigawa State said his parents deserved to die and he does not regret killing them....

Ahmadu said this in his confessional statement to the police on Friday.

He said” I am a praise singer and my parents used to mock me and challenge me whenever I am singing praise to Prophet Muhammad SAW”
They used to blackmail me and condemn my action telling people I am mad they should not listen to me whenever I come to sing praises to prophet Muhammad”

“They deserved to die due to their blasphemy against the prophet, they are abusing the prophet and their punishment is death”
I am planning to release my praise songs this year before the incident and I am sure I will be free before the time because God is always with a righteous person so I am not in any way regretting my action”

Ahmadu, also accused his 70-year-old father of having affair with his wife.

from daily post...

31 comments:

1. This one is mad, no doubt about it. What nonsense blasphemy is he talking about? Oya come and release the song let's see. Imagine the guts!!!

2. Many are mad few are roaming. Sad!

3. The way Hausas carry dis Islam religion for head ehn, I don't just understand...they are too violent and make people talk bad about d religion, imagine killing ur parent for blasphemy God, did he send u to do dat.
    There is one mallam selling suya at d junction of my street, I was discussing with one woman about d killing of dat Deborah lady only for dis mallam to face me dat she deserved d killing dat y would she abuse Allah, he said if I heard what she said, I would know she deserved it...I said it's very bad only for dis man to change face for me like say he wan beat me ooo...I had to beg him oo make person no come trace me come my house with his bandits and beat me...
    I am a Muslim too but I don't like d way Hausas carry religion for head

1. Its not just in Nigeria. Arab Muslims do worst. And to your second art, this is why northern Nigeria Muslims don't regard Youroba Muslim, they think they are too different from them.

2. God bless you for saying the truth

4. He sounds like someone that has been hypnotized...What's really going on "over there"

5. U have no right to kill anyone not to talk of ur parents who brought u into this world.wicked and heartless man

6. Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Ndi Ara Ndi Ara..... I wonder when people now resort to fighting for their god 😂.

Onye nzuzu.

7. He is mad plus religion blinded him

8. Religion of piss according to commenters. Book haram. Wickedness and some idiots will call for his release.

9. And he thinks he has done God a favor

10. His Madness just started and level up times 10

11. Islam is a religion of convenience, they hide under islam to commit crime

12. Does this one think he has done God a favor by killing his own parent ...

13. What a religion.

14. See what religion has done to this one.

15. Kolo mental. Religious fanatics

16. Na waooo.. mad man..

17. Like I said yesterday, this man don kolo...original ment.

18. I said it the other time that this guy is sick, he just confirmed it now.

19. And he is even smiling, this guy is sick abeg.

20. He is sick. I wonder why they let him roam around with the mental illness.

21. Omo this religion matter eh, he even called hlmself a righteous man.

22. I think say hausa people no dey mad?? 😕