Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's EX Wife Olori Silekunola Throws Shade As She Receives Honorary Doc Degree Of Philosophy

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Ooni Of Ife's EX Wife Olori Silekunola Throws Shade As She Receives Honorary Doc Degree Of Philosophy

She says she is glad to announce another feather added to her crown......

Congrats to her....

67 comments:

1. I didn't see any shade. Or am I slow?

2. She that is talking about stars, she didn't know that marrying Ooni won't give her star ni? Shebi she was shouting "camwood not blood"... they were shouting "the Esther of our time"....
    See this life? Only God ooooh

1. My dear this life is not guaranteed oo

2. The babe just dey whine herself steady...so she was begging to go back to Ooni while refusing to take down her divorce post? Rushed and took it down as new Olori enter but Ooni no want her again.

She wants the money and power but not the inconvenience that comes with being Olori...prophetess, abeg pick a struggle, you are always all over the place, only you pastor, only you Olori wey no want rival. Congra...on your new degree.

3. Anon 17:07 u are so funny 🀣🀣 oo

4. Double agree with Anon. She needs to pick a struggle.

5. How much per “honorary doctorate degree” these days? This same paper mill gave Dancer Kaffy one the same day. Watch all Nigerian celebrities rush to add “dr” to their names, against convention. Honorary degrees are NOT used that way. Let’s see who buys the next set. AY’s wife “bought” two in a day. Money pass money. All because Tiwa was legitimately honored for her contribution to music. Interesting folks!

6. And remember they give Madam Eunice Efole one too. Gone were the days when PHD was a prestigious honor. Nowadays, every Dick and Harry get one

3. Congratulations to her.

With the way she came into the palace and the way she said that God anointed her for the position of Oloriship, I thought the marriage would be for life. But our prophetess is out like others but the difference is that she's throwing shades upandan with any opportunity she gets.

Anyway, I'm happy for her that she's moving on and taking steps to improve herself at that.

4. Collect your honorary doctorate in peace and stop acting like a scorned ex wife.

1. Thank u. And the way she was doing I thought she would have dropped his name. Real scorned ex wife!!

2. At Fresh Fruit. Well said. She even posted video dancing on her anniversary to Ooni mocking people that says that her marriage to Ooni wouldn’t last. Here we are now!!! I have nothing against her personally except that I don’t get why her mother keep following her Upandan and also decided to live with her.

5. Person wey nor finish secondary school dey go do honorary PhD. This woman own really dey her body. Oni is fooling himself online ,you sef wan still carry πŸ™„ yourself come online come display your foolishness. Fake beauty without brains.

1. Honorary isn't PhD..
      They only give the 'Dr' title without the PhD.. PhD no be beans

2. And you wonder why she decided to married OONI in the first place! Is like oil and water that doesn’t fit

6. There's no shade in her post, it's a common Christian saying " will there be any star in your crown" which simply talks about what will happen after our sojourn on earth, some soul winners with not just get a crown, star(s) will be added to their crown same way military personnel get decorated with stars that show their rank

7. Congratulations olori,. On my way to get mine, who's coming with me?πŸ‘©‍πŸ¦ΌπŸ‘©‍🦼

8. I am telling you @17:14 , it pays to have proper education. This one now real school drop out. Her reasoning level is very low. The women wey Oni dey marry now ,even as they are highly educated , do not have value for themselves. Nigerian women sometimes can misbehave because of man; wetin them see for this Adeyeye body, wey they make all of them misbehave now.

9. The shade is unnecessary. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

10. No shades here.
    Just her own thoughts on the write up.
    Wishing u love and light ex Olori.
    Everybody go dey alright las las.

11. Congrats ex-olori but please try to stay calm, nobi only you be the first to go there pack comot wey be say you nor go let me hear word, Or you thought it'd be different with you? you chop breakfast like others nothing new

1. Dis your comment muzz me o.. but its the absolute truth sha

12. See me following you for back.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Can't see no shade. Congratulations beautiful

14. These "Cotonou along" universities should give us a break abeg

15. Congratulations

16. Lol..
    Ontop honorary degree..
    Something that has been bastardised..

All this local mindset never leave am

17. Congratulations olor.. las las we all go dey okay

18. Me no see any shades ooo, pretty much what anyone would have written to celebrate what he/she considers a feat. Babe still took time to preach the gospel sef, ki le tun Fe ko see???

19. Hmmmm, congratulations to her.

But it's like anybody can get this honorary degree now.🀷🏾‍♀️

20. At the end of the day, when the hand of God is upon your life, you need to be extra careful the steps you take. I don't think she should have married Ooni. I said it when she got married but my friends called me a hater. I wonder what they all say now?
    You are a woman of God. Darkness and light have no business with each other. You can't have your eyes in the world and still in the Kingdom. You were good enough to be a spiritual advisor for Ooni or his wife. You should have built capacity on your own. You now let the pride of life make you miscalculate.
    God will compensate her sha. Especially as she has a son for him. His first son.
    But it's a lesson for many of us.

1. If a king DECIDES to marry you, will you say no? Even if you are married ! Think 🧐

2. Woman of God where? Fake!

3. @20:26 I will say no. I have been mocked for the suitors I turned down. The people who went ahead and maried them, would later see what I was running from. Life is more than all these..peace of mind rules.

4. That’s not a “yes” for every woman. It’s a no-brainer NO for me and millions like me. Not everyone is captivated by the position or desirous of such

21. Scorned ex wife rest already! There is a new Queen and another on the way. The only reason we know her is because Ooni married her.

22. Una no go allow this woman drink water and drop cup???? Na wetin na??? Just congratulate her and move on rather than analyzing even her sneeze or cough. Ah ah, world people see. SMH ...

1. You dey mind dem? Then they'll be wondering why their lives are stagnant

2. How come she hasn't died of thirst and her cup isnt broken yet since you re accusing us of not letting her drink water and drop cup?πŸ™„πŸ™„ tell her to give herself peace and heal.
      Marriage is not a do or die affair, both parties should move on in peace if shit didn't work out

23. Congratulations to her.

May God see her through

24. Make dem just give portable make church agbasa. Make we know say this thing na agbado and cassava.

25. Where does he find these women from?

26. How can you all bash her when she’s the one who was treated badly? The man keeps marrying and divorcing yet you’re attacking the woman! You people deserve the bad things that keep happening in Nigeria because deep down you are all wicked!

1. One of the reasons is that considering her faith, she should have stayed away from his like an initio.. It is considered that greerd may have been the motivation to forge such an allianve. Did I miss something?. Why does she still neat his name?