Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rivers State Gov Wike Reveals Conversation He Had With Abia State Gov Ikpeazu....

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

Rivers State Gov Wike Reveals Conversation He Had With Abia State Gov Ikpeazu....

23 comments:

1. May pride not be your downfall gov. Wike.

2. ,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wahala no dey finish.

3. I think its time Wike take the back seat and keep silent. He should keep his card to his chest and stop the back and fort with the PDP.

1. Honestly speaking, he is gradually becoming a nuisance and he may lose out on the scheme of things...Why can't he just be tactical and strategic in his ways...Wike is like the proverbial warlord who will show his ''enemies'' his armory and make a big boast before the war starts...*clicks tongues*

4. Wicked Wike...One man mopolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Wike,flog them very well. Useless people with useless entitled mentality. This country isn't for one tribe alone, it's for us all.

6. Here as the "pepperly" unfolds.

7. Wike don't want to stress his God

8. No General fights on all fronts. Wike should apply the break pedal.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Gov. Wike, I hail oo.

10. I still don't trust him.

11. And none of you is concerned that Atiku usurped the opportunity of the South in PDP? Already you are bringing emotions to it. Any little emotion, all of una go just bend. How Nigeria go better? Wike should continue taunting them. The North cancelled all the gentlemen agreement they had and you expect Wike to keep quiet like every other Southern coward. God cannot do for you what you can do for yourselves.

1. Yea, though wike sound clownish, arrogant and boastful with his music band, but he's actually doing the right thing.

They had an agreement that if a northern person wins the PDP primary, Ayu has to step down as the chairman cos everything can't be centered in the North, now Atiku wins, and Ayu is refusing to step down as the party chairman..

Na like this this disregard and disrespect of the south take start for buhari government..

Make Wike carry go✌️

2. Worst is the party didn’t do anything about it

12. You people don’t understand or you understand but you don’t want to admit.Wike was cheated from a golden chance of being president by a Hausa man after another Hausa man is about to complete two terms and worst of all is the party didn’t do anything about it.it’s both a slap in the face of the south for Atiku to even contest the primary just because he had the back of his fellow northerners in the party.It doesn’t work that way

13. Serves Wike right...1st, you don't stagnate Civil servants for 8 good years of your tenure and expect promotion, even to Vice President.

2nd, in Cross River State he has foisted one caterpillar on the Party even when it's the turn of the south -Cross River South to produce a governor.

If Wike could not respect the gentleman agreement of the Ogoja Accord, then Atiku is justified to bear the flag.

Double standards everywhere!

1. Wike is Governor of Rivers state na not Cross River state, what kind of confusionist are you biko?

14. Wike dey use country people catch cruise; him still dey PDP with him two legs. Na him own Strategy be that.

Ada Agu

15. Wike dey use country people catch cruise; him still dey PDP with him two legs. Na him own Strategy be that.

Ada Agu