Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sahara Oil CEO Tony Cole Thanks His Wife Sylvia For Standing By Him When It Mattered The Most...

Friday, September 16, 2022

Sahara Oil CEO Tony Cole Thanks His Wife Sylvia For Standing By Him When It Mattered The Most...

Tonye Cole, Sahara Oil CEO and gubernatorial candidate for the APC in Rivers State says no one should be jealous of his wife if they see her enjoying now cos she paid the price many years back!

Awwww nice campaign strategy

24 comments:

1. So sweet. I pray you keep loving her till death do you part

1. Story story. Same man that messed up with Kenya of RHOA and other sides is here preaching gibberish!

2. Yen yen she stood by me and so she deserved it..abegi make.we hear word. Stop telling black women that they have to suffer in order to be worthy of enjoying a man's love, admiration and riches. It's degrading. African women wake up and know your worth and stop accepting love that demans you to pay dues before you enjoy the fruits of it. Becky and Svetlana do not build up any man before enjoying his wealth n black men don't feel they have to put oyinbo women through the ringer. This same man that had side chicks only has mouth 2 praise his wife be cause his side chicks dumped his ass for bigger fish n he knows his wife is ole faithful taking him back with open arms

3. Anon 2.19 don't mind all these stupid Nigerian men. Being a bob the builder to any man is not commendable but these women find out years down the line when it's late. I hope she is the exception to the rule sha cus she seems nice.

4. Kmt. U dey mind d mumu man. One side chic Is somewhere enjoying the poor wife's sweat I guess. N he is doing this to look innocent

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella mama, you ehn why you cancel wetin you write?

3. I love this♥️. Keep loving your wife, sir & let nothing/no one stop you.

4. May God keep blessing your home sir

5. Wonderful 😊😊😊😊

6. Is this a memo to your side chick(s) abu na campaign strategy???

7. Oga this kind espitle, hope its not damage control ooo.

8. 🤗🤗🤗🤗so sweet...

9. See as man dey appreciate him wife. Chai

10. The Americana side piece nko...men!😒

11. Awon side chics will be 🙆🤷

Introducing her...

12. May God continue to bless your home.

13. Lolz! After spending money on one of those reality stars in the US..The audacity of some Nigerian men and their amnesia ehn... Legendary..