I'm currently at work so I will just take a cup of hot chocolate with cookies. I'm spending the whole day here and didn't prepare myself in terms of feeding. I hope I don't faint before tomorrow cos I'm already tired.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I'm currently at work so I will just take a cup of hot chocolate with cookies. I'm spending the whole day here and didn't prepare myself in terms of feeding. I hope I don't faint before tomorrow cos I'm already tired.
ReplyDelete1-0-0 for me country hard. I eat well in the morning that's it. Eba and bitter leaf soup
ReplyDeleteJollof macaroni and fried fish...
ReplyDeleteIt's bread and tea this morning. Can't even stress myself to cook anything. This pain is too much.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry, take your drugs and rest well
Deleteπ€π€π€π€
DeleteThank you Pearl & SMBπ
DeleteNothing for me this morning but my people have taken pap
ReplyDeleteNescafΓ© 3in1 and peanut butter. I will eat boiled plantain and fish sauce.
ReplyDeleteAlready had mocha and a banana. Busy day as usually so don’t know when I’ll eat.
ReplyDeleteAyettymama
I just had Gold 3 in one coffee ☕ lunch is attama soup and oatmeal swallow π
ReplyDeleteWater
ReplyDeleteAkpu and okro soup
Water
This one you dey stress d water so hahahaha π
DeleteWe had tea and bread.
ReplyDeleteBreakfast was plantain and beans.
ReplyDeleteSaturdays are my off days at work. Na relaxation gat me this morning until the end of the day. Work stress won’t kill me gaskia.
ReplyDeleteFor breakfast, I just had fufu and Egusi soup, heavy yea? Me likeyππ
No appetite this morning π©,will just take water till afternoon.
ReplyDeleteRice and beans with stew. No tea to wash it down today π. Happy weekend guys.
ReplyDeleteStill busy for now, I will eat later.
ReplyDeleteI'm on 0-0-0 in wilderness already. Oh God hear my cry
ReplyDeleteJust had noodles and egg now....I'm so tired to cook better food this morning
ReplyDeleteRice and stew
ReplyDeleteStella doing 010 and get am for money and food. Wetin you want make we do for nija. E choke