Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Buju Talks About Feeling Insecure And Inferior While Growing Up...

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Singer Buju Talks About Feeling Insecure And Inferior While Growing Up...

Everyone has a story....

9 comments:

1. My sister husband is very rich and the kids goes to the costliest school in the state. Even the governor children are there too. I noticed there are some scholarship students that the parent are not even rich, like they use bike to the school and the stop at the gate. If you see how these rich kids welcome these their friends, you will be shocked

My niece and nephew said they don't look down on anyone, because no one knows tomorrow, that it's all about who has the best grade for them and not money . Honestly, this generation of parents are doing a very good job

1. You are right about the new generation of parents. I have a child with special needs, he can't walk yet (I'm believing God to heal him) but he is intelligent. The kids in his class treats him well. They greet and hail him when we bring him into the classroom. My boy his always happy to go to school. God bless all the parents bring up these great and loving kids in Jesus name.

2. My nephew is a special child with ADHD and he is treated very well, there's a Down Syndrome boy in his class as well and all their friends are really helpful.

The sensitisation is better these days, no child is an "olodo" as they were called back then, some just have disorders and need more attention than regular children.

2. Good you're doing well for yourself

3. Its all in your head,Buju.

4. At least now you don't feel inferior

5. Pele Buju, I’m one of the people that bullied you in Gbagada, Asa estate those days lol