Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Paul Okoye Blames The Devil And Says PSquare Is Together Forever Now

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Singer Paul Okoye Blames The Devil And Says PSquare Is Together Forever Now

31 comments:

1. Put mouth in twins, a teenager who is in love, husband and wife matter at your own detriment.

1. Hahahaha. Dem no dey put mouth for me and my twin. Na everything we dey use communicate. But you see Peter and Paul the devil will flog them well for using his name to shine

2. Lol... For sure I know say Dem no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter and people wey dey in love

2. This upcoming people again? Na una Sabi!

1. Humans!! Side eyes @ this comment

3. I'm glad they're back together. They should not allow devil to separate them again.

4. How time flies.
    They should release a new song already,I miss Psquare.

1. I think they already did and for you to be unaware tells a lesson. When we have things going so well for us, we must do all we can to protect our blessings.

These guys thought time will stand still for them.

5. Devil don suffer. He must be blamed for everything.

6. Thank God, the devil have been defeated

7. Na una headache do make una settle una matter abeg no be me una go take settle Yuna fight

8. We never take responsibility. It’s so easy to blame the devil

9. I love his simple and short answer to that screaming girl. πŸ˜‚

10. I find this hilarious πŸ˜‚

11. Of course! Blame the devil. It is the most convenient excuse....

12. They will never take responsibility so it’s easier to blame the devil🀣🀣

13. Thank God they are back together.

14. Thank God una receive brain. You two were great together and you allowed "the devil" to come in.

15. The devil 😈 will be like "how the hell am I the reason?" 🀣

16. The devil in human form abiπŸ₯΄

17. Not the devil, just your egos.

18. Is always the devil causing harm always.......devil WAKA!!!

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚the devil just put it in ur heart na wunna no resist