Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Stella's Blog Awards Nominees

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sunday In House Gists - Stella's Blog Awards Nominees

It is time to Nominate Blog Visitors who fit into different categories... If no ID fits a category, please leave it blank......

All award categories are based on what gives in the comment section of Stella's Blog....

Most popular blog visitor

Best Blog Preacher

Most beloved BV

Most valuable BV

Blog comedian

Most Valuable Blog Veteran

Most talked about BV who no longer Comments with ID

BV with the most Interesting stories in the comment section

English corrector BVs

Voltron BVs

BVs with the most sob stories

Drama Queen/king

Most mannered BV in the comment section

Most savage BV in the comment section

Most outspoken in the comment section

BV that seeks validation in the comment section

Most supportive blog visitors in the comment section.

Most encouraging blog visitors in the comment section

Most regular commenters

Most jovial blog visitors in the comment section

Most controversial blog visitor in the comment section

Most annoying BVs in the comment section

Most intelligent bvs in the comment section

Most Interesting Blog Column

Goody two shoes of the year award

BV with the most amazing Blog personality.

Chronicle writer of the year.

Best advisers in the chronicle segment

Most troublesome bvs

Most missed BV who no longer comments with ID

BV who has impacted positively on your life outside the blog

Irritant of the year award

Most reserved BV in the comment section

Most outspoken BV in the comment section

Fornicator advocate bv of the year

Entrepreneur of the year

Blog Comedian of the year

Best Political analyst  

Best Entertainment analyst

Most friendly BV in the comment section

Most Hypocritical/judgmental BV in the comment section

BV with the best format for begging in the comment section.

Most over sabi BV in the comment section

BV with the Most gbagaun in the comment section

BV always fighting in the comment section

Most annoying BV in the comment section

BV with the most comment that never makes sense

Most frequent commenter

Miss Goody Goody Two Shoes in the comment section

Blog judgina of the year

Blog amebo with the hottest gist

Eye-service personality of the year

Blog peace maker

BV who likes to post a lot of Ahewo comments

Blog busy body

Most righteous BV in the comment section

Blog gossip of the year

Most Motivational BV
Most Inspirational BV

Blog lover boy in the comment section

Blog lover girl in the comment section

Blog couple (if known)

Most opinionated BV in the comment section

Most blunt BV in the comment section

Most Sarcastic Blog Visitor in the comment section

Most Punctual in the comment section

Most Interesting weekly post on Stellas blog

86 comments:

1. Love the compilation. But what of anons they make it interesting and fun . There should be Anon of the year

2. Stella you for share the categories into different segments on different days na,e too long.where I want start from now?

1. I support this,please can you make it this way Jeweluchi for easy voting

2. Yes o, e tooooo long.

3. Please jeweluchi Stella, sharing this into smaller part will be fun and easy to vote.

4. I had to scroll down to the comments..it's too long.

3. Most popular blog visitor: Teejay, Eka joy.

Best Blog Preacher: rhapsody

Most beloved BV: martin

Most valuable BV: martin

Blog comedian: fan and kosi

Most Valuable Blog Veteran: eka joy and martin

Most talked about BV who no longer Comments with ID: general's wife

BV with the most Interesting stories in the comment section: used to be castle

English corrector BVs; anonymous

Voltron BVs:

BVs with the most sob stories: make I leave this category,e dey my mind

Drama Queen/king: teejay

Most mannered BV in the comment section:black slimzy

Most savage BV in the comment section:

Most outspoken in the comment section: pinky

BV that seeks validation in the comment section: A

Most supportive blog visitors in the comment section.: choc noir

Most encouraging blog visitors in the comment section: choc noir,and black slimzy

Most regular commenters: we plenty

Most jovial blog visitors in the comment section: Fidel

Most controversial blog visitor in the comment section: teejay, na him get this award

Most annoying BVs in the comment section:

Most intelligent bvs in the comment section: martin

Most Interesting Blog Column: Dr freeks

Goody two shoes of the year award: yoriyori

BV with the most amazing Blog personality.: martins

Best advisers in the chronicle segment: eka joy,she gives reasonable advice

Most troublesome bvs:hmmmm

Most missed BV who no longer comments with ID: Mrs A

BV who has impacted positively on your life outside the blog:

Irritant of the year award: the owners knows himself

Most reserved BV in the comment section: thus girl that just learned tailoring,Chai can't remember her ID,I think she's a lawyer too

Most outspoken BV in the comment section: blackberry

Fornicator advocate bv of the year:

Entrepreneur of the year: all of us wey dey do legit business

Blog Comedian of the year: FAn

Best Political analyst :

Best Entertainment analyst

Most friendly BV in the comment section: paris

Most Hypocritical/judgmental BV in the comment section: dante

BV with the best format for begging in the comment section.: I no know o

Most over sabi BV in the comment section:

BV with the Most gbagaun in the comment section

BV always fighting in the comment section

Most frequent commenter

Blog judgina of the year

Blog amebo with the hottest

1. The girl that learnt tailoring, you mean Supernova?

4. Most outspoken in the comment section: Eka Joy

5. Most valuable, Martins

Best blog preacher, Rhasody

Blog comedian, Lily angel

Most regular commentor, justyswt

Most beloved, chocolat Noir

Most reserved bv , justyswt

6. Blog amebo with the hottest gist: Sisi Senaponi.

1. Inh neighborhood stories. Forgotten the name but posted on inh sometimes

7. Most popular blog visitor .....Martins,Eka Joy,Teejay

Best Blog Preacher.......Big mama

Most beloved BV....choc noir

Most valuable BV....martins

Blog comedian...kosidumsy

Most Valuable Blog Veteran...Martins

Most talked about BV who no longer Comments with ID....Mrs A

8. Most valuable BV is Martins

9. Valuable martins . Preacher Essah. English correctors are mostly annos. Political analyst eesha hope I got the name. Outspoken BV eka

10. So many categories

Most blunt- Eka Joy
    Most troublesome - Fan Emmanuel
    BRB

11. Most Valuable Blog Martins
    Most blunt Eka joy
    Best preacher Rhasody
    Blog comedian Fan Emmanuel
    Most outspoken BV in the comment section Eka Joy
    Most popular blog visitor TEEJAY
    Most friendly BV in the comment section

1. Most gbagaun bv is excited courtesy

12. Most friendly BV in the comment section Martins and Black s

13. These categories plenty o
    Where do I start from?
    Ok

Most popular blog visitor : Martins

Best Blog Preacher: Essa Attellier

Most beloved BV: Chocolat Noir

Most valuable BV: Martins

Blog comedian: Praise (ijebu ponmo seller)

Most Valuable Blog Veteran: Ronalda

Most talked about BV who no longer Comments with ID : Ms A

BV with the most Interesting stories in the comment section: Ijeoma PH

English corrector BVs

Voltron BVs: Dante ( fights for his fellow men even if they kill their mama)

1. 🀣@dante but I like him alot Sha, I think he's cool

2. Lol..@ Divine

Only person who don't like truth don't like me, and I don't like them too😌

14. Fornicator advocate na blackberry

15. What of blog Grammarian and blog SIMP?πŸ€”

I'm most beloved, valuable and well mannered 🀭☺️
    Thanks, you're welcome πŸ˜‰

1. Oshey 🀣🀣🀣

2. Reduce the volume of your mic😁

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ who dash monkey

16. Most popular bv- Martins, Ekajoy.
    Best blog preacher - Blackberry
    Most beloved - Martins
    Most Valuable - Martins
    Blog Comedian - Fan Emmanuel
    Bv with interesting stories - Castle
    English Corrector - Anonymous
    Drama King- teejay
    Bv with sob stories - teejay
    Most punctual - Blackberry

17. BVs with the most sob stories

Drama Queen/king:

Most mannered BV in the comment section: Osundi

Most savage BV in the comment section: Dante

Most outspoken in the comment section: Eka joy

Most supportive blog visitors in the comment section. : Black slimzy

Most encouraging blog visitors in the comment section: Black Slimzy

Most regular commenters: Zaram, Miss Ess,

Most jovial blog visitors in the comment section: Supernova, Ijeomah pH

Most controversial blog visitor in the comment section: Dante

Most annoying BVs in the comment section: Eesah Mr Nobody, Dante

Most intelligent bvs in the comment section: Ebony oge, Phoenix, Ronalda

18. Most well mannered: Martins, Choc Noir.

Most popular: Choc Noir.

Most Loved: Choc Noir.

Blog Irritant of the year: Dante Pinky, Kritiq

Least Teachable of the year. Eka Joy, Kritiq

Award for Uncle Sabinus/Aunty Sabinus of the year. Dante, AliB, Yori Yori.

Award for Best in Anywhere Belle Face of the year, YoriYori

Commenter without sense. Dante, Yori Yori, TeeJay

Lamba Distributor of the year. (I raise nyansh for this person walahi) Pinky, Teejay

Notice me or I Quench of the year. Dante, Teejay, Kritiq, AliB, Phoenix

Eyeservice Pro max Industry Award. Group award. Kritiq, AliB

Goody 2 shoes of the year. Miss Ess, Cythia abi what is her name Passport Girl.

Most Hypocritical/judgmental BV in the comment section. Yori Yori/Dante

BV with the best format for begging in the comment section, Oki Royalty

Blog Comedian: Global Awards for ALL ANONS.

English Corrector: Global Awards for ALL ANONS.

1. Not even one good category..lmaoo🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣 your own no too much so?

3. This anon u wickedoooh🀣🀣🀣
      @ notice me or i quench, u must be a troublesome fellow with a sharp mouth

4. 🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you can wicked

6. This is hilarious

7. Mehn this anon you for get πŸ†” we love you well well no cap

8. This anon gave me a good laugh

19. Most Interesting Blog Column: Sisi Senaponi ( her pidgin style cracks me up🀣🀣, it's like listening to Nedu on Wazobia FM)

Goody two shoes of the year award🚢🚢

BV with the most amazing Blog personality: Chocolat Noir

Chronicle writer of the year. That woman whose husband cheated with her nanny under the same roof and she still maintained her cool

Best advisers in the chronicle segment: Ronalda

Most troublesome bvs: Eesah Mr Nobody, Dante,

Most missed BV who no longer comments with ID: Sabella

BV who has impacted positively on your life outside the blog:

Irritant of the year award: Eesah, Dante

Most reserved BV in the comment section: Justwyt

Fornicator advocate bv of the year: Blackberry 🀣

Entrepreneur of the year: Me, bv Courage πŸ€“

Blog Comedian of the year: Bv Praise (Ijebu ponmo)

Best Political analyst

20. Most popular blog visitor-Male:Martin's.Female:Eka Joy

Best Blog Preacher: Rhapsody

Most beloved BV:Choco noir

Blog comedian:Fan Emmanuel

Most Valuable Blog Veteran:Martins

Most talked about BV who no longer Comments with ID:Jobless housewife

BV with the most Interesting stories in the comment section:Eka Joy

English corrector BVs:Anons

Voltron BVs:Anons that comment around 9-11am🀣

1. Fan is no longer funny, she now posts annoying comments

21. Best Entertainment analyst: Fidel

Most friendly BV in the comment section: Paris

Most Hypocritical/judgmental BV in the comment section: Dante

BV with the best format for begging in the comment section.

BV with the Most gbagaun in the comment section: Teejay, Pinky, Zaram, Razzy,

BV always fighting in the comment section: Dante

Most annoying BV in the comment section: Dante

Most frequent commenter: Miss Ess

Blog judgina of the year: One Anonymous like that( not ANG o)

Blog amebo with the hottest gist: Ijeomah PH

Blog peace maker:

BV who likes to post a lot of Ahewo comments

Blog busy body

Most righteous BV in the comment section: 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Blog gossip of the year:

Most Motivational BV: Essa Attellier, Martins
    Most Inspirational BV: Essah Attellier

Blog lover boy in the comment section: Ogoja dude, SBB

Blog couple (if known)

Most opinionated BV in the comment section : Eka Joy

Most blunt BV in the comment section; Eka Joy, Blackberry

Most Sarcastic Blog Visitor in the comment section

Most Punctual in the comment section: Miss Ess

Most Interesting weekly post on Stellas blog: Sisi Senaponi,

22. Most beloved BV: Choc noir

Most valuable BV: Martin Aboy

English corrector BVs: An anonymous

Most mannered BV in the comment section: Black slimzy

Most outspoken in the comment section: Eka Joy

BV that seeks validation in the comment section: Teejay

Most supportive blog visitors in the comment section: Black slimzy

Most encouraging blog visitors in the comment section: Choc noir

Most regular commenters: Miss Ess, Paris, Morayo, etc

Most jovial blog visitors in the comment section: Paris

Most Interesting Blog Column: Sis Senaponi

BV with the most amazing Blog personality: Choc noir

Best advisers in the chronicle segment: Ronalda (I just hope I got the spelling right)

Most missed BV who no longer comments with ID: The General's wife

BV who has impacted positively on your life outside the blog: Godwin πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

Most outspoken BV in the comment section: Eka joy

Entrepreneur of the year: Martin

Most friendly BV in the comment section: Paris Savannah

Most Punctual in the comment section: Miss Ess

Most Interesting weekly post on Stellas blog: Dr. Freak

1. Morayo is a new Id pleassssseeee

23. Most blunt bv -Eka Joy: she go talk am as e take be she no send you at all πŸ˜€
    Most interesting bv-Pinky: I like reading his write up
    Most valuable -Martins :because of him I am able to be commenting on here after years of reading and pass
    Most easy going bv: Neat cut and designs i no dey find trouble 😁

24. Most popular blog visitor: Teejay

Best Blog Preacher. Rehsody

Most beloved BV: Chocolate Noir

Most valuable BV Martins

Blog comedian. Fan Emma

Most talked about BV who no longer Comments with ID: Generals wife

BV with the most Interesting stories in the comment section: pinky

English corrector BVs. Anons.

Most mannered BV in the comment section: Stella Maris

BV that seeks validation in the comment section. Teejay

Most encouraging blog visitors in the comment section: black Slimzy. Fidel

Most regular commenters. Plenty

Most jovial blog visitors in the comment section: Paris Savannah

Most controversial blog visitor in the comment section: Dante

Most popular blog visitor. Teejay

Best Blog Preacher: rephsody

Most beloved BV: Mrs. Xhi

Blog comedian: Fan

Most talked about BV who no longer Comments with ID: Generals wife

BV with the most Interesting stories in the comment section: pinky and Ijeome PH

English corrector BVs: Anons

Most mannered BV in the comment section: Stella Maris

Most outspoken in the comment section: Eka

Most supportive blog visitors in the comment section.

Most regular commenters

Most jovial blog visitors in the comment section

Most intelligent bvs in the comment section

Most Interesting Blog Column; Sisi
    Most popular blog visitor: Martins

Best Blog Preacher: Rapsody

Most beloved BV: chocolate Noir

Most valuable BV: Martin's +

Blog comedian: Fan

BV with the most Interesting stories in the comment section: .....Pinky

English blog corrector: Anons and Castle

Most mannered BV in the comment section:. Stella Maris

Most outspoken in the comment section: Eka

BV that seeks validation in the comment section: Teejay

Most encouraging blog visitors in the comment section: Black slimzy

Most regular commenters: we plenty.

Most jovial blog visitors in the comment section: Pinky

Most controversial blog visitor in the comment section: Eassah

Most Interesting Blog Column: Sisi

BV with the most amazing Blog personality. Xhirithed

Chronicle writer of the year:

Best advisers in the chronicle segment: All depending on the topic

Most troublesome bvs. Everyone here is calm and troublesome depending on issues being discussed πŸ™„

Irritant of the year award. Non

Most outspoken BV in the comment section: Eka

Fornicator advocate bv of the year: Kelvin

Entrepreneur of the year: Every entrepreneur here is doing well in their own way

Blog Comedian of the year; Fan

Most friendly BV in the comment section: pinky

Most Hypocritical/judgmental BV in the comment section: hypocritical Esseah. Judgemental. Dante

Most frequent commenter: plenty

Blog amebo with the hottest gist: Anon that parked to a new house

Most righteous BV in the comment section: Esseah

Blog gossip of the year: All of us

Most Motivational BV: Big mama

Blog lover girl in the comment section: Fidel πŸ₯°

Most blunt BV in the comment section: Eka

Most Sarcastic Blog Visitor in the comment section. Let me not just call her name

M
    Most Interesting weekly post on Stellas. Frequently asked questions

1. Zaram, it is Rhapsody. It is fair that they mentioned your name up there for gbagaun category, it is too much for you

2. Yes dear. It's fair. Na the phone oπŸ˜€ Thanks dear.

3. Anon 17:22...Auto correct change words a lot when we're typing to comment. I'm sure that was what happened when Zaram was typing that made her spell the name wrong.
      Most "gbaguans" are typos sha.

25. Most blunt bv , Eka joy.

Most interesting weekly post, Frequently asked questions.

Bv who like to post alot of ahewo comments, bv FidelπŸ™„

Most friendly bv , black slimyz.

26. Most popular blog visitor: Queen and the boss.

Best blog preacher: Rhapsody

Most beloved bv: Paris Savanah

Most valuable bv: Martins

Blog comedian: Anons abeg🀣

Most talked about BV who no longer Comments with ID: ladybug

Voltron BVs : Essah

BVs with the most sob stories : Teejay(always under the weather)

Drama Queen/king: Dante and Kidjo

Most mannered BV in the comment section: Fidel

Most savage BV in the comment section: AK047

BV that seeks validation in the comment section: Zaram

Most supportive blog visitors in the comment section: Teacher Nk

Most encouraging blog visitors in the comment section: Castle

Most regular commenters: Me joorπŸ˜’

Most jovial blog visitors in the comment section: Bv Osundi

Most controversial blog visitor in the comment sectio: Ceasar.

27. Most valuable Martins and Joy
    Blog comedian Fan
    Most beloved Choc baby
    Best blog preacher Big mama
    Best adviser in chronicle segment Ebony oge
    Most frequent comenters Teejay Zaram Fidel Alib
    Most talked about bvs who no longer comments with their id Ms A side chick

28. Most annoying BVs in the comment section: Anons oo

Most intelligent bvs in the comment section:Amebonawork/Phoenix

Most Interesting Blog Column: Amebo chronicles

Goody two shoes of the year award:Zaram

BV with the most amazing Blog personality: Amebonawork

Best advisers in the chronicle segment: Eka joy/Amebonawork

Most troublesome bvs: Essah

Most missed BV who no longer comments with ID: Ms Saphire,I miss you😍

Irritant of the year award: No one

Most reserved BV in the comment section: Dimplez

Most outspoken BV in the comment section: Dante

Fornicator advocate bv of the year: Blackberry

29. Most popular blog visitor... martin
    Best Blog Preacher..Rhapsody

Most beloved BV...Fidel

Most valuable BV... Martin

Blog comedian...Kosi

Most Valuable Blog Veteran... Phoenix

Most talked about BV who no longer Comments with ID... Ronald

BV with the most Interesting stories in the comment section.. Excited Courtesy

English corrector BVs

Voltron BVs

Drama Queen/king...

Most mannered BV in the comment section... Castle

Most outspoken in the comment section
    Eka...Zaram

Most supportive blog visitors in the comment section... Paris

30. Abeg, I like that fornicator advocate🀭... JesusπŸ˜„

31. Hian! This is too long oo. My eyes dey turn me abeg. Stella,let's do 8-10 sets of nomination per day na. I don't even know where to start from.πŸ˜’

32. Most popular blog visitor- Tejay

Best Blog Preacher- Rhapsody

Most beloved BV- chocolate Noir

Most valuable BV- Martins

Blog comedian_Ali b

Most Valuable Blog Veteran-Martins

Most talked about BV who no longer Comments with ID- Xp

BV with the most Interesting stories in the comment section-

English corrector BVs-Anons

Voltron BVs- queen and boss,teejay,martins dante, Eka joy, chike teflon

33. English correctors: Anon.
    Most Hypocritical/judgmental BV in the comment section: dante, pinky, tjay, all blog preachers JOINT AWARD.
    Most annoying BVs in the comment section: dante,tjay,pinky JOINT AWARD.
    Best advisers in the chronicle segment: Anons.
    Blog Irritant(s) of the Year: dante, pinky, tjay, kelvin.
    Eye-service personality of the year: Kritiq, Zaram.
    BV with the Most gbagaun in the comment section: pinky, tjay
    BV always fighting in the comment section: dante,eka joy JOINT AWARD
    Most annoying BV in the comment section: dante, pinky
    Most punctual in making comment that never makes sense. Miss Ess, pinky.
    Most hilarious-Special Award Anons.

34. BVs with the most sob stories

Drama Queen/king: Dante and shooter

Most mannered BV in the comment section:Me paprika

Most outspoken in the comment section:Eka joy

Most supportive blog visitors in the comment section. Martins, chocolate Noir

Most encouraging blog visitors in the comment section, black slimzy, chocolate Noir

Most regular commenters, Teejay, Eka joy, dante

Most jovial blog visitors in the comment section, Ali b

Most controversial blog visitor in the comment section;Dante

Most annoying BVs in the comment section: Eesah

Most intelligent bvs in the comment section: sapphire, pinky, black slimzy

35. Most Interesting Blog Column_sisi senapo

BV with the most amazing Blog personality.: Chocolate Noir

Best advisers in the chronicle segment:

Most troublesome bvs: shooter, dante, eesah

Most missed BV who no longer comments with ID-xp

Irritant of the year award-eesah

Most reserved BV in the comment section-Me paprika

Most outspoken BV in the comment section Eka joy

Fornicator advocate bv of the year-Queen and boss

Entrepreneur of the year

Blog Comedian of the year- Ali b

Best Political analyst - Teejay

36. Eye-service personality of the year: Ang

Blog peace maker-

BV who likes to post a lot of Ahewo comments- Queen and boss

Blog busy body

Most righteous BV in the comment section-Rhapsody

Blog gossip of the year

Most Motivational BV
    Most Inspirational BV

Blog lover boy in the comment section:

Blog couple (if known) pinky and his Anon wife

Most opinionated BV in the comment section: Dante

Most blunt BV in the comment section: Dante

Most Sarcastic Blog Visitor in the comment section: Dante

Most Punctual in the comment section: Eka joy

Most Interesting weekly post on Stellas blog

37. Most supportive blog visitors in the comment section: Blackberry and Martins; very knowledgeable duo!

38. Long list.....let me arrange them first

39. Blog preacher.......essa
    Most valuable.....martins
    Most outspoken....eka
    Most missed Bv who no longer comment....ms A

40. I am here to nominate one person and that is Martins. Helpful, Beloved, popular, well-mannered categories

41. Most Beloved - Chocolate Noir. I miss her comments. Hope she's good.

Going over the list but my tired is really. tired.

42. Most lane minder: Meeeee! πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

43. Most popular blog visitor: Queen and Boss

Best Blog Preacher : Big Mama

Most beloved BV : Martins

Most valuable BV : Martins

Blog comedian :Fan

Most Valuable Blog Veteran: Blackberry

Most talked about BV who no longer Comments with ID :Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir

BV with the most Interesting stories in the comment section : Ijeoma

English corrector BVs : Vincent aka Milk Shakes

Voltron BVs :Dante, Shooter Gyal, Krytic Ambi
    BVs with the most sob stories :Teejay

Drama Queen/king :Dante

Most mannered BV in the comment section :Ebony Erika

Most savage BV in the comment section: Anonymous

Most outspoken in the comment section :Eesah

BV that seeks validation in the comment section :Ali B

Most supportive blog visitors in the comment section :Zaram,Mark Morgan, Supernova and Fidel

Most encouraging blog visitors in the comment section :Everyone, led by SDK.

Most regular commenters :Rhapsody, Essa beddings, Mss Ess

Most jovial blog visitors in the comment section :Fan ,Queen and boss,

Most controversial blog visitor in the comment section:EESAH

Most annoying BVs in the comment section :Dante, Anonymous matrons that argue about the actual ages of celebrities during their birthday

Most intelligent bvs in the comment section: Bvs that answer to questions on the FAQ column

Most Interesting Blog Column :That lawyer's column, can't recall the name

Goody two shoes of the year award :Nil

BV with the most amazing Blog personality:Zaram

Most troublesome bvsπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

BV who has impacted positively on your life outside the blog:My special T

Irritant of the year :Nil

Fornicator advocate bv of the year:Blackberry

Entrepreneur of the year: Osundi

Best Political analyst :Nil

Best Entertainment analyst : Nil

Most friendly BV in the comment section :Ijeoma

44. Blog amebo - Ijeomah PH

45. I think we should vote martins as blog president on this note. I too gbadun the guy. πŸ‘

46. I didn't see the following awards
    1, Most quarrelsome bv a.k.a Mike Tyson,
    2, Bv with the most blunt comments.
    3, Bv pastor in the house.
    4, Bv counselor of the year
    5, Bv Dr of the year
    6. The most generous bv of the year
    7. Most stingy bv of the year
    8. Bv political adviser of the year.

1. I suggest you go and buy extra strength medicated glasses.

The ones that you did see, did you nominate anybody?

47. Most popular blog visitor - Eka Joy

Best Blog Preacher - Essa

Most beloved BV - Chocolat Noir

Most valuable BV - Martins, Phoenix

Blog comedian - Kosidumzy

Most Valuable Blog Veteran - Martins

Most talked about BV who no longer Comments with ID - Mrs A, Xhlrted P

English corrector BVs - Anonymous corrector

Voltron BVs - Dante, Eka Joy

BVs with the most sob stories - Okiroyalty

Drama Queen/king - Eka Joy, Shooter Gyal

Most mannered BV in the comment section - Cynthia Iyede

Most savage BV in the comment section - Chike Teflon, Ceaser

Most outspoken in the comment section - Eka Joy, Amebonawork

Most supportive blog visitors in the comment section - Black Slimzy, Paris, Zaram

Most encouraging blog visitors in the comment section - Paris, Black Slimzy and Martins

Most regular commenters - Miss Ess, Paris, Black Slimzy

Most jovial blog visitors in the comment section - Stella Maris, Supernova, Sandra

Most controversial blog visitor in the comment section - Teejay, Shooter Gyal

Most annoying BVs in the comment section - Alexander, Eeesah

Most intelligent bvs in the comment section - Mark Morgan, Phoenix, Amebonawork

Most Interesting Blog Column - Chronicle of a Blog Visitor, Motherhood poster

Goody two shoes of the year award -

BV with the most amazing Blog personality - Perxian, Chocolat Noir

Chronicle writer of the year - Nazarite Ink

Best advisers in the chronicle segment - Ebony Oge, Amebonawork

Most troublesome bvs - Dante, Alexander

Most missed BV who no longer comments with ID - Perxian, Mrs A, Xhlrtd P, Sabella

BV who has impacted positively on your life outside the blog - Paris, Candix, SisiBrownie

Irritant of the year award -

Most reserved BV in the comment section - Cynthia Iyede, Essa

English corrector BVs

Voltron BVs

Drama Queen/king

Most regular commenters - Miss Ess, Paris, Black Slimzy

Most jovial blog visitors in the comment section - Paris, Black Slimzy

Most intelligent bvs in the comment section - Martins, Phoenix

Most Interesting Blog Column

BV with the most amazing Blog personality.

Most troublesome bvs

Most missed BV who no longer comments with ID

Irritant of the year award

Most reserved BV in the comment section

Fornicator advocate bv of the year - Blackberry, Queen N Boss

Entrepreneur of the year - Sisibrownie

Blog Comedian of the year - Kosidumzy

Best Political analyst -

Best Entertainment analyst -

Most friendly BV in the comment section - Paris

Most Hypocritical/judgmental BV in the comment section - Alexander

BV with the best format for begging in the comment section -

BV with the Most gbagaun in the comment section - Mc Pinky

BV always fighting in the comment section - Shooter Gyal

Most frequent commenter

Blog judgina of the year

Blog amebo with the hottest gist - Sisi Senaponi

Blog peace maker - Zaram

BV who likes to post a lot of Ahewo comments - Fidel

Blog busy body

Most righteous BV in the comment section

Blog gossip of the year

Most Motivational BV -
    Most Inspirational BV

Blog lover boy in the comment section - Mark Morgan, SBB

Blog lover girl in the comment section -

Blog couple (if known)

Most opinionated BV in the comment section - Eka Joy

Most blunt BV in the comment section - Eka Joy

Most Sarcastic Blog Visitor in the comment section -

Most Punctual in the comment section

Most Interesting weekly post on Stellas blog - FAQ

1. Most Amebo - Ijeoma PH
      Most Inspirational BV - Candy
      Most Movational - Essa, Rhapsody