Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Sunday, September 18, 2022

SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#sunday #funday #churchday #sabbath #holyday#itiswhatitis #goodday #positiveday #neversaynever #assumptions 

Good Morning!

What a beautiful grey Sunday!

Enjoy your day and dont think you are too smart......

Blog preachers over to you.....

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

137 comments:

1. Follow His Plans!!
    Proverbs 16:25.

Excerpts!!

"Some poeple pursue ambitions that have no connection with the purpose of God for their lives. They're not yielded to the guidance of the Holy Spirit. Don't live like that"

"Whatever idea or plan you have, be sure it's consistent with His Word - His perfect will. Yield to the lordship and guidance of His Word"

"His Word is light, and if you follow Him in the Word, you'll not walk in darkness but shall have the light of life! You'll be filled with the knowledge of His will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding"

Confession!!

I'm fully yielded to the guidance of the Holy Spirit and His Word, for His Word is a lamb unto my feet and a light unto my path by which He leads me in the paths of success, victory, and boundless joy! Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    Psalm 119:105; Ephesians 2:10 AMPC; Jeremiah 7:23.

2. You can't believe in God, and yet live in perpetual FEAR. If the maker of the HEAVENS and the EARTH is your God, then wetin you con dey fear na?
    Its about time you know WHO you are and WHOSE you are. Hold unto Him!
    I am not denying the existence of evil people or dark spirits. But our God is STRONGER, MIGHTIER and GREATER than any dark force in the world! πŸ’―
    Have an amazing week. ❤️...
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

3. Happy Sunday to you all, getting ready for church. A blessed day to everyone.

1. sunday #funday #churchday #sabbath #holyday#itiswhatitis #goodday #positiveday #neversaynever #assumptions

Stells howfar, how body.✌️

4. Good morning & happy Sunday everyone.

1. someone asked you a question inside Saturday BEP...go answer am cos even me sef wan know

2. Greetings, Jewelu nwanyi oma. I intentionally ignored that question because I've already explained what happened in Wednesday BEP where you asked "What's the most hurtful thing a sibling has ever done to you". So I felt it wasn't necessary repeating it all over again as most people have seen the post.

3. How can you say most people have seen the Wednesday post? Do you know the number of people that read the blog?

4. Morayo you should have just answered the question instead of ignoring or even answer it here as SDK asked . See you indirectly telling us to go back to Wednesday BEP and read your comment. That's rude.

5. Not all men are He-goat , some still have their dignity intact. Small girl that wanted to move more than her shadow. You guys ll be surprise that no one sent her or molested her from village, na her own accord she decide to imagen what love making with different people can be. Spoilt brat.

6. 9:15,
      I never meant to be rude if that's the way you perceive my response. I only see it as a way of taking those who missed that post back there because they can learn one or two things from there. Biko no vex for me. One love♥️

7. @morayo, I feel you. You were the one in the house with them,if you say your sister was the seductress then yes she was, sorry you have a foolish sister.

8. @Mummy Anthony, thank you for stopping by.

5. Good morning and happy Sunday folks... It's a great day and myself... family.. friend's..and BVs are saying thank you Jesus for making us to be partakers of your love.. grace and mercy to see today.. we say Big thank you Jehovah overdo.. great blessed day everyone

1. Good morning and happy Sunday pinky and morayo.. yes o he's the alpha and Omega .. having difficulty publishing

6. Good morning everyone 😊😊😊
    Happy Sunday to you all πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

7. Good morning everyone.may we all have an amazing day.happy Sunday.

8. Happy Sunday guys, have a great week ahead!
    Make the most of whatever is in your hand atm, know that God's word is indeed life to you, see the big picture & never stop trusting.
    πŸ₯°

9. Blessed day to all of us in here....

By his grace and mercy, we shall all be fulfilled..

Love you all

10. Happy Sunday people of sdkville.

Have a swell day y'all.

11. With my Saviour ever near to guide me,
    I am safe, whatever may betide me;
    From the storm and tempest He will hide me
    In the hollow of His hand !

In the hollow ... of His hand I . . .
    I am safe whatever may betide me,

In His arms of love He doth enfold me
    Words of peace His voice divine hath told me ;
    I am safe, for God Himself doth hold me

He will guard my soul, and leave me never;
    From His love no power on earth shall sever;
    And I know He'll keep me now and ever

There's this joy I have when I sing hymns, where are my fellow hymn loversπŸ€—.
    Good morning bvs!

1. Yes oooo
      I love to sing hymns both English and YorubaπŸ‘

2. One of my favorite hymns. Good morning dear.

3. I love hymns too.. special love to this particular one you wrote.. it's soul uplifting

4. I love this hymn so much.It reminds me of a period in my life where I was about to take a major life decision.

5. Hymn lover hereπŸ‘. I sang from beginning to end. Thanks for sharing.

6. Hymns are solem and powerful,
      I sight you all my fellow hymn lovers😘😘😘

12. Good morning all and happy Sunday

13. Good morning and happy sunday to you all.

14. A beautiful Sunday to you 😌😘,.πŸ’❤️

15. Happy Sunday Folks good morning πŸ™πŸΎ off yo church ❤️

16. Good morning and happy Sunday everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

17. Arise and shine 🌟🌞✨
    Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday

18. Happy Sunday folks.

I missed IHN on Friday and decided to catch up yesterday and saw enough drama to last me for the weekend.
    πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ na wa o, things dey occur sha

1. My sistur no be small and most comments weren’t enabled o

2. You were one of his biggest supporters. Enjoy the pain πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

3. 10:08
      oh please. I was only against the unnecessary trolling cause he didn't do anything to deserve it then

19. Good morning everyone and have an awesome Sunday in his presence. cos in his presence there's fullness of joy and happiness.

20. Good morning people.do have an awesome day..off to church

21. Slept very late last night cos I had some writings n studying to do . My alarm us set to 5:30 am every day but early this morning didn't know when the alarm buzzed until i heard my name... Nkechi . Woke up immediately looked round there was no one, but I know It was YOU LordπŸ™ Thank you Abba !!!
    Good morning my blog famZ 😍 Happy Sunday!!

22. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    I am thankful to God for the gift of Life πŸ™
    School resumes fully tommorow
    Work don start o
    Oluwa bless our hustle
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

23. Good morning and happy Sunday

24. Good morning everyone
    Now I understand the saying that a good health is better than riches.
    I couldn't sleep all through last night, feverish plus serious headache ooo.
    I'm off to the hospital this morning to run some tests and get the necessary medication.
    Divine healing to all those that are suffering from one illness to the another πŸ™

25. Good morning,lovelies.
    πŸ’˜πŸ’˜
    I am gonna be on the road(s) today and just hope it pans out well.
    Happy Sunday to you too.

1. Wetin dey happen on the road(s)"?? @milkshake , good morning to u too

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚Dante I like you. You get wahala for body and e sweet me

26. Good morning beautiful people of God. Happy Sunday everyone.

27. Good morning y'all.
    For those going to church, do have a wonderful time in His presence.

Enjoy your day, everyone.

28. Goodmorning and Happy sunday People of God. May God bless us all this new week πŸ™

29. Beautiful Sunday morning, someone has already dressed up this rain came to spoil show and stopped someone from going to church.

Anyways wr are streaming this morning.

30. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Happy Sunday

31. Sign out post for real.
    Happy Sunday blogfamz

32. Girls with fallen brΔ™asts should avoid being on top during sΙ™x, we guys are tired of receiving unnecessary slaps πŸ˜’

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Show some respect man. Your blanket comment affects some good women especially mothers.

3. For ur mind, u don drop funny quote πŸ˜’

4. This one well so

5. Mtcheww.. and if you check now,na your type dey get ugly shrunken balls with one inch dick perching on top.πŸ™„πŸ™„

33. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹. I no know who send me go open Saturday Chronicles eeh, Oh my God! I opened it last it last night I almost threw up. Our God is a merciful God.

1. Good morning beautiful Supernova,how are you
      Happy Sunday to you πŸ˜—

2. I'm fine Slimzy, happy Sunday.

34. Grateful to be alive
    Good morning fam😍

35. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a beautiful sunday

36. Good morning, blessed Sunday

37. Good morning my neighbor's, happy Sunday y'allπŸ₯°, one love.
    But why do some Nigerians link their spirituality to going to church?? Like if u dont go to church,its like you're committing a big sin ,infact you're the greatest sinner,so you cant be at home and serve your God? U must be linked to a denomination or else your christianity comes with a question mark??or God wont even answer your prayers coz you dont go to church? I'm wondering seriously.

1. My sister, that's the way some people reason in this part of the world. Funny enough, some people that are not going to church are far better than some of these people that carry the church thing on their head.

2. Even my neighbor wey dey gossip me don enter rain dey go church. I just dey look am.

3. My dear Ella, e no tire you? One of uncle's wife called me 'stupid thing' last year December because I didn't follow all of them to a crusade that was hosted close to our house. She went to crusade, prayed, sang praises and still used that same mouth to cuss me.

4. Nga nga nga straight if u no go yo church

5. My dear, it's because we are not spiritual but religious, which is very bad.

38. Good morning and happy Sunday, may this week favour us

39. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone .

Miss H

40. Goodmorning everyone,have a blessed Sunday.

41. Blessed Sunday to us ❣️πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’–

42. Good morning people of God. Please put me in your prayers. It's getting closer and my angel will soon be here. I can't specify the exact time but you will all know once she's here. I'm always on my own so this is the only place I can talk about my journey albeit, in sketches. Just know that I appreciate you all and this journey has been smooth because I have you as a family. Love you

1. Safe delivery dear.

2. I wish you a smooth and sweet delivery.you shall carry you angel soon and in good health.amen

3. I wish you a safe delivery,we love and appreciate you too😘

4. Safe delivery dear. You will come back & share your testimony with us.

5. I pray for your safe delivery sweetheart πŸ’‹

6. Wishing you safe delivery πŸ™πŸ™

7. I pray you deliver safely in Jesus name, amen. You and your princess will be fine by God's grace, congratulations.

8. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— thank you all my dear family. Amen to your prayers

43. May you deliver like the Hebrew women,it is well with you