Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, September 29, 2022

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!

It's still Thankful Thursday!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Good day people..... I really aint got much to say today..... I will announce the next set of recipients tomorrow......

Ohon ohon!!!

Enjoy the day!

SBBoo did you see a comment of someone trying to connect you with teacher Nk on Wednesday IHN? The person said both of you are single and will make a good match but doesn't know if teacher NK was searching........... Over to ''the two both of you''
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD 

I went to shop for footwear recently and I asked for a size thirty nine since that is what I wear and all the shoes I was given didn’t fit, they were too small.

I was surprised because normally I go for a smaller thirty nine. My new size is forty thanks to body changes from having my babies.

My wedding band doesn’t fit anymore. I used to love wearing certain styles of gowns but now they feel so uncomfortable, I think of easy movement when buying clothes.

My hair nko, I used to love long braids, as long as my knees. I dare not try it now, the short braids I make now are constantly being pulled and tugged by little chubby hands.

I don’t do very long earrings again too, my second loves pulling at my ear when he sees shiny earrings.

So many other little changes here and there that I didn’t notice till I saw someone looking just like I used to.
She hand long braids to her ankles, a small frame and lots of earrings and other accessories on. She bumped into me and said ''I am so sorry ma'' with so much respect.

I had to start wondering if na so I don old. I can still remember looking just like her about ten years ago.

Anyway I consoled myself that my kids would soon grow older and I will like to see if I would gravitate towards my former looks or those days are gone for goo?

Not all but sme things are gone for good.....

TALES OF A BOLT DRIVER FROM THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

I resumed my bolt business last night after two months break. These are my observations as a driver. 

- Bolt now thoroughly inspect our vehicles and make sure they are in good condition to serve you so biko respect yaself and dont dirty the car. 

- Drivers can now share trip information with loved ones the same way riders can too. If i loss, them go fit track me 

- As usual ridiculous trip requests came in and it is still the same old passenger behaviour. Time wasting and indecisive.

- Some riders will request a ride and not call the driver and when you call they won't pick their call. Why request a ride in the first place? 

- Some passengers still do not know their way around the app. - The ban of bikes has increased the rate of request on bolt and most of it are short trips.

- Mushin inside and Aguda inside up to Ijesha is not good for night trips. 

- Lekki nor dey sleep.

- Driver work na still asewo work especially night crawlers like me. That is what one girl said to me in lekki last night say see as i look nice so i go dey seduce my passenger abi. I collect her number sha, fine tall igbo geh. Tufiakwa... #talesofaboltdriver

Hehehehehehehhehehehe Nice one 

Good afternoon Jeweluchi and BVs...

Una for hear say them beat me Yesterday ooo 

As I was coming back yesterday, I was so hungry, trekking as if my life depended on it, suddenly I saw this gathering of people, I drew closer and it was a driver and a passenger ish, everybody was just blaming the driver, blaming him vehemently, Omo me sef join their voice, "Oga what you did is so wrong ":

E come be like say na my voice loud pass, but deep down in mind, I didn't even know what he did, the next I saw was the driver facing me, his eyes were red, he asked me, what's your business? Why are you pointing at me? What do you know that happened? 

My people as I turned around, everybody was gone, leaving me and this driver, on empty stomach? Jehovah ebere na ike! Na so I start to de beg ooo, I come de draw back small small, na so I fall enter gutter, mtchewwww.....

The driver jejely walked back into his vehicle and zoomed off, I came out looking like gutter, one guy came and helped me, he bought a bag of water and washed some part he could wash and I continued my going home, thank God it's been raining cat and dog, all na rain..... I have decided to mind my business from today (CAN I?) ..... mtchewwww

Hahahahahhahahahaha nah God save you i swear!

This thing happened to me in secondary school. I go chook mouth for fight, as i look back nah only me remain, I had to hit the sand and after closing time, we went to a field to fight...... All my supporters swore they would join the fight if i got tired, that she needed to be taught a lesson...

People of God, this lady and I fought until we almost fainted oh, I called them to take over the fight from me, them since i don start make i fight am finish... That was the last i listened to anyone, i became my own person and the lady that we fought became friends....LOL

*******************************************+

RELOCATION GIVEAWAY

Please I have some neatly used new born baby clothes for a less privileged mum. And also neatly used clothes for ages 5-7 for the less privileged. 

Location is Festac. 

There is also used baby rocker and bouncer 

Interested persons should call 08095817884.

Thank you babe

FROM THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

''Currently confused and need your input please, has anyone or their family members done myomectomy while single and didn’t get married for after three to five years. Did the fibroid grow back? did you fall pregnant after the surgery or you got pregnant after 3 to 5 years?

Did anyone have myomectomy and hasn’t gotten married for 10 years above and doesn’t have any sign of the fibroid. Which state hospital did you use? Doctors are suggesting I so a repeated myomectomy as it has regrown back after 3 years.

They said since I didn’t get pregnant after it , that was why, not same doctor that did the myomectomy is the one I am seeing now. Seeing doctors from specialist and FMC. I am still single as we speak but the constant bleeding is the reason they want me to take it and start trying for pregnancy from three to six months.

If nothing happens I should go for IVF. Told the doctors I am not married or even have a serious relationship''

As you dont have even a playful or serious relationship, where you wan see sp#rm?

194 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am not moved by lying symptoms. I am strong with the strength of God in me. I live and enjoy divine health to the full. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Jesus has made my life beautiful! I’ll never walk in sickness or defeat! The victorious and glorious life is mine now and always.

1. Another day, Another Grace...Thank you Jesus.

2. I don’t call bolt drivers after putting in an order oo. I use Uber in several countries and nobody calls anyone. You track your driver on the app, and when he has arrived you go to meet him. If you keep him waiting, you pay per minute. If you cancel requests several times, Uber debits you.

2. As a huge fan of the series 'The Johnsons', I gotta admit the show is not quite the same without Ada Ameh. 🥲
    However, I applaud the producers for 'weaving' her death into the series. The emotions from Monday, have been real!
    It will be nice if Mr Lucky Johnson doesn't get married again on the show sha. Make dem leave am laidat. I hope the show will carry on for a long time, cos Ada was a MAJOR part of it. Death sha!
    Una Gud Afternoon....#ALiSpeaks

1. I personally miss Spiff. The series can never be same again.

2. I am a huge fan of the show and you just echoed my thoughts

3. I stopped watching after her death
      Most of this series when too long makes one lose interest.

Same with Tinsel, I dont watch again
      Tinsel is over 10years if not more.

4. Abeg those people that cheat on their husband,how una take dey sleep after that,am planning of cheating because my husband don't like sex this days ,but my mind no gree me do am,but l want do am ,abeg make una help me,to eventhink that my husband is a pastor

5. I just remembered, I dreamt of her last night, not a nice one tho May she Rip

6. There's no way the show will remain the same without Ada. May God rest her soul 🙏

7. Baltika:I absolutely love Spiff as well. However, his 'replacement', SP, has been a fabulous addition to the show. Funny, smart incredible actor!

Fabulous Mama: Tinsel matter taya everybody. lol. But I was never a fan sef, so dia mata nor too bother me.

8. No one watches dilemma? 😩 The show is full of suspense.

9. Terribly painful. Ada Ameh was the main character for me oooo. God!!

SDK's red pen on the lady seeking information about myomectomy writeup oooo. SDK you be case aswear. Laugh wan finish me.
      I pray she finds the answer she needs. God please come through for her and heal her Amen.

God bless the giver and receiver

10. BB I was last year...But I got so tired of watching dilemma and Venge this year...But you see the series of last year: I did not miss one episode...Enakhe and Riona

11. BB: just caught a glimpse of the show yesterday. I think I saw BB alumni, Sir Dee in it sef. .maybe I'd pay close attention and see if it's worth it.

12. Help you do what? Na you wan cheat nau so figure how to do it. Your husband hasn't been having sex with you doesn't mean he is cheating.
      Woman, close your legs and go and get busy.

13. Anony 14:38...you lonely,hun?

Dedicate your free hours to learning new skills or going for deliverance hours.

The devil is calling.
      Flee from all appearances of him.
      Say no to cheating.

1. Good afternoon dear
      🤣🤣🤣🤣You get luck,the driver for beat you black and blue.

2. Good afternoon Esther..

Paris savanna, where are you?

IHN is loaded today. 😊

I sell faforon liquid stem cell for your health treatment.. I sell solution 💯.

3. Hunger poster, hahahahaha na God save you. Hahahahahaaha

May God save us.

4. IHN is here!!!
    Good afternoon everyone.

1. Fibroid lady, buy faforon to stop that fibroid. You won't regret it. 💯 Guaranteed.

2. Please what is faforon?

5. Childbirth changes our body differently. It makes Some smaller and make some bigger. I think It made me a little bigger

6. Hello blog fam, trust our day is going well?

7. Good afternoon Jewelu and bvs,still thankful thursday.

8. Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

No put mouth for any matter again just pass and be going🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. I remain an observer. I can't deal with unnecessary confrontation.

9. Good Afternoon Neighbour's

Stella Jewelchi,this your last red biro dikwa important to ask..
    It is well poster,may God see you though...

Bolt driver,God bless your hustle 🙏 🙌

Get well soon @ Paris baby.

What again🤭🤔

Brb ✌🏻✌🏻

10. Good afternoon Stella and bvs

11. Motherhood journey, me and you dey the same boat. I used to wear size 41 or big 40 but after giving birth,I now wear size 43 and d wicked thing be say my size no dey market😭😭 and anywhere I go price shoe,den go dey laff me, market people and their bad mouth🤧, I just tire

1. Same here, Motherhood changes alot... The one of big tummy pist me off. I can't wear all my fitted clothes in peace again.

2. I still wear 41/42 but it's not on my choice of footwear. I just make due.

3. Haaa you guys should not scare me oh....My current shoe size is 42/43..Are you saying after pregnancy, na carpenter go construct shoe for me....Ewoo!!

4. Phoenix...haha.
      In your case, methinks it might be your bra size increasing.

But I'm won't to ask you " I ga ejizi maka mgbagbu ghali ogu? Hun?🤨

5. Hahahaha abeg no make me laff. Anyway na me and you dey the same boat.

12. It a sunny but cool afternoon from the conference city. Now boat is our mode of transportation for now, to go to the next building sef you'll need a boat.the governor has supplied lovely painted boat for easy transportation.I sympathized with people whose business is affected,Walahi ko easy. No school for kids living in the affected area for now, its only God that can help us,some house has been flooded to roof level,and its dangerous if boat didnt know and pass the roof,it can fell it .

1. So sorry Treasure.. It would become dry soon again.

2. Sorry about that. Its a natural disaster, the government have little power over it, I pray its over soon. Please stay safe

13. @motherhood, I can so relate with all you've said, I use to love long braids back then, but it got to a point I had to lock my hair because no time sitting for long hours to braid. I maintained my shoe size also.
    @gist,🤣🤣🤣🤣now you understand what it means to mind ya business. Pele

Ndewo!

14. Good afternoon my neighbor's
    Motherhood journey me and you dey d same boat, I used to wear size 41 or big 40 but after giving birth I now wear size 43,people dey laff me wen I go buy shoe, right now I give up,I no get shoe again, wat about my beauty?? Till now I never recover,my beauty don loss.

1. Abeg,don't scare me,I am planning on getting pregnant o.
      I use 41 , sometimes to see fine ones dey hard how much more 42 or 43.
      My bum should increase not my left pls

2. I wear just pin earrings now, my ring finger didn't change, my shoe size also didn't change.. hips became thicker but tummy does want to remain flat, on diet now tho.

3. My shoe size changed from 40 to 41. My bra size went one size up. My ass and hip don come out well. The most annoying part is my belly and my arms. I need to go on a workout regime after weaning.

15. Good afternoon everyone hope your day is going well! Now back to work, be back later

16. Needed assistance financially with something. Asked two suitors who are coming after me. Suitor 1... Eager to assist asked what and how much and sent more than half so I can sort it out. Suitor 2, didn't even ask what it is and how much, he clearly stated he doesn't have. Not minding how I go about whatever it was. Who should I take serious?

1. It's not everything that is about money. Some men don't spend on a woman like that until they are sure they will marry. Check other things like character and peace of mind.
      Also, this suitor two, does he have a good job? Has he helped out before or has he bought things for you before or given you money before? Be sure he is not stingy.
      If the suitor 1 is a good man with a good character and gives you peace of mind, then go for him.

2. Why are you double dating ?

3. Poverty alleviation relationship. And don’t even call them suitors to make it look like you aren’t double dating.
      If na man dey see two different women now the women here go wan tear the man apart with insults.
      How much did the first ‘suitor’ even give you that is enough to buy you? If you must drop any ‘suitor’, you can do so for some other reason but please let it not be because of money. Because the one wey give you money today, fit no send you again after him chop you because it’s obvious he knows that’s how to get you.

17. Hello Stella. Hello BVs
    Everywhere just hot Sha.
    Sitting down in my shade all day, nobody done ask me how market. Is this how life is so hard?
    No market.
    The worst part is that, the woman I worked formerly for, who was paying me 12k for teaching 4 classes, 8 subjects has being calling me since, after I left her school when I almost collapsed after long trekking from my house to her school.
    Even as a graduate no job. I kukuma left the work when I couldn't endure the sore trekking and started one small shop.
    Now she is calling me back. I suspect she wants to add atleast 1k to the salary. LOL

Sitting down in this shop without any customer, is making me think of going back.
    God abeg. Don't allow my enemies to laugh me.🙏

1. It shall be well with you. Even if you want to go back, don't back down on your higher demands. Teaching 4 subjects is no joke

2. Find out what moves and gradually start restocking on it.

3. Don't give up.. better days are coming

4. Poster Please negotiate for a higher pay.. 8 subjects for 12k? No naa...If she can increase to a reasonable amount, see if you can combine both...

5. Tell her you want to be doing part time now and with a higher pay. This way, you will be able to combine your teaching with your business. Meanwhile, look around and see what moves well around you, gradually start stocking those things especially things you can sell in the evenings after using morning and afternoon to teach . You can convert to all these satchet gins, alcohol drinks in small bottles, soft drinks, canned beer, etc if it is allowed in the space where you sell. These things move in the evenings and there is plenty profit in them. I'm planning to add them when I am rich enough to afford a small shop or container. For now, jewelries, makeup products, undies and perfumes got me. Those ones don't require shop.

6. It is well with you. Please change business,look for what moves fast and not saturated in your area. The lord is your strength

18. Hahahahhahahahhahah. Stella say where you wan see sperm. Me they very day wey i go comot this fibroid, that very day i must nack, whether real boyfriend or fake.

19. I'm so exhausted. Really really exhausted from just sitting inthe sitting room everyday watching people come in to condole with us that I have even developed a mild back pain. Some of these people genuine with their sympathies, some coming to see the faces of the latest orphans in town, while some just come in to see what your home looks like. Like an aunty from my mom's side that came in few days ago, after small talks proceeded to ask what we would do with the curtains inthe sitting room and the chairs (since my sister is now married and I, now based in asaba) she then said we should please give her the curtains and the bed in my room whenever we are clearing out the house. My sis and I couldn't hold back our laughter, 😀 aunty our mother's body is literally lying in the mortuary and you're already 'booking' her properties? Life!

See, I've always hated crowded environments; but this time around im just indifferent about it because this particular crowded environment helps take my mind off my painful reality when they're around, they make jokes, gist with us etc but once they leave, the tears just starts rolling down again. Or is it when our relatives inthe villa call to ask about mummy's age, mumny's this or that in preparations for the burial arrangements, the rage I feel is so indescribable. Like how are we planning my dear mother's burial for God's sake? What is happening? God help me. I wish I can be excluded from the burial arrangements, its just so painful.

I cant wait to leave here.

1. It is well dear

2. So sorry for you lost, may God continue to comfort your family.

3. So sorry about your loss Sandra. May God give you the strength to carry on. It's well with you.

4. Pls take heart. So sorry

5. It is well with you Sandra

6. Accept my heartfelt condolences 🫂🙏🤗

7. May the Lord console you and your family.

8. So sorry dear,accept my sympathy.

9. So sorry Sandra, please be strong 🙏

10. It's well,be strong
      🤗🤗🤗🤗

11. Please be strong,God got you.

12. So sorry Sandra
      May God console you all
      It is well.

13. Eayah it is very well with you. You will be fine. Don't allow anybody to wipe your face for you or give you ankie. Be wise. Cry with open eyes

14. So sorry dear. Keep holding strong. I know what it feels like. Only time will heal. Deepest condolences Sandra dear

15. Sorry about your loss, babe. The Lord is your strength.

16. So sorry about the loss. May God comfort and console you and your siblings. Person will not understand except the person has been in that situation. it hurts to loose love ones but losing mother is the most painful.

17. Sorry for your loss, May God console you dèar.

18. Accept my condolences take heart.

19. In house news news don land

20. So sorry dear. May God comfort and strengthen you

21. God will never leave you alone, Remember he's the father to the fatherless and the mother to the motherless.
      God got you always 🥰

22. Sorry about your lost Sandra, may the Lord comfort you.

23. Sorry for your loss 🙏

24. So sorry Sandra May the Good Lord strengthen you at this time...You are not alone

25. The way I understand your right up ? My siblings and I became orphans like 10 years ago. I was the 2nd child with 6 siblings. The first one is autistic so I am basically the first born. Let me not even enter my story this afternoon but all in all we thank God.

26. Hey dear, so sorry about your Mum. May God comfort you, and your sister 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗.

27. Take heart Sandy ❤️,be consoled.

28. So sorry for your loss Sandra. The pain is unquantifiable but I pray that God eases it with time.

29. Sorry for your loss Sandra. RIP to her

30. Take heart. The Lord is your strength 💪

31. Sorry Sandra. Accept my condolences and may your mom's soul rest in peace

32. Sorry for your loss sandra. May her soul rest in peace.

The way the tears flow when the visitors all leave ehn? Damn… it’s good to know someday Almighty God would take the power of death away from it.
      Please be strong.

33. Accepted my condolences Sandra

34. Sorry for the loss. The lord will stand by you and console you

35. Accept my condolences. God will continue to strengthen you all.It is well.

36. Take heart Sandra
      Momma is in a better place.
      God rest her gentle soul.

37. This was me months ago I’m so sorry for your loss. My dear they haven’t started o but In all don’t put her to shame, don’t run away from the preparation if anyone aside your siblings tell you they’ll handle this or that no believe finish o, talk to her pastor to handle the the blessings part of possible from the morgue to the funeral home let the service be at her side right there immediately after that reception if possible

20. Good afternoon SDKs, 💗💗
    Paris boo 🤗🤗 how are you today?
    Back to my hustle .

1. Parris boo hope you're good wherever you are. Keep holding strong.

2. Hello Paris, you'll be fine huh.

21. Poster with recurrent fibroids, I feel your pains. So sorry for what you are going through. I pray you find a solution soon

22. Paris baby,how u dey and hope u are much better.

Dem say mind ur business, you think say na joke abi.

We move

23. Good day Bvs

Alexa

24. Paris dear, hope you're getting better? It is well with you, sis.
    Hello everyone.

25. Child birth changes the bodies of some women not all.my sister in-law had 4kids with twins in between but her tummy is so flat and she's so slim that u will never know she had given birth to one not to talk of 4kids with the last born already in secondary school.she still wears same size of footwear

1. Same with my brother's wife mom of 4 you could never know she had 4 kids. Slim fit same with her shoes. Everything fits perfect.

2. Those ones are so lucky. Many women's body changes after child birth

26. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    It's a rainy afternoon here

27. Motherhood poster,I am really going through that phase of letting go of things I love like long earrings and long hair,my baby loves to pull on my earrings so I am dropping them before he tears my ear.
    My shoe size also increased,I am now a size 40 too.
    My clothes are also changing for ease of breastfeeding but I hope to go back to my former self once he is older.

The Bolt driver just made me remember the Oko ashewo column,hope he is fine.

Hungry man wey go separate fight: Wehdone o in Sabinus' voice

God bless the relocation giver

The lady asking about Myomectomy,may God's permanent healing locate you.

It's IHN o'clock 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽.Good afternoon fam😍.

28. Good afternoon my people....is a sunny day here

29. Stop Sport Betting.

Don't scroll down, I am talking to you.
    😈

30. Everybody, pls join me in thanking Stella for the credit alert🙏
    Stella you shall never know lack. For doing this for me , a whole 50k to support my hair business in this hard country😭😭😭. To save 20k has been very hard for me these few months, despite the fact that I do up to four different businesses to survive. God came through for me through you SDK. You shall prosper and expand. I'm very grateful and I beg God to direct me to use this money to expand my business so that you will be proud of me.

1. Amen...God bless and replenish SDK

May your business blossom too

2. Stella thank you for your kindness. May God enrich you and enlarge your coasts beyond every barrier. We thank you.🤗🤗

3. Big congratulations dear.. may it yield more fruit's amen 🙏

4. Congratulations babe. God bless Stella. Long live SDK blog. Make I run contact Stella sharpally😊😀

5. Stella mama, thank you. God bless you abundantly

6. Amen, Thank you Stella and May God flourish your business Dreza.

7. Stella with the gold heart..May God bless you beyond your expectations. Thank you so much

8. This is touching 😥. SDK thanks you for blessing her, you shall be greatly rewarded by God Almighty. May your business blossom @ Dreza

9. Congratulations,You and your business are blessed.🙏

10. Congrats babe
      More blessings to Stella

11. God bless you SDK. Thanks for helping her. 50k is not a small money, if I get that, it will buy some jewelries, makeup products and perfumes for my business. Dreza, go and flourish by God's grace.

12. God will increase and multiply the money. God will continue to bless you Stella

13. Congrats morayo,God will increase your business. SDK ,up up and up you go. God bless you ma

31. Motherhood no be beans
    The only thing I love is moving from size 8 to 10.Feels good in the new madam body😀😀

So sorry about your fibroid pains,it regrows if baby is not occupying but diet can help too.If not for the bleeding would have suggested you leave it till you are ready it might likely regrow. With IVF and not married,are they suggesting donor sperm,are you mentally ready for the responsibilities. Maybe you should seek two more opinions(experience gynea)on how to manage the pains while you await a partner. Or a nutritionist who can help with diets that doesn't trigger it.

32. I used to wear size 38/39, but after childbirth my shoe size is now 39/40,I just hope it will not increase again when I have another child.
    Mothers are super heros👍
    Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰

33. Good afternoon my people, the weather is so cold here.

34. Good afternoon my personal people
    Thank God for the sun of today.

Me, i hate to be involved whenever I see people fighting.

Teacher Nk , over to you ooo, are you single and searching?
    God bless the relocating giver.

1. 😁😁 I'm single and searching and fearing 🥶🥶🥶God help me 🙏

35. Poster that follow wahala wey no be her own. Sorry oo. I had a good laugh. That is why dem say mind your own business is for the wise not for foolish person.

Great afternoon all. Lovely day

36. I didn't see the comment Boo.
    I will do something about that. Let's see what comes of it. 😏

There's a difference between
    who we love,
    who we settle for, and
    who we're meant to be with.
    ~DIGITAL ROMANCE

My prayer for you today is:
    May the one you settle for (or have settled for) be the one you love, who you are meant to be with.🙏

Good afternoon everyone🤗
    😍

37. 😂😂 Boo, your story and that of the amebo passerby made me laugh out loud. You for chop beating for wetin no concern you. 🤣

38. Got home yesterday and my baby geh wasn't home yet. Haba what happened? She normally gets home latest 6:30 -7pm from the boutique she works. Immediately i picked my phone and dialled her no. She picked, asked her where about she said she's already on her way back. 😁People of God thie young lady went to get me Cold stone Ice cream 😂😂😂as surprise baiday package. While i was busy doing justice to the thing, Madam started reminding me of all the debts I'm owing her🤣🤣Including promises i made. Chaiiii no free gift for this Lagos walahi😂 but at leaste for lemme finish my ice cream naa.

39. Gist poster, Pele o. That's why it's good to mind your business.
    Bolt driver talking like an ahewo,isokay!
    Motherhood poster, that's life and it's accompanying changes for you.
    Good afternoon people

40. How far, how things this afternoon...
    👀👀
    Pregnancy can mess some women up so bad, women dey try.
    Some bolt drivers are very annoying truly, that's how one was begging for good feedback, I just ignored him, even after misbehaving, later started saying sister abeg give me good review...

41. Good afternoon everyone
    Sorry ooh next time face ya business, good thing be say u fall for gutter take escape beating 🤣🤣🤣

42. Motherhood poster, there are also some jobs you can't do again when you become a mum😩

43. Recurrent fibroid, may God take charge.

44. Good afternoon fam
    Motherhood didn't change me infact,I even look smaller cef

45. Good day lovelies.

Ste,please instruct the Potters standing sentry at the entrance of your blog to let me in,I'm not a robot.
    *Crying*

One cannot step away in peace?
    And another pleaseeeee, update your records,have mercy on late comers like me,the posts are hanging on September 13th, gotta catch up with some weeks.
    #daalurinne

Onye bukwa SBB? You guys have started again? Haha.

BRB.
    Ka m nyotu some posts.

Xhlrted P

1. Yeah. Thanks a bunch.
      Posts up to date.

Potters off the way too. Ain't no robo mehn! Haha.

It's a reading season for moi.

2. Hello Xhirted P mama. So good to hear from you. How is every every 😅😅

3. I'm good currently but if I tell you what I'm pursuing y'all will scream "haa, aunty, you are greedy o". So, it's under wraps.

It's called "Jega chuba awele eh". I dey pursue my destiny jor,make Stella and her blog posts wait first, I can always catch up.

And errrm, I see everybody is fine except Paris Savannah who's heartbroken. Hahahahaha
      *Faints*

46. Sunny day today. Motherhood changes someone. Stella I laugh wella for that your fight gist Dem for put plenty sand for your mouth.

47. Happy beautiful Thursday to everyone
    I don come late againoooh
    How we dey

48. Stella i just imagined u fighting hehehehehe
    Ur story reminds me of our hen back in the days, they were my pet, this old mama's fought till there fainted, we had to put them in different places after they were revived, they continued the next day after when they jammed, we had to sell them off, before they kill themselves.

Poster ndo inugo, u lucky sef, u for chop slap, kpeleoooh

49. Good evening 🌹 beautiful people of SDK blog. I hope your day was great?

50. Good evening Beautiful People! @Motherhood poster! I can do relate with some of your experiences,thanks for sharing always

51. Sandra accept my condolence. I feel your pains

52. Ihn....... Interesting as always,had a good laugh laughing to....Jeweluchi and the bolt driver.
    Motherhood......it will be a difficult going back to your old days,cos you wouldn't want to be competing with the growing teens.

53. 😂😂😂no Dy chuck mouth for matter wey no concern you oo

54. Good Evening Everyone. Hunger poster thank God for using the gutter and save you🤣🤣🤣🤣.

55. Thank you Stella for the giveaway. God bless you. IHN is here.

56. My aunty did fibroid surgery over 20years ago, she never got married and does not have kids. She is as healthy as ever and the fibroid never came back. I don't know if the doctor that did it is still practically, but he was exceptional because her case then was very severe.