Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

#newday #september #positivethoughts #terrifictuesday #truthfultuesday #tantalisingtuesday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #spontaneousblogboo #praiseGod #nobodyknowstomorrow

Good Morning!

If you are reading this, please know that you are one of the miracles that happened this Tuesday!

Have an awesome day dont forget to gift those that come your way smiles to make their day.......

Awesome God!

✌️✌️✌️

268 comments:

1. Good morning people of God!
    Rain showed me sege yesterday but it is what is. Have a blessed day ahead.

1. People are suffering when it rains in the city. Lagos is a terrible place during rainy season. Transportation fare will triple. You can't trekk to work. Your boss will be hard on you for coming late..

2. Goodmorning, I claim the Miracle by his grace.

3. Pèlé Miss Ess. I hope you're keeping warm.

Yes I am a miracle and a miracle happened this morning. (I stepped out of the car while the gear was still in drive and engine still running. I thought I had put it in Park after parking off road.) I thank God for His faithfulness.

My work week usually begins on Tuesdays so I have to drag my feet here to answer my name.😜

Good morning my boo that has a real boo. πŸ˜‰
      I hope the flu🀧 has left youπŸ™

Good morning everyone πŸ€—
      May your day be filled with miracles. 🀲

😏

2. Your mother carried you in her womb for 9 months, she didn't kill you...
    She nurtured, catered, fed and trained you ALL your life, she didn't kill you....
    Now, one prophet says your mum is a witch, and because things are not going well for you at the moment, you BELIEVE him abi?🀦
    You are now insulting and threatening to kill your mum, because in your mind, she is the cause of all your problems....πŸ™†πŸ˜’
    May God deliver some people from this foolishness...πŸ™πŸ™
    Una Gud Morning. #ALiSpeaks

1. Business men in the name of prophets. I blame people that go to them. Know God for yourself for what God cannot do does not exist

3. Every day is a blessing, and I pray the good Lord continues to bless and uphold us today and always. 
    Today, I decree that we will enjoy comfort on every side. The Lord will be our shield and buckler. Before we call, the Lord will answer us in Jesus name πŸ™
    Our father in heaven, Bless our families and let us be a living testimony of your goodness in our lives in Jesus name πŸ™
    May the grace of God be sufficient to see us through each moment of this day in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. We will not die when our glory is about to shine, every evil arrow against us shall return back to sender in Jesus name.
    Good morning everyone πŸ’•

5. GOD IS ON THE THRONE (2)

'My thoughts are not like your thoughts.' Isaiah 55:8 NCV

God said, 'My thoughts are not like your thoughts...Just as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my...thoughts higher than your thoughts' (Isaiah 55:8-9 NCV). Until you come to terms with the fact that God doesn't think like you, you will question his ways and even doubt his love. We try to avoid pain, but often God uses it to bring us peace. We want comfort, but he is more interested in character. We pursue stuff that doesn't last, whereas he tells us to build our lives on that which endures for eternity.
    The fact is, God dwells in a dimension we can't begin to fathom: Solomon said, 'No one can really build a house for our God. Not even the highest of heavens can hold him' (2 Chronicles 2:6 NCV). What controls you doesn't control God, and what worries you doesn't worry him. Is an eagle agitated by traffic? No, he soars above it. Is a whale disturbed by a hurricane? No, he dives beneath it. Is a lion flustered by a mouse standing in his way? No, he walks over it. How much more is God able to soar above, dive beneath and walk over the troubles of earth?
    What is impossible with man is possible with God (see Matthew 19:26). God can be everywhere at once, and he can hear and answer all the prayers that come to him. Think about it: God works according to a plan and a purpose, he's on the throne and in control of everything - yet he still watches over every detail of your life. Let that truth comfort you today.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thank you so much for this

2. My God is on the throne, hallelujah!

3. Yes He's God of impossibilities and He'll make everything beautiful in my life.
      Good morning Essa baby πŸ’ž

4. Hallelujah πŸ™Œ God of all possibilities is still on the throne and will continue to rule in the affairs of men

Thanks for sharing Nneoma πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’ž❤️

6. It's Up To You!!
    Joshua 1:8.

Excerpts!!

"Did you know that your prosperity and how well you succeed in life depends on you? This is clear from our theme verse above. It says if you meditate on the Word day and night, you'll make your own way prosperous and have good success"

"As much as He wants you prosperous, as much as He wants you healthy, happy and strong, you have a vital role in making His dream for you come to reality"

"Act on the Word! If there's a situation in your life you want changed, the Word is your answer. Trust the Word. Meditate on it day and night as He said. That isn’t something God or anyone can do for you"

Dear Father, I delight in your Word, for it's perfect, enriching and beautifying my life. Thank you for giving me an extraordinary life of notable victories, ever increasing glory, unending success and supernatural prosperity. I walk in the light and reality of who I am in Christ, standing firmly on your Word, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Timothy 4:15 AMPC; James 1:22-25.

7. I feel Selena Gomez ruined Rema's Calm down remix, her part was sorta bland!
    What's with Nepa taking light when little breeze blows? Do they think it's candle light on a birthday cake? Make it make sense!.

1. My location no light since Sunday morning till now.

2. I prefer the original song.
      Chris Brown would have been perfect for the remix.

3. I never hear the song, but Chris has naija vibes thats why he could do justice to some of our local gbedus here in nigeria.

4. And I love the remix so much,its on replay on my phone,, wen I play it with earpiece,I go dey go where I no know,Selena's voice did it for me

8. I am a miracle. Thank you, Lord.

Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day

9. It's a beautiful morning here and Glory to God for his Mercy and Grace.I wish you all a great day.

10. Alot of women are misjudged because of saggy boobs. It doesn't mean she is promiscuous or has done lot of bad things.

Bodies are different,just the way we have women with perky boobs so do we have saggy,mostly caused by gene,extreme weight loss,smoking,aging,hormonal changes and pregnancy.

Just as the male genitals comes in different sizes so does the boobs. Stop body shaming ladies with saggy boobs!!!!!!

1. Tjose body shaming women are not complete either, no one came into this world complete. They are have one deformation but maybe is not visible that is why they can open their mouth to body shame others.

Whoever they body shame should deal with them very well.

2. Loud it🎀🎀🎀

3. You are right dear, the same way some boobs gets big like 567gig and why some are just 7gig.

Also some men has their kondo as long as those olden days spatula why some is as small as the new modern spatula.

Na God creat am no be Buhari and not Kelvin

4. Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa Pinky o serious o..... Me I like my Bwest a lil saggy with big nipples πŸ˜‹ se Fi ni!

5. I remember those days in the female hostel. You will see all sorts. Everything God made is GOOD and we all look beautiful in our own ways

6. A lot of men are misjudged for the deeks too,. Even here in some comments.. Una too dry sensitive for unabown but man own na comedy and ridicule..

As for me, I'll not see blue and call it green sha, especially when the lady ask for my opinion,. I will not lie and go to hell✌️

7. Small quarrel like this them go quick tell man say him get small preekπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, but their own na so so excuse of why e be so dem go dey drop up and down,. Them go say e wrong to call them fat cos e fit be health challenge, e wrong to call them bald say na sickness, e wrong to call them slim cos of blablabla.. but una dey use am on men daily..

Almost every guy I know have been told by their ex that they've small seek or can't satisfy a woman, when the broke up or quarrelled.. but Una Sabi make Una insecure passπŸ™„πŸ€Œ

11. Today is Tuesday. Another day to remind you that the people who wants to force PO the savior down our throats are sitting at home today in respect and solidarity to Nnamdi Kanu, a man whose evil atrocities has led to the death of about a thousand people in Eastern Nigeria so far and still counting....

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

1. Hey ya
      Good morning @Eesah
      Enjoy your day
      I think Nigerians are watching in 3D and all we have got to do is to wait till February next year

2. Thanks Milkshakes. Good morning to you too and have a lovely day

12. Pleasant morning, one big and happy family. I had a very bad dream last night. I'm just hoping it doesn't come to manifestation, though I prayed immediately I woke up. May God not allow our enemies triumph over us. I wish us all a victorious day ahead.

1. It's well with you and whatever dream you had last night. Please do not worry your head over it.

2. It is settled in Jesus name and I pray nothing bad will happen dear.

3. It is well dear

Please still pray over it again

4. Since you've prayed believe it that evil dream will not manifest in your life

5. Don't second guess. Believe in all honesty that it will never come to pass.

6. Thank you, my dearly beloved fam😊. I appreciate you all.

7. Pray about it seriously again and forget about it.
      Don't let it bother you please, because fear Is a torment

13. Morning Bvs...ha ha a blessed day today πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

14. Thank God for waking us up today.
    I pray that all your good efforts and endeavors shall be rewarded. You will not go down for others to rise in Jesus name.
    I pray for grace and mercy from the throne of God over your life and that of your household.
    Good morning and have a glorious day.

15. I woke up this morning craving so badly hot white rice with Egusi stew. Let me see if I can make a pot of it this weekend.

Growing up those days, mom prepared this sumptuous and delicious stew using Egusi.

Mehn, the sweetness of it on a hot rice is on another level and can't be described. I doubt if indomie generation children here will understand what I'm taking aboutπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Apart from the normal tomatoes and banga stew which is widely known to people, mom sometimes made Egusi and groundnut stew for the family. I bet some of you haven't tasted Egusi and groundnut stew before. You see that Egusi own baa, you will thank me later if you do.

You don't even need meat for it but enough Mangala fish with stockfish will do just fine. Also there is this tiny river fish that's fried and dried. The one we use in making our African salad(abΓ chΓ‘). I don't know the name though but I believe some of you here do know the fish I'm talking about.

Hehehehe see where my craving carry me land this early morning. Make una no vex

Good Morning πŸ’–

1. I have never tasted egusi stew or groundnut stew. I will try and make one and see how it goes.

2. Good morning Tee. Please endeavour to send some across by the time you're done making the delicious meal. I wouldn't mind having a taste 😊

3. That egusi and rice combo is on another level,the fish you are talking about is bonga fish.

4. Alright @Morayo, but it will be nice I invite you so we eat and enjoy it together. You know it's better when two people eat together. Don't you think so?

@Ijeoma, so that's the name. Thanks.

Will send photos to Stella for her view.

5. EC, you say what? Never tasted egunsi? Wow, are you Hausa? Cos I know other tribes likes it

6. Which one is egusi 'stew' again? Izzit not soup?

7. Game mistress i am not Hausa oh but that combo i have never tasted it. I eat egusi soup but as stew no way. Groundnut stew me need to try it too.

8. I can never be caught dead eating rice with anything other than tomato stew. My friends have given up on me

16. Good morning fam

It's going to be great today because Jesus Christ will go before us and also be by our side. He'll make every crooked way straight...Amen!

17. *We Need To Normalise Calling These 4 Foods Their Real Names*

Noodles not indomie
    Sausage roll not Gala
    Sachet water not Pure water
    Condiment not Maggie

1. You are correct but we are already used to the way we call them, it will be difficult for us to correct the name calling.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣,if I may ask you one silly question..

Tell me u are not a culprit?

Lol

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†Na Naija we dey oo.

4. Detergent not Omo.
      Mono Sodium Glutamate not Ajinomoto.
      Margarine not Blueband.
      Abrasive pad not sandpaper.

5. Toothpaste not MacLean
      Seasoning not Maggie
      Detergent not Omo

6. *Sees maggi on the counter*
      "Madam abeg I wan buy condiment"
      Seller: "Eya my own don finish"

🚢🚢🚢

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣hehe, that's how we roll in naija.

18. Arise...be grateful... shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«
    Thank you Lord for today
    Good morning everyone... wishing us all a favorable, productive day

19. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Let's try as much as possible to spread love 😘😘

20. Good morning all, God is truly awesome the gift of life is truly priceless ❤️, have a lovely day folks and God bless you all πŸ™πŸΎ❤️

21. Great money πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’° all. God bless us abundantly as we go out and hustle Amen.

22. Bonjour Blogfam! Amenooooo iam a miracle! Thanking God for a new day! School runs lol iam out! May our days be blessed!

23. Ready for the day. Have a beautiful day everyone.

24. Good morning to y'all on here and hope you had a wonderful night rest?
    #TurnUpTuesday,#TerrificTuesday,#InspireMyTuesday.

25. Good morning everyone. πŸ’•
    Stay blessed.

26. Beautiful Tuesday morning everyone, thank God I am alive today.

Fruitful Tuesday everyone.

27. So teach me to number my days, that I may apply my heart unto wisdom (Psl 90: 12)

Happiest of birthdays to me!

And yes, I am one of the miracles that happened this Tuesday!

1. Age gracefully and happy birthday to you Wendy.

2. Happy birthday to you, Wendy. God bless you

3. Happy birthday to youπŸ₯³

4. Happy birthday,God bless your new age

5. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️

6. Happy birthday Wendy, welcome to your year of Perfect Jubilee.

7. Happy birthday wendy.thank God for the gift of life

8. Happy birthday dear,God bless your new age.

9. Happy birthday to you dear. More blessings upon you πŸ™.

10. Happy Birthday! May God bless you richly!

11. Happy birthday darling πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸ₯³ may lines fall in pleasant places for you πŸ™Œ have a blast πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

12. Birthday Blessings to you πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰

28. It's a cold Tuesday and all I can say is thanks to our able creator.

I am on a verge of learning new things which has made me registered for this workshop. It's a five(5)day workshop and today is day 2...

No be small thing jare, man must continue to learn new things in order to develop our own life abi?.

Greetings to you all.
    Stella, I salute u
    Castle, wetin dey sup
    Modupe, bawo ni
    Gem, longest time
    Fluffy mama, wetin dey
    Kelvin, how far about ur breast life
    Teejay, when u wan marryπŸ™†
    Olawealth, what's going on jare
    Martinez, how our baby
    Pearl, make I show
    Black Slimzy, u are doing well
    Eka Joy, hope your license is ready
    First lady, any gist
    Morayo, how is work
    Teacher Nk, how is teaching job now

To mention but few, will continue later.

We move

1. Hello Pinky,we thank God..thanks for checking,my regards to your family.

@MARTINS

2. Do you have my spec to offer? I know my spec are usually found among your people.

3. Good morning bro
      I'm doing well ☺️☺️

4. So many, cuz I know u love big breast like kelvin and also a wonderfully made yansh...just tell me when u are ready

5. Pinky dear, we de push the hustle de go, trusting Baba God for breakthrough. Enjoy your day & regards to wify.

29. Good morning great people.
    Who has seen the video of musician Portable in a stage misbehaving. That guy needs serious rehabilitation.

1. Lol

That guy na head quarter of madness..We thought Terry G was mad then, we never knew his master is coming

2. I blame Olamide and Pocolee for introducing a ma* man as musician to the public. That guy is not the only musician from the trenches, but his dirty behaviour and stupidity is irritating.
      Have you seen the video where he was responding to the Goya menor musician over an award?
      the dirty thing had a chain and padlock with key on his neck, there's another of his video where he was on the floor, acting like one under the influence of a legion of demons.
      Gullible eyes won't see that this guy's hands re not pure, He's into something highly demonic.

30. Good morning everyone!
    It's another day to be greatful to God Almighty for His love, provisions and protection upon our lives. May God bless the work of our hands Amen πŸ™

31. Amen and Amen to your prayer Stella Jewelchi

Good Morning Everyone

32. Good morning all, may today be Peaceful for us in Jesus name

33. Ihave a male frnd who has rashes on his back all the years ive known him should i be worried?

1. You should, it can be HIV rashes among others. Tell him to go to hospital and do blood test if he hasn't

2. How long has this been? i.e the rashes on his back, are they vesicular?

3. Is your 'friend' (cough cough) worried? If your 'friend's is not worried, why should you be worried???

34. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Pinky thanks for checking on everyone😍How are you?

35. Up and thankful thank you Jesus, I am a Miracle Amen!

36. So sure of this miracle.
    Thank you Lord.
    Goodmorning everyone
    Be safe

37. Good morning,God is indeed faithful and happy birthday Wendy,God bless you, everyone,it's ending in praise.

38. Omo people dey pass through a lot o. If you're not ready to help don't mock anyone that comes to you for help. A friend screenshot a chat between him and one of our friends, begging him to assist him ,that he's broke and needs to pay school fees, he dist help,yet he screenshot it ,I felt so bad. That is to say he'll screenshot mine too ,cos I contacted him to help me with some money to be able to make some supplies, to be paid back as soon as supply is made, he said he doesn't have and he sent me the screenshot of another friends request.

1. He's not a good friend. Mind the way you roll with him.

2. What an immature friend,don't worry life go humble him one day.
      God please no matter what I'm going through,don't let me cry on the shoulders of a parrot.

39. Yes o, I’m a miracle!
    Good morning fam
    Omeh

40. Good morning here, today shall be fruitful and productive for us all in Jesus name.
    Pls, is it advisable to put a primary 1 boy in government school? they resumed yesterday but he could not go to school bcos I av not bought his textbooks, I am thinking of putting him in a government school, I cannot kill myself

1. Let him go to his former school. It is not everyone that buys textbooks at resumption

2. Take him to government school if that is what you can afford. Be teaching him at home when he comes back everyday

41. Speed is not an advantage if you are facing the wrong direction

~copied

Good morning my people. Stella, please did you hear from choc noir? My mind always goes to her, I pray she's OK

42. Life Indeed Is Transient... It is well !
    That was how My Cousin just left unexpectedly. Ik was among the aides of Uba killed that fateful sunday. Oh ! Life. May God console !
    Good morning

1. So sad,it is well,may His soul rest in peace!

2. Oh dear 🀦🏼‍♀️ sorry for your loss..may God comfort your family and rest his soul πŸ™Œ

3. 😭😭😭😭😭Accept my condolences, NK.

4. Eeya, so sorry for your loss,may his soul rest in peace.
      So sad how innocent souls are being wasted in this country.

5. This is so sad. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™.

6. Rip to him. May God console your family

7. Chai! He took the bullet meant for his boss 😭May God comfort your family.

43. Good morning fam
    May God perfect all that concerns us in JESUS name,Amen

44. Thank you πŸ’ž good morning all😘😊

45. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Thank you Jewelu star woman,yes I'm a miracle.

It is a cold Tuesday morning here and I pray that as we go out today for our daily bread,may God order our footsteps and bless the work of our hands.
    E go surely be ✌️.

46. Good morning.

This rain has started today again. When will the clothes I washed since Sunday dry nowπŸ€”

Have a blessed day y'all.

47. So I and my hubby was gisting and joking this weekend and he said I dont have respect and I said "how I go respect person wey I dey suck em d*ck"🀣🀣🀣.
    He paused,he was speechless, me I just shake nyash waka comot.
    Good morning my neighbor's, how y'all doing?

48. Good morning Stella and bvs
    Have a beautiful Tuesday