Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Ogbodo Responds In tears After Fans Drag Her Over Her Friendship With Yul And 2nd Wife Judy

Monday, September 26, 2022

Uche Ogbodo Responds In tears After Fans Drag Her Over Her Friendship With Yul And 2nd Wife Judy

Na wah oooooh!!!

She said during her Instagram live stream;

"I fear God that is why I will never judge anybody in this life or support bad thing. People who know me know I don't support evil. If you are hurting someone i won't support you. I don't have that kind of evil heart.
I'm liberal I'm now standing in the between of what is not my concern. I want to maintain my affections to everybody that I know, now I'm a bad person You carry my matter like gala .
Why don't you condemn your cheating husbands and miserable life.

I cannot quarrel with anybody. I will never quarrel Yul and his family. I cannot quarrel with May, I love her. I cannot quarrel with Judy., Did she do anything to me? Why would I quarrel her for your sake? Are you people mad? I should quarrel a full grown man that knows what he wants with his wife.. is my life perfect? Have I made all the right choices, did he quarrel with me.?

I got pregnant when I wanted to get married to one man, almost got destroyed in the relationship. Did he condemn me? I should condemn him because I am God, when he did me nothing. He has made his mistakes ,let him sort it out.

I should quarrel two beautiful women who I respect their hustles. Have you seen me dropping bad comments on their pages ? " oh they dumped you". No instead I drop nice comments then suddenly I'll stop because of you?. Who born you? You dey mad? Do you think you can tell me what to do? You even went far as tagging my man are you stupid? Celebrities are humans also.

Wetin I do dem as I get Belle? Because my life no end when I was pregnant with my first child. God saved me. I've been a single mum for many years, have been struggling, God saved me and brought happiness yet that happiness dey kill Una.

I get Belle Una curse me, wished me evil. Tell me se my man go dump me. He no dump me Una wan die... What did I do to this stupid evil people? I remember all the terrible things they sent to my DM.

I come out everything, jumping because God gave me happiness and you want to take away my happiness Are you God.

This thing (Yul and Judy's relationship) is something everyone knows have been happening for many years and some of them are very close to the woman and nobody said anything. I won't be the one to say something because then Iaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa didn't even know her that much.

I love her, her personality she's really strong. I go to her shop to buy things she's nice.

Guys abeg make una leave me.. coming to my man Una say I marry small boy. I agree, small boy wey dey carry me reach cloud 9. Small boy wey Sabi pass old Papa... At least I no take anybody own and no one can even take what is mine so make una leave that nonsense"

44 comments:

1. Uche, don't mind them. Some people will just be taking Paracetamol and boska untop another person head ache

1. 😂 Make una leave Uche nau, she don dey cry ooo.

2. hmmmmmmnnnnn... na she get time for trolls shaaa cos they won't stop. lai lai. I pray for grace on her to control her emotions

2. She talks too much and overshares and that is what is causing the backlash. Tensions are high regarding the May/Yul issue and she keeps coming out to drop her unnecessary takes.

1. I know Someone like that whose mouth runs faster than her brain. Cho cho cho cho cho. She likes to over share especially other people's personal and private information. yet she will be forming introvert and serious girl ever. Someone cannot even confide in that one. .when she is confronted na to dey form victim or I dont care and be asking this same retarded question "are you mad?" A mad woman asking that question maybe looking to find out her fellow mad people. I just stopped telling her my private info abeg.ni pity the people who can't yet see through her. They will soon see. Me I always see thru people before others.imagine this dolt Uche, u used your big swollen mouth 2 come out n say other people's business wey no concern you and you're know forming victim. You must be a FOOL!

3. This one is always setting up ring light to dribble snot and cry all over the place.
    Always inserting her storyline into other people's story.
    Completely tone deaf to detect the various nuances in conversation and totally bereft of emotional intelligence EQ.
    Aunty go and blow your nose abeg. The person you are pushing nose into her bum bum has completely ignored you and has not done 1/3 of this dramatics...
    Like I said tone deaf/minus zero EQ.

1. Kikikikikiki see finishing..........

2. Oh dear!!! Uche you will never learn.

3. Like how did we leave May's story to now start listening to one rant based on something that happened years ago???

4. Add low IQ to it. I take am personal because I currently know an idiot like this girl. Thinking she is so smart but just incredibly dull. The best thing is to just keep surface level friendship with such morons lest your personal life be the talk of the whole town..then they will now come and be forming loyal friends In your front

4. It is well uche. Just brace up

5. Keep ranting😏😏, no face front o, you go soon tire.

6. I thought you were forming strong woman yesterday? Nigerians don drag you like I pass my neighbor generator, you don dey cry😁. No cry joor, you are supposed to be used to this by now. Sorry you hear😘.

7. This matter sef have tired me.

8. Just observing the whole drama.

9. Cry me a river😜
    She overdid it that's why netizens are against her,she should have laid low when the heat was on but no,she chose to show herself,supporting every Dick and Harry at the same time,now she's crying wolf.

10. I read a comment where someone wrote that Yul didn't enjoy his youthful life and hence has right to be cheating. Please May life was stopped too, she started child bearing and raising very young too plus keeping home with nothing, still stayed behind while Yul hustle and look, she managed the resources well too.
    Is even now both of them should start enjoying the life they missed.
    I believed that marriage was set for greatness but indiscipline on Yul and meeting a desperate woman caused.
    Van vicker and co are they all that faithful but wisdom to maintain their family.
    Someone said Yul can't leave Judy, he loves her.
    I laugh in swahili, when a man is torn between two women, he choose the useless one with no self esteem ,to manage her till he is ready to thrash her except old age catch up with him in the process.
    Judy and co supporters, know this and know peace, there is a big difference between a polygamous man and an adulterous man. Yul is an adulterous man.
    And in this case is adulterous man plus adulterous woman, na serious combo.

1. My dear there's always an excuse for cheating men but non for women

11. It's well uche... ignore side talks and focus on things more important in your life

12. Uche, no one wished you evil when you got pregnant though. People were only surprised cos you claimed you had been celibate for over a year or so and the next thing you were heavily pregnant.
    Also, no one is forcing you to take sides in this Yul’s marital triangle.
    You attacked those on May’s side and now they’ve come for you, you’re crying. If you’re friendly with all three people involved and don’t know whose side to take, why not just shut up and not post about it on SM?

1. She is as fake as they come. Always exposing other people but pretending to be perfect. Na them. Forming serious girl, I face my work not man. Meanwhile them don fuck am tire. Forming hard girl but guys dey ride am like horse dey steady serve am breakfast. She go now form like say it was her choice", I just wanted to be a ho in my ho phase. I didnt mind" 🤣🤣😂😂😂No morals, no self control. Just self gratification and selfishness but dey form good friends. Such women are not mentally ok at all but they can pretend. I think ogbanje spirit is doing them. That's how one said she want me to hook her up with my brother. I say no worry I am coming. Onye ara..you that any small argument you will go and fuk anoda man or seek one kain evil revenge then come and smile in the guy's face. You and your people are stark raving mad!

13. Uche you go cry taya. You either have no shame or you are just extremely dull . Go back to night school and study emotional intelligence, that will help you

14. Pity people wey carry the edochies matter for heads. Nothing concern me for their matters

15. Abeg Uche get busy na haba mata! Even the parties involved never dusturb internet like you're doing. Pls Madam Njoku give your bestie scripts to keep her busy.

1. I sense some narcissistic behaviour. Look at me look at me. Meanwhile she is not even a party in the whole matter o. Hewo. People like this irritate me. Always seeking attention

16. Uche if you stop commenting on Judy and Mays page will you die?
    If you exclude yourself from all this drama and keep ur hands off their comment section will you faint?
    If you scroll past their post without acting like a snake will you collapse?
    If you stop running from Mays post to Judys post to Yuls post dropping eye service comments will you enter Coma?
    Must you be friends with either of them at this time?
    You know you can still be cordial with them and keep ur comments to yourself right.
    You are tone deaf and emotionally unintelligent Uche. You brought this upon yourself knowing fully well that emotions are very high on this matter,why don’t you respect yourself and stay off their pages.😏

1. Exactly. Wisdom is knowing when to air your thoughts or keep quiet.
      She brought this on herself

2. Vahl..., U spoke well ma. Wise words

3. Make no mistake. She loves the attention
      Negative or not. She is gulping it up

17. Aproko...uche enter house and shut your gutter biko

18. RUBBISH! Cry me a river since you refused to mind your freaking business! olosho supporting felow olosho. mtchewwwww no be you carry the whole matter for your head?

19. They should drag you very well o Uche,you lack emotional intelligence.

20. Uche make you ignore them all

21. Uche mind your business u too like amebo you did this same thing during tonto dikeh's saga with her ex husband and wife drama ,now you have jumped into another drama when will you stop nawah for you busy body