Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post..

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post..

#uwesebabaoooouweseaburime #Godisgood #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #youwillunderstandoneday #stopusinglovetoaskwomenformoney #lovescam #alert #motivationallypositiveday #wow #omg #thoughtfultuesday #thankfultuesday 

Good Morning wonderful people of this funny World......

Hope we all had a wonderful nights rest? Abeg no stress yourself oooh, wahala no dey finish.

I wish you a stress free, hustle paying day.

Tight hugs

🥰🥰🥰

PS - if you are interested in the face of in house news competition for September, please send in your photos...Neat photos oh. The winner gets 20k.

- Please send in your chronicles

234 comments:

1. Don't be in a haste to remove the SIDE STOOL from your neighbor's eyes, when the DINING TABLE in your own eyes, has 8 LARGE CHAIRS!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Pls sir, wat is the meaning of this saying? I’ve read it over and over, honestly, i don’t seem to get it.

2. Hmmmmm,, remove the log in your eyes first abi no be the meaning be that?

3. Have you said 'Thank You Jesus today'?🤗

4. uwesebabaoooouweseaburime #Godisgood #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #youwillunderstandoneday #stopusinglovetoaskwomenformoney #lovescam #alert #motivationallypositiveday #wow #omg #thoughtfultuesday #thankfultuesday

😎✌️

5. Game Mistress: Gbam! That's it.

6. Today is Wednesday na, or do I need to go back to sleep?
      #winingwednesday
      #womancrushwednesday
      #wonderfulwednesday

2. Heavenly Father, we place ourselves in your care this wednesday morning, as you order our steps in the right path.
    We pray our day be filled with every beautiful gift from God and may our life's be filled with joy and peace which can only come from God.
    Lord we pray that the evil ones will not steal our joy, happiness and love , instead May it be filled with unspeakable joy and blessing in Jesus name 🙏.
    May God always show us mercy even when we least expected it, and may we continue to live always in his grace and love in Jesus name 🙏.
    Lord in the face of our enemies and haters, we shall succeed and continue to grow from strength to strength, and from glory to glory in Jesus name we pray 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. Isaiah 45:7
      "I form the light, and create darkness: I make peace, and create evil: I the LORD do all these things."

I pray the Lord God that form the light will shine His light on our way and guide us by His Spirit, He created darkness, He will remove darkness and its work in our lives and He will renew and restore every good things that darkness have spoiled, and make evil cease in our lives
      The Lord God the originator of peace, He will give us peace and rest in every areas of your lives in the name of Jesus Christ.
      PEACE BE UNTO YOU

4. Our Legal Authority To Use His Name!!
    John 14:13-14.

Excerpts!!

"When we say that Jesus gave us the power of attorney to use His Name, many don't understand what this means. The term power of attorney refers to a legal authorization that gives a designated person the power to act on one's behalf. It therefore means that every request you make is as though Jesus were the one making it, since you're making it in His Name"

"If you've ever wondered why all over the world, we use the Name of Jesus in prayer, this is the reason"

"So, right now, use His Name to effect changes in your world. He told us we could, and you should! Address issues in your nation, your physical body, your workplace, school etc., in His Name and expect a change"

Dear Father, thank you for giving me the power of attorney to use the matchless Name of Jesus to effect changes, and control circumstances. In the Name of Jesus, I speak peace over the nations; I declare that the Gospel has free course in the nations of the world. I walk in victory and dominion today and always, because I live in, and do all things through the power in the Name of Jesus. Amen.

Further Study:
    Mark 16:17-18; Acts 3:16; John 16:24

5. Thank God for a bright new morning. May the day be filled with awesome happenings and pleasant surprises for you. Have a pleasant day ahead

6. WHERE GOD WANTS YOU.

'You were made queen for just such a time as this.' Esther 4:14 NLT

The story of Esther teaches us two important truths:
    (1) You need mentors to guide you. Because she was willing to listen to Mordecai, Esther discovered that her calling wasn't just to be a queen but a deliverer of her people. Who is your Mordecai? Who knows you well enough to clarify and confirm your calling in life? Who loves you enough to challenge you when you get off track or strengthen and encourage you when you want to give up? Where we have blind spots, we need people with 20/20 vision to speak into our lives. Joshua listened to Moses. Timothy listened to Paul. Ruth listened to Naomi. Who are you listening to?
    (2) You need to know you're in the place God wants you to be. Mordecai, Esther's cousin, challenged her and changed her life by saying, 'Who knows if perhaps you were made queen for just such a time as this' (Esther 4:14 NLT)? Esther didn't set out to be queen. But once she was, she had to decide between her comfort and her calling. It's a choice you must make too.
    You say, 'What's my calling?' It could involve your job, your marriage, your tasks as a parent, your friendships. It could involve the neighbourhood where you live or volunteering at your church. One thing is certain: when God calls, it's your 'time'. You may be tempted to think you're just treading water right now, waiting for some other time or more important opportunity. No, you don't get to choose your time; God does that! The psalmist said, 'My times are in your hand' (Psalm 31:15 NKJV).
    Word For Today

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Up and grateful for a new day,I wish everyone a nice day.

9. A beautiful Wednesday morning, beloved family.

*Life Is A Teacher*

The sincerity of a *husband* is known during the sickness of his wife.
    That of a *wife* is known during the financial difficulty of the husband.
    True love of *children* is known during the old age of their parents.
    The true nature of *siblings* is known during distribution of inheritance.
    The *sincerity* of friends is known during hard times.
    The *true relatives* are known when one is far from his country, lonely or sick.
    *True love* is known when there is no means of benefit & a *true believer* is known during times of hardship.

In all, life is the teacher itself*. May we grow in wisdom, understanding and patience.

*Be* careful so you don't *hate* a *lovely* *person* because of a *dirty rumour* you heard about them which was created out of *jealousy* and *envy*

*Try* to *appreciate* those who *gossip* *you*. It's not easy for *someone* to *leave* their *problems* and *carry* yours on their *head*.

*Forgive* _betrayals_ but be *careful* with *them*, because next time they may not *spare* your *life*.

*Even* if you kill *yourself* for some *people*, they will still *complain* that you didn't *die* in a *proper* way. Do your *best* and *leave* the *rest*, you can't *satisfy* _human being_ .

*If* you are always *worried* about what *others* are saying about *you*, you will *never* be *happy*.

*When* your _blessings_ are getting *closer*, your *attacks* become *greater*. Don't look at the *storm*, *God* is the controller of all things he created, and is by your *side*, you're a victor.

Everybody can not *love* you, don't *lose* your *peace* over those who *hate* you. Those who *convinced* people to hate you, can't convince God to hate you.

Stay connected to God always.

#copied

1. Dear Morayo, pls even if you copy something, u can atleast make some adjustments so that it would come out neat and easy enough to read. Really wanted to read but it was so difficult. Next time pls wen ppl type rubbish and you want to copy put the proper punctuation or leave it for their fellow rubbish ppl. The asterisks were too much. Thanks.

10. It's a wet and cold Wednesday. I'm loving it.
    Good morning everyone 💕
    Stay blessed.

11. I feel very tired. I also have sour throat. I feel like returning back to bed. 🥴

Una good morning 💜.

12. 𝗕𝗲𝗳𝗼𝗿𝗲 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝗵𝘂𝗿𝘁 𝗮𝗻𝗼𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗿 𝗺𝗮𝗻’𝘀 𝗱𝗮𝘂𝗴𝗵𝘁𝗲𝗿, 𝗿𝗲𝗺𝗲𝗺𝗯𝗲𝗿 𝗼𝗻𝗲 𝗱𝗮𝘆 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝗺𝗮𝘆 𝗵𝗮𝘃𝗲 𝗮 𝗱𝗮𝘂𝗴𝗵𝘁𝗲𝗿 𝗼𝗳 𝘆𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗼𝘄𝗻 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝘁𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗔𝗹𝗺𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁𝘆 𝗶𝘀 𝗺𝗼𝘀𝘁 𝗷𝘂𝘀𝘁 👌

I'm outtie

13. Good morning guys.
    I wish you all a wonderful day.

14. That moment you saw someone you dashed a supposed not too good cloth wearing that cloth and you wish to dash the person more cloths because of how beautiful and neat the cloth looks on her and
    That moment you see someone you dashed a supposed good cloth and regret ever giving that particular cloth to that person because of how tattered and unkept that cloth looks. In all. Give and look away.
    Rain rain go away😥.
    Great day great people.

1. Zaram good morning. The one that hurts more is the clothes you dashed have never been worn by the person you dashed.

2. Hmmm word! good morning Zaram 💗

3. E no concern me again. Once I don give you, na you sabi how you take use am

4. Reminds me of one fine chiffon top i dashed my roomie some time last year bcos it was a bit over sized. I later saw someone rocking something similar in school and I liked it. I had to beg her to return my top that I'm not dashing again biko.

5. I don dash you,if you like use am do rag ko kan mi

Miss Aboki,you took what you supposedly 'dash' back? Toorh,

15. MEMO

Are you SINGLE and ready to MINGLE? Here's your chance to meet the love of your life...👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨 Stella Singles Mingles will be posted on Sunday October 2, 2022. Time: 5pm (Nigerian Time) Comments session will be closed by midnight. Prepare your texts!

Face of in house news competition September Edition is open. Send your entries to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures...
    Photos must be latest photos and background of photos must be neat and clear, not clashing with your outfit.

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

16. The rain that didn't fall in August want to fall in September, everyday is now rain rain rain. The rain will not allow one go about their normal business, let the rain please stop biko.

Hope we all are doing great, this weather is good for two but we that are still waiting on the Lord 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 oluwa please help us all

1. He has done it already,just believe.goodmorning

2. 😀😀😀😀😀 Surely, Oluwa will help you.

3. Yeah baby, we are doing good, don't worry yours will come oooo 😂

17. I am enjoying this cool weather. Good morning y'all.

18. Great and Blessed Morning in appreciation to God for the gift of life.

Yesterday I got a message asking if I'm the one trolling anonymously on the blog and I responded to the person NO.

It's not my thing or way of life to go so low in doing such. I don't even drop comment on anonymous mode. Those who have known me here for over 5yrs I've been here knows that I've always made my comment with my ID.

If for any reason I feel I'm no longer comfortable here, I will leave in peace the same way I came in than cause anyone pains here. I'll always take responsibility for my comment here but one thing I will never do is to hide under anonymous to troll or even make a comment.

There's more to life than trolling anyone maliciously.

1. anonymous mode shouldn't be allowed to make comments anymore since trolls use this mode alot to cause pains to others

2. Hope his supporters are seeing the line.....
      He has been here for more than 5years.
      End of Wondering.
      QED.
      Ride on Sexy man.🤞

3. Just calm down Teejay. Stella never get time for the wicked annonmous troller. She will fish the person out sharp sharp if she wants.
      You are in someone's (blog) house and still cursing the person. What is the definition of witchcraft again. Man no be God

4. Tjay pls rest.The person asked if u were trolling in anon mode and u answered no EOD na,y bring it here again. And which one is "those who have known me here for over 5yrs know I comment with my ID" shey they they're always with u when you comment abi kini.

5. 9.15

Coward, why you no use your ID troll.. pretenders, the only reason most of you are here is because of giveaway, forming good nice people with ID then go anon to troll.
      If Big Stellz stops giveaway most of you will disappear and even insult her with your IDs because you'll feel you have nothing to lose anymore..

6. Good morning Teejay the person Will be exposed, why go under anon to troll days of reckoning coming very soon.

19. Giving birth to a baby is equals the pain of breaking 42 bones at once. The pain is the 2nd most painful experience after being burnt alive.
    Oh God I seek for good health for my mom who gave birth to me in suffering.
    Crushing on all mother's, pregnant and all future mothers to be.
    Good morning everyone.

Miss H

1. Dancing and shaking my bumbum as a soon to be mother. Mine will be painless and safely.🥰🥰🥰

2. Labour pains no be anybody mate my dear. Amen to your prayers, I seek same for my own mum too and for all ailing mothers

20. Good morning.

Today, I crush on all mothers. We are trying being mum and wife. It's not a easy something. May God bless us all.

Have a good day y'all.

21. Good morning all, Stella is happy Wednesday not Tuesday.

22. Good morning y'all! May this day be filled with lots of happiness and answered prayers. Paris dear, I hope you are in good health?

1. Amen 🙌🙌

Yes I am Momma ❤️❤️ thanks for checking up...hope you're and baby boo 💙💙 is doing great? Have a sound sleep 😴😴 we'll talk on the other side when una don wake 🥰🤗

23. Good morning folks , had a good night rest Stella. Wednesday looks beautiful hopefully it would be a positive day. 🙏🏾❤️

24. One evening my mother made dinner after a hard day's work. She put a plate of eggs, salad and burnt toast in front of my father...
    I immediately noticed, the burnt toast.... And, I was waiting to see if he was going to complain about it, but my father started to eat them, smiling and asked me how I spent my day at school...
    My mom apologized to my dad for the burnt toast. I will never forget his response to her: "Honey, I love burnt toast!"
    Later when I went to bed and my dad came over to kiss me goodnight, I asked him if he really liked the burnt toast?
    He hugged me and said, "Your mother has had a difficult day and she is really tired. She went out of her way to prepare this meal for us, why blame her and hurt her. Burnt toast never hurt anyone; but words can be very painful!"
    We have to know how to appreciate what others do for us, even if it's not perfect, because it's the intention to do well that counts, and no one is perfect...
    Crushing on all the amazing mothers here, you'll are the bomb😘

E go surely be ✌️

1. Anty Osundi pls next time put copied. U n i know dis isn’t ur story, this story has been making rounds since forever. Thank you.

2. Give your dad one bottle of good wine for me. Tell him I love him from afar.😅😅😅😅

25. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day

26. They know ur Bf/Gf is texting other Lady/Guy but they keep quiet,
    Airtel, Mtn, Glo & 9mobile.
    wicked network providers
    🙄💔💔🙄

Copied.

I am loving this weather like seriously but wait ooo, how easy it is for husband and wife to be so dirty at the same time?

How u dey Stella and hope you good?

Blessed day ahead to we all

1. lol@wicked network providers🤣🤣🤣
      Good morning Pinky.

27. Good morning beautiful people
    Stella I love the fact you wrote Benin language this morning, e sweet me 😊😊
    Have a stress free day ahead fam 😊😘

1. Good morning Blacky and have a great day too.

2. Have you been able to check up om Sandra? I hope she's fine and holding up well? Send my love to her

3. Good morning beautiful queens
      @Paris, i have checked up on her.. She's holding up well, I will send your regards to her

Black Slimzy

4. Hey good morning blackie how have you been?

28. Good morning blog fam, the Lord will arise and Fight our battles in Jesus name.

29. One of the most Significant parenting discovery is that once you have more than a child,you must study each child and parent according to their unique personality and the style evolves ws they grow.

Because one parenting style may not necessarily work for Child A and Child B.

1. Very true Fabulous mum, that evolving part is what gets me confused. Sometimes I'm scared of what they will evolve into when they reach teenage years - the most difficult period in parenting.

30. #Stopusinglovetoaskmenformoneytoo 😌🙄 #lovescamhasnogender

This malaria I have been escaping has finally hit me.. Omo, it came for me with all its arsenal🤦

1. Sorry o. I wish you quick recovery.

2. Sorry Boss ! Take treatment fast,I'm also experiencing body and joints ache,that's malaria symptoms

3. God's healing hands upon you, bro.

4. Body no be firewood. Take the desired rest and treat yourself.sorry

5. Sorry about that.get well soon

6. Odogwo is sick. So sorry bros. This weather is not onr mate. The malaria humbled me few weeks back but God be praised. Get well very quick. Please take your drugs judiciously. If one brand of antimalarial is not working. Change to another brand or try injection. Sorry

7. Make I dey one side dey observe the people wey get love for me for this space 😌😌

Thanks Fam

Pari, you need to treat yourself too, mine started like that, then cold and now serious ache at the back of my head.. but I go still find trouble sha, as I dey idle today,. I need to get myself busy with something 😁😌

8. Hahahaa no be small tin you dey dia bro,get treatment ASAP.

9. God's healing hands on you in Jesus name 🙏

10. Please be fine Dante

Black Slimzy

11. Pele, Dante get well soon.
      You see as ladies line up now sending you 😍 no fall our hands again o

31. Arise and shine 🌟🌞✨💫
    Good morning everyone
    Great day ahead people

32. Indeed God is good.
    He is the Almighty God.
    Goodmorning my people!
    Na rain dey reign😂
    #wcw #crushing on all the women in my life, my mama and 4 sisters, they are the best. Thank you Lord .

33. Stella, your hashtags today is a wow.

34. Good morning lovely people 💋💕💕

35. Good morning everyone.

It's my birthday today, nothing exciting as usual. My baby girl is sick but getting better.

I'm grateful for the blessings of life, family and this great platform.

Happy birthday to all celebrating today, birthday blessings to you all

1. Happy birthday,God bless ur new age.

2. Happy birthday darling 🥳🎂🎉🎊🥳🎈 I pray for God's love,joy and protection upon you.. God's healing hands upon your daughter 🙌

3. Happy birthday. May the healing hands of God rest upon her

4. Happy birthday dear 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

5. Happy birthday babe, 🎉🎉🎊🥂🌹
      May line fall in pleasant place for you.

6. Chill babe there are so many things exciting. At least you have a baby. Many are begging God for one. You are alive and healthy. Quick recovery to your girl. May God meet you at the point of needs. Happy birthday dear. May this particular year turn things around for your good.

7. Happy birthday to you beautiful
      Black Slimzy

8. Happy birthday, may the healing hand of the Lord come upon your daughter.

9. Happy birthday. May God bless your new age in Jesus name 🙏

10. Happy birthday to you Chill pill. Quick recovery to your baby

11. Happy birthday
      Wishing your baby speedy recovery in Jesus name🙏🏻

12. Happy birthday sis. May your new age come with answered prayers in Jesus name

13. Happy birthday to you dear.. 🎉

36. Good morning ma'am, thanks for your good wishes 😘😊💐, I wish you same ❤️💕

37. Stella this your hashtag, who is scamming our beautiful ladies. I am ready to fight ooo. Women supposed look out for each other.

Wonderful money 💲💰💰 all. Let's continue to enjoy God's abundance Amen

38. Thank you Jesus for another day
    Good morning everyone🥰🥰

39. Uwese BABA, good morning all, grateful to God for everything,it's all aligning for my good,lines are falling in pleasant places,I have a good day heritage,it's ending in praise, Amen.

40. Monday chronicle poster, I remembered this story after reading your chronicle and felt the need to share.
    It was my brother's wedding 5 years ago, all members of my family were present. I was discussing with one of my cousins when I saw my mom's elder sister from afar, we wanted to greet her but she was talking with someone, somehow we forgot because I was too busy. We got to reception and saw her, I knelt down to greet her but I didn't even notice if she respond or not.

Some minutes later, one of my aunt came to tell me Big mummy said you didn't greet her when you saw her, I said I did, she asked that I apologize to her, I went and knelt down again oo, she still raise her nose, I stood up to attend to other things.( Note-I saw this woman last when I've not even grow breast).

My grandma came to tell me same thing again, I went to beg her again, this woman just went off on me telling me only God knows what our parents has been telling us about her that we were discussing her when she arrived, haaaa, someone I don't even know shit about, if I come across her children, I may not even recognize them because it's been long we last saw each other.

She started saying all sorts and left angrily with her son's wife, grandma while I was still kneeling o.

My wedding came the following year, I told my dad everything, and he insist on going to her house to invite her. She said she won't come that I insult her at the wedding blablabla. I told my dad not to worry that I don't even want any drama that day lest she come and say my husband didn't greet her well again. We had a smooth wedding, my grandma too didn't show up. It's been 4 years now and I've not at my eyes on any of them.

Poster, please don't apologize because even if she wants to get back at you, it's not by telling your other families about what you both discuss, she's wicked abeg

1. Imagine!
      Why are some women like this? Pls dey your dey abeg

2. I also have this type of aunt in my family. I have not set my eyes on her for more than ten years now and we don't talk.

3. And these are people's mother-in-law😢it is women like this that treat their daughter inlaw like trash.

41. Mid week, WCW. We thank you God.

42. Uwese baba... Uwese aburime... Uwese... Uwese.... Uwese baba oooo...💃💃💃💃💃 Thank u Stella for putting this song in my mouth to thank baba God. Good morning

43. Blessed day to every one in this space.

44. Rain fall over here, greetings to you all.

45. The vision is getting clearer. Oluwa l'oni glory.

46. Good morning Jewelu and bvs,have a pleasant day.

47. Good morning beautiful people of God. It's another beautiful day. Arise and shine 😍💖💋

48. Good morning all
    Have a beautiful day

49. Good morning beautiful souls. May today be good to us all 😘

50. All I see is the price money for the winner of face of IHN, wow!
    Good luck to the participants. I cannot kuku near it as I know it would be a waste of time🤣

School has resumed and the stress has doubled.

Female teachers that are mothers, you are my woman crush today. Cooking, preparing the kids and getting to work before 7:15am every weekday is not an easy feat. May God bless us all. Ameen.

1. Why did you say that you cannot near it? Have confidence in yourself, there are filters, Photoshop and makeup to help your picture ministry. Last last, na everybody fine.

51. Stella your hashtags are raising my antennas 🤣🤣
    Should we anticipate a drama-filled IHN today. Biko SDK bring the full gist let us warm our body small this afternoon 😆😆
    #saynotolovescam

52. Last to comment 😁?
    Beautiful Morning to my blog famZ 😍
    Wishing us a 😍😘😘 day ahead 🤞