Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#midweek #womancrushwednesday #wcw #itiswhatitis #Godsavetheking #positivethoughts #neversaynever #happythoughts #toxicfreeatmosphere #wonderfulwednesday #wowwednesday #wonderswednesday #flu #schiessegefuhl

Good Morning Yard people!

We thank Baba God for another day...... Nah our hand e dey to make the day get meaning....

I pray make Baba God settle you today and make your own no spoil when you comot go hustle..

Make una take am easy, the blessing wey God get for una go locate una for where una dey...AMEN

❤️❤️❤️

289 comments:

1. Walk In Humility!!
    John 8:12.

Excerpts!!

"The Lord Jesus is our perfect example in everything: He was humility personified. You couldn't follow or emulate Him and miss your way"

"Be humble! Never disdain your brothers and sisters in Christ, especially your leaders in the Lord; be submissive"

"Make the conscious decision to walk in humility. It's part of the manifestation of the life of Christ in you. It brings promotion. The Bible says God resists the proud and gives more grace to the humble. That grace results in honour, increase, enlargement and progress"

Confession!!

I'm submissive to the authority, influence and impact of God's Word. I receive the Word into my heart, acting accordingly, making definite changes in my character and attitude with, and through, the Word. Every day, I walk in excellent humility of heart, with the willingness to take on the responsibility of service to others, in loyalty to the Word, thereby attracting divine favour and promotion. Glory to God!

Further Study:

Philippians 2:5-9; 1 Peter 5:5-6; Romans 12:3.

2. Am I the ONLY person irritated by people who talk loudly on the phone??? Gosh!! 😠😡
    Dear Nigerians, please ehn, the microphone chip in your phone, can even pick a whisper. Why do we feel the need to shout?!?! Haba!
    Yesterday evening, one loud man was telling his wife (on phone o), that she was really sweet the night before...
    I don't even know who his wife is, but now I know she is 'sweet'. Na wa! 🤦🏽
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. 🤣🤣🤣The man over enjoyed himself & he could no longer keep shut that he had to say it out even in public.

2. My roommate is on this table. She makes the loudest calls and laughs like a maniac. I didnt know how bad it was till I was sick few weeks back and couldnt go out. I couldnt count the number of times I was jolted out of sleep with a very loud HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. No one told ne to go the the shop and sleep. She just passed out of NYSC and will soon leave.

3. Oh Heavenly Father, this blessed Wednesday is the day you have made. We will rejoice and be glad in it. We give you all the praise for the gift of another blessed day.
    Your steadfast love never ceases. Your mercies never come to an end. They are new every morning.
    Psalm 30:5 Weeping may last through the night, but joy comes with the morning.
    Lord, you have a plan for our life's. Help us to keep the faith and walk steadfastly in the ways that you lead us.
    Guide our thoughts today in the midst of this week, and even as the week progresses, may we always take time to commune and praise your name.
    IN JESUS NAME .AMEN
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. Today, I pray that the blessings that come with the morning be yours. I pray that the work of your hand is blessed too. Good morning, have a splendid day.

5. Good morning lovely BVs, do have a lovely day.

1. midweek #womancrushwednesday #wcw #itiswhatitis #Godsavetheking #positivethoughts #neversaynever #happythoughts #toxicfreeatmosphere #wonderfulwednesday #wowwednesday #wonderswednesday #flu #schiessegefuhl

😎

6. I'm officially an orphan, my mom passed away on Monday night.😥

1. Please be strong
      May the good Lord console you and your family

2. So sorry for the death of your mum..
      May her soul rest in peace. Amen

3. So sad. May her soul rest in peace.

4. Chai! So sorry,Rip to her . Take hear dear.

5. So sorry dear. This hurt so deeply. May God comfort you and the family. May her soul find rest.

6. I am so sorry. May her soul rest in peace.

7. Sorry,God will comfort you.
      May her soul rest in peace

8. I am so sorry about her death, may God comfort you and your family.

9. My condolences to you and your family.
      I'm so sorry Sandra, God got your back now and always.

10. Oh honey so sorry🤗💓

11. My condolences.

12. My God!😭😭😭
      Please take heart,God got you.

13. Jeez! I'm so sorry about your loss. May her soul rest in peace

14. Yeeeeeeee. So so sorry dearest. May her soul rest in peace. Remember God is the father of the orphan so you are not an orphan because God is your father. Take heart.

15. 🤗🤗🤗

So dear.
      It is well

My sincere condolences 🙏
      May God rest her soul 🙏

16. 😭😭😭😭So sorry sweetie. God will take care of you. Accept my heartfelt sympathy.

17. Sorry for your loss Babe 🤗🤗 may the good Lord comfort your family at this time..God rest her soul 🙌

18. So sorry dear. May her soul rest in peace. We are many in the group. God is our father and mother 😭😭😭

19. Accept my condolences,may her soul rip

20. so sorry dear. please take heart

21. So sorry for your loss Sandra
      May God console and comfort you
      Accept my heartfelt condolences 😢

22. So sorry about your loss dear. May God rest her soul and comfort your family.

23. I’m sorry for your loss
      May her soul Rest In Peace

Alexa

24. Accept my condolences. May the Lord Almighty comfort you.

25. So sorry ..May her soul rest on.

26. Sandra sorry. It is well. A lot is now orphan. Only God go take us all as His Children. Just know you have a very big Father who will always be by your side. You are free to cry but not as those that don't know God

27. Pls take heart. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

28. Accept my condolences

The trinity will never leave nor forsake you

29. It's well with you dear, May God comfort you and your family. Very hard experience. l became an orphanage 3 yrs ago, It's was as if my life is turning upside down, l was depressed, some nights l will cry to bed or l will wakeup at midnight be thinking about my parents. Every day l keep asking God why He allowed me to become an orphan. It has not been easy, but l thank God.

30. Take heart dear, you are not alone. So sorry for your mum's death . MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE.

7. Father I am in your hands please have mercy on me

Good morning Stella and bvs

1. May Gods mercy locate you in every area you need it.

8. Zechariah 8 : 12."For the seed shall be prosperous; the vine shall give her fruit, and the ground give her increase, and heavens shall give their dew; and I will cause the remnant of this people to possess all these things."

The above words of GOD says that your seed shall be prosperous and your vine shall give her increase, I pray that His words shall come to pass in our lives and family without delay, Amen.

The ground shall bring an increase for us, and you will blessed beyond your imagination. Amen In Jesus Name.

Good Morning, Enjoy you Wednesday and give Glory to the LORD.

9. Amen to your prayers Stella,I wish everyone a great day.

10. The cold last night was on another level. I feel am very well. The only time I had ever experienced this magnitude of cold before was in Australia but that was in my dream😂🤣 hehehehehe.

For real the cold was much that I almost thought of burning charcoal or firewood to keep my house warmed. It has been raining since last weekend till last night. I believe the raining season is rounding up its blessings.

Woke up this morning expectant of God's blessings.

Only the strong survive. Life isn't easy.

Great Morning Guys 💖

1. Weather people say we should expect it for three days, so it's likely to rain today too

2. Teejay please try and cover up very well before you sleep. Wear thick sweater, round cap and stockings. That is what I do and me and cold no be mate again.

3. Thanks Zaram... Good morning to you Jos Shopper and Morayo. @Morayo, I thought you are from the West. You wrote in Igbo yesterday.

Anon, we go survive the weather even if the rain extend the rest of the week.

4. Anonymous corrector14 September 2022 at 09:07

Warm*
      It had rained from last weekend till last night*

5. TJ our story never finished. Come and complete it. Thanks

11. Good morning everyone
    Another rainy morning. I pray it won't spoil sales today.

Amen to your prayer Stella

12. The kind of people you associate with will either influence your life positively or negatively. Choose your associates wisely.

Good morning Stella, good morning friends. God bless us all as we go about today's hustling🙏.

13. The kind of people you associate with will either influence your life positively or negatively. Choose your associates wisely.

Good morning Stella, good morning friends. God bless us all as we go about today's hustling🙏.

14. Good morning God's children 🙏🏾, may the lord see us through as we venture into our different destinations today. Guide and protect us in all our endeavors. Have a beautiful day and God bless you all 🙏🏾❤️

15. Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏
    Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    May God bless our hustle 🙏

16. Amen Amen and Amen

17. Good morning my lovely people, wishing us all a blessed day ahead.

Read! Read! Read!
    Anon 14:52.. you posted this *Pinky what you are doing is typically what most broke men do. You can't be a millionaire and still be washing clothes, not Nigerian men, not even their own clothes, even to use washing machine, they won't.

I want to use this medium to educate you and re-orientate you a little bit. I pinky might not be rich now or be a millionaire but one of the things I know how to do best is washing of clothes because this as been part of me from childhood. Till this moment, if you wash my clothes for me, I will definitely re-wash it because it will look as if you didn't wash it well.

Again, whenever you are bringing up any statement, be careful with the use of "MOST". We are of different breed and I have seen people who are well to do and also love washing their clothes themselves.

please change your orientation about Nigerian men and stop using riches to determine whatsoever a man can do. No matter where I get to in life or riches I get through God, I will never stop whatever that makes my home happy.

Note: I am a product of polygamy and I know what I went through. so, I don't want to put my children through this, this is why I'm doing all my best to make love my watchword.

we move.........

1. Happy you are doing what work for you in your home than to copy others.
      More wisdom to take u.

2. Sorry Pinky, don't be upset with the anon. Some really don't know what life is talking about.

3. ***** No matter where I get to in life or riches I get through God, I will never stop whatever that makes my home happy.**
      The above made me smile🥰🥰🥰.. Weldon pinky. Every mallam with his own cattle.... We move

4. Keep doing whatever works for your home.God will continue to bless and protect you and yours.Ignore the naysayers

5. Awwwwn. This is so sweet to read. Kudos Pinky 👍.
      Some will say children from polygamous homes will end up being polygamous.
      We kids from such homes learn about life the hard way and we strive to not repeat what our parents did that made our growing up hard. If only all men will have this mindset about polygamy, the lives of children will be better.

18. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Good morning my people🥰🥰

19. On his death bed, Alexander the Great summoned his generals and told them his three ultimate wishes:

The best doctors should carry his coffin;

The wealth he has accumulated (money, gold, precious stones etc.) should be scattered along the procession to the cemetery; and

His hands should be let loose, hanging outside the coffin for all to see!

One of his generals, who was surprised by these unusual requests, asked Alexander to explain.

Here is what Alexander the Great had to say:

1. I want the best doctors to carry my coffin to demonstrate that, in the face of death, even the best doctors in the world have no power to heal.

2. I want the road to be covered with my treasure so that everybody sees that material wealth acquired on earth, stays on earth.

3. I want my hands to swing in the wind, so that people understand that we come to this world empty handed and we leave this world empty handed after the most precious treasure of all is exhausted, and that is TIME.

Think about these words above, then you will understand that life is only but ephemeral.

Be loving and kind. Forgive and treat people fairly. We will all be gone someday.

1. I've been watching the Queens funeral rite. The pump et all, na still one small corner e go end

2. Hnnmmm..... Thanks for sharing 👍

3. Honestly @Anon 08:50. From dust man emanated and that same dust he shall return.

Only our kind act outlived us when we're gone.

20. Good morning to everyone on here.
    Hope you had a good night rest?
    Do have smooth day.
    #VentWednesday,#WackyWednesday.

21. Good morning bv's, thank you God for the gift of life

22. Good morning everyone. Stay blessed. 💕

Amen to your prayers, Stella. Thanks.

Casting Crown ---- God of all my days - East from the west. 🎶 🎶 🎧

1. Good morning Sis ❤️❤️

Yassssss I love casting crown "who am I " is my favorite

2. Martins, Good morning, Please my mum's phone is inaccessible for usage. It says she should enter her PUK code.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Crushing on all momma's whose shoes sizes moved forward due to pregnancy.🤣🤣🤣

How can one be wearing cute size 38 and now almost wearing 40🤔🤔

1. Motherhood na your mate 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. God abeg oh! When I'm on 42/43 already?? So when I marry born now it will enter 44/45😳😳😳 na to dey go shoe factory be that now,cos even as it is,I hardly get my size to buy! It's well oh 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

3. Same happened to me ooh😅😅

25. I cannot imagine that I'm the one just lying down here, pressing my phone and enjoying this life🤦
    Send all those kids to school abeg. Send them! Is this life?? I want to just fly abeg😭😭😭

After I finish resting, I will goan look for the school's tailor because what is this agbada uniform my son is wearing?!😡

1. Adaeze Yobo is celebrating on Instagram as her kids resumed school.
      Free time is heavenly

2. I know the feeling sis. Enjoy your free moment.

3. I feel you,one time my 2year old niece came visiting,I had a panic attack,I sent her home ASAP🤣🤣🤣

4. Hehehe see me trying to catch a bit of sweet sleep before I open my lappy to start responding to emails. Na wa!

Fidel, how our boy? Hugs to him. Adjust the uniform small cos e go soon size am sharp sharp. Same thing happened to my son. Now it's becoming small sef. 😂

Our girl na warrior! Them go hear am this week for Biggy house. Hehehe

5. ,🤪🤪🤪🤪. My aunt left for an event in her village. The event is compulsory for her to attend and the fear of current trends in Nigerian roads made her leave her children behind. Uncle took some days off to stay with the children for 5 days as their maid is a visiting maid. Two days ago aunt called and was shouting for joy. Watin happen . Uncle bought her a beautiful gift to thank her for taking care of the children without complaining. The man said he nearly ran out of the house. They are never tied of talking or running around. His pocket was not left out. At a time he thought they were intentionally trying to hurt him for not always being around by the way they behaved😀😀😀
      Mothers place in heaven is special.

6. Fidel,that short free time is heavenly 🤣

7. Krityq you did what? 🤣🤣
      When you have your own, what will you do? No escape for you

26. Good morning beautiful people of God. We thank God for the opportunity of another beautiful day. Terrific Wednesday to us all. WCW.

27. Amen to ur prayers Stella, good morning my sdk family.

This Lagoseeeeh na only God go save us, cost of transportation now is smtin else, God see us throughoooh

1. My prayers daily is for God's provisions 🙌

2. That una Lagos make una dey enjoy Biko.l no fit🤣
      I go just dey visit.
      Wahala too much.

28. Arise and shine beautiful people ✨🌞🌟💫
    Good morning SDKville
    Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏
    Sorry about the flu Ma'am,get well soon

29. Let us keep pushing it, we will get there, no matter the storm and obstacles, to those who are willing and thirsty for a change will certainly get it, just keep the fire burning.
    Goodmorning all

**Paprika **

30. SDK thank you very much for your word of encouragement to me this morning, I know that at the moment I am currently passing through some challenges concerning my health but I still put my trust in God and believe him for my healing.

I will never be focus on what I don't have but focusing on what I have and praying to God to change my story for good.

Lord help me cos my strength is weak already, if yu don't help me who will help me. Please come through for me, I have been acting strong all along. Time for you to show forth has come.

1. He's God all by Himself and there's nothing too difficult for him to do. May He grant the meditations of your heart desire.

2. Divine healing is yours in Jesus mighty name amen

3. EC,you're still sick?
      God please come through for your daughter🙏🏽

4. It is well with you, dear. 💕

5. Christ is Rapha 🙌🙌 may the balm of Gilead heal you completely

6. May God perfect all that concerns your health in Jesus name....Amen

7. Receive God's help on every side dear. He is our PRESENT help in times of trouble.

8. EC, so sorry. Is it the legs you complained about last year? I remember someone said you should go native on them, did you? It may not be ordinary. Tackle it the native way pls.
      I wish you all the luck as you seek healing

9. May the long visit you in a miraculous way in Jesus name Amen. Pls have you joined NSPPD? If no, kindly join and pray along. The great healer Will heal you.

31. Our day is blessed and free from pressure in Jesus name Amen.

32. Good morning one big family,up and grateful.... blessed Wednesday to each one of us, amen!

33. Goodmorning Stellz and bvs
    Amen to the wonderful prayer above.My WcW goes to all the ladies on here,e no easy.
    Have a productive day all.

34. Amen 🙏 and good morning my SDK family

35. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Most of our young people are very much in a hurry to make money. Non wants to do apprentice or sales person in peace. Everyone wants quick money. God please help your children.

1. Zaram, there's nothing wrong in quick money provided it's legit and sustainable. If you are connected to a contract that will suddenly make you a billionaire overnight will you reject it? Isn't that a quick money?

People are truly suffering and any step that's genuine and legit in making good and quick money is a good idea.

36. Good morning.

I say Amen to your prayers Stella.

This rain should take it easy, haha. Since Sunday.

Have a good day y'all.

37. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella.

I crush on myself for being a strong woman of faith.

Good morning blog famz.

38. Good morning everyone,I say a powerful amen,to your prayers SDK.🙏

39. Good morning everyone
    It's another lovely day!

I celebrate all the women on SDK blog, both single and married that are experiencing painful periods, cramps pains, heavy bleeding during menstrual cycle. It's not easy losing blood every month. God is our strength Amen 🙏

40. *💕
    SMELL OF A WOMAN!

This is one of the best posts I have read about a woman ... please read it completely ... it's worth it ...

*woman*. . . . . . . . .

When God created the woman He worked late on Friday .......

An angel came and asked. "Why spend so much time on it?"

Replied the lord. "Did you see all the specifications I had to meet in order to design it?"

● She must function in all kinds of situations.
    ● She must be able to adopt several children at once.
    ● Have a hug that can heal anything from a bruised knee to a broken heart.
    ● She must do it all with just two hands.
    ● She heals herself when she is sick and can work 18 hours a day.

The angel was impressed "Only two hands ..... impossible!

And this is the standard model? "

The angel approached and touched the woman.
    "But you made her so soft, Lord."
    "She's soft," God said.
    "But I made her strong. You can not imagine what she can endure and overcome"

"Can she think?" Asked the angel ...
    Replied the lord. "Not only can she think, but she can also reason and negotiate."

The angel touched her cheek...
    "God, this piece seems to be leaking! You've put too much of a burden on it."
    "She's not leaking ... it's a tear." The Lord corrected the angel ...

"What is it for?" Asked the angel ......
    Said the lord. "Tears are her way of expressing her sorrow, her doubts, her love, her loneliness, her suffering, and her pride." ...

It made a great impression on the angel,
    "God, you're a genius. You thought of everything.
    A truly wonderful woman "

Said the Lord. "Indeed she is.
    ■ She has the power to amaze a man.
    ■ She can handle troubles and carry heavy loads.
    ■ She holds happiness, love, and opinions.
    ■ She smiles when she feels like screaming.
    ■ She sings when she feels like crying, cries when she's happy, and laughs when she's scared.
    ■ She fights for what she believes in.
    ■ Her love is unconditional.
    "Her heart breaks when a relative or friend dies, but she finds the strength to continue living."

The angel asked: So she is a perfect being?
    The Lord replied: No. It has only one drawback.
    "She often forgets what she's worth."

* Being a woman is invaluable * 💯👏🏼😃💃💃

*Crushing on myself and all the beautiful women here😘we are wonderfully made 💞#
    E go surely be ✌️

41. Thank you Lord 🙏 for a beautiful day.
    Amen to your prayers Jewelu...
    The Lord will order our footsteps today in Jesus name... Amen 🙏
    Beautiful Morning blog famZ.

42. Good Morning Everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Amen and Amen @ Stella Jewelchi 🙏 🙌.

43. NO DISAPPOINTMENT!

'My God. I am very sad. So I remember you.' Psalm 42:6 NCV

Max Lucado says: 'When God doesn't do what we want it's not easy; it never has been, and it never will be. Faith is the conviction that God knows more than us...and he'll get us through. Disappointment is caused by unmet expectations...and it's cured by revamped expectations...Don't panic...don't give up...be patient...God's in control. It ain't over till it's over.'
    So, when you're disappointed:
    (1) Look inward. David asked, 'Why am I discouraged? Why is my heart so sad?' (Psalm 42:5 NLT). Admit how you feel. You can't deal with what you don't acknowledge. Ask God to show you the root of the problem. Is it pent-up anger? Envy? Unforgiveness? Pride? Lust? Physical and mental fatigue? Be open to what he reveals.
    (2) Look upward. David said, 'I will put my hope in God! I will praise him' (Psalm 42:5 NLT). Instead of focusing on your discouragement, focus on the One who knows the way out.
    (3) Remember God's past faithfulness. David said, 'I am deeply discouraged, but I will remember you' (Psalm 42:6 NLT). Through every trial Joseph clung to the assurance that God still controlled his destiny. Recalling God's faithfulness builds your confidence that he'll continue to provide.
    (4) Remember, you don't have to understand. Just because you can't figure out what God's doing right now, doesn't mean it won't make sense later. He 'is always at work for the good of everyone who loves him' (Romans 8:28 CEV).
    (5) Don't give in to bitterness. When your hopes are dashed, resentment can set in. 'If God is for us, who can be against us?' (Romans 8:31 NKJV). Regardless of how deep the pit may seem, God is on your side!
    Word For Today

44. Amen to ya prayer Stella.

Crushing on all women working in the corporate world, building a career while running the home alongside. You are the real MVP. God will strengthen you all.

45. My wcw goes to all the ladies on this blog,you all rock

Alexa

46. Beautiful morning peeps! Have a blessed day.

47. Good morning all, Amen to your prayers stella,@sandra,my condolences,may her soul rest in peace,have a blessed day everyone.

48. Amen to your prayers, mama.

Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day.

49. Good morning everyone. Quick recovery Stella.