Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, October 14, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

19 comments:

Morayo said...

I see Hilda, the ageless Nollywood beauty.

Mor said...

Beautiful people

Paris๐Ÿ—ผSavannah said...

Sharon ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ but

@Shooter is gonna call you out for this hand on breast pose ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Arike said...

I like your hair chacha
Beautiful mama Hilda๐Ÿ’š

Jazmine said...

Beautiful people

Anonymous said...

Osas looking sweet

Awele said...

Beautiful people

The Lifted said...

Osas and mama Hilda ❤️❤️

Esther Okoro said...

Beautiful people๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿฅฐ

Paprika said...

Give me a cup of dayo with a little amusa sprinkled on top, i love u babe
Osas is such a babe and more

Anonymous said...

This hand on breast thing is the most irritating nonsense. So disgusting, dirty & razz. But Sharon is so beautiful though, I dont know why she's joining this nonsense train. Mcheww

Glitters said...

Beautiful ❤️๐Ÿ˜˜

Lulu lee said...

Best picture........Osas
Best caption........ Chacha
Stylish wear.......Tianah

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Jos shopper, tomatoes & vegetables. 08062593138 said...

I like Tiana 's clothes

Shooter Gyal said...

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ for where! This one's picture perfect ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ love it!

Shooter Gyal said...

Omg so you hate it too? It's so so irritating but this Sharon's pic is way too cute to even criticize that hand thingy

Stella Maris Baby said...

Beautiful hair Chacha๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
Hilda❤❤

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

The last woman too do gbasakwin