Friday, October 07, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

22 comments:

1. Beautiful Dakore 💕💕💕
    Make your light shine.

2. Laide why not just naked? Mtcheeew

Bryann with baggie clothing 😁 I know one smallie that likes big clothes too and I wonder why

3. Yeyyyyy💃💃💃so good to be back here again..... missed you guys.everything jig..

1. Welcome back.
      Read up as much as you can,the old posts.

Nice collection.
      Beautiful people everywhere.

Jim...your buttons are tight fa, what's on?

4. Laide kilode? Hope everything is well with you? This your dressing na wa!

5. I’m just here to say that Juliet fine like 10 people

6. What is going on in the last picture

7. What's Laide putting on?
    Shegzs I see you, fine boy
    OJ juliet, long time , thankGod stella remember you today
    Beverley skin is everything
    Erica is beautiful
    Baby brii and Asake dresses thesame

8. Laide you are beautiful already, nakedness is not a must

9. Thank you Stella for bringing my Jimmy💃..baby bri with the Palazzo, fine ladies in the house today!

10. Beautiful people

Sunshine BV

11. You are all beautiful 😍😊💕🌹

12. Beautiful people 😍😍😍😍😍 except Olaide

13. Best picture.......Erica
    Best caption.......Juliet
    Stylish wear......Bryan