Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News...

Friday, October 07, 2022

Friday In House News...

Thank God its Friday!

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

My laptop crashed around 3am this Friday morning but thank God that i always keep a spare of all gadgets in case of situations like this...... unfortunately the spare is a chromebook and i really cannot use it to work.

A chromebook is like a big phone and most of what i need is missing or cant be downloaded cos no space.....

As soon as i post in house news I am off to grudgingly buy a new one.... waiting to see if the one that went off will come on so that i can save most of the emojis i use...  Oh gosh ,all my dog faces !!!

Sorry about my rant!

How is your day going? you eaten yet? some have food but cannot eat and some can eat but have no food,Hmmm!

Someone posted in the comment section yesterday that anytime he or she comments with ID, there is always a spiritual attack so has decided to go anonymous on the blog....

Wait wait wait!!!...You mean same way we have blog angels, we also have blog witches? if true and they are reading this, I salute and beg them to impact on this blog positively and stop attacking people please.... Or was it just the BVs imaginations?

SBBoo please send me all those emojis again in a mail..... they are saved on the laptop that fainted last night...let me shock you guys, from the day i buy a laptop to the day it starts giving me problems i never switch it off unless to update or i dont charge..........

Enjoy the rest of the day....... One more to go but i am not in the mood today...

kisses to you all including the angels and the other ones......

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

There is a major rise in teenage pregnancy in my neighbourhood. Everywhere I turn to there is a heavily pregnant teenager.

It’s pitiful and sad, most of them if not all have dropped out of school, I talked to a few and they said they didn’t know anything about s#x till the day they were taken advantage of.

All they knew was a guy must not touch them, even those that are supposedly “tear eyed” as in young and wild among them tell stories of how they were abused and molested repeatedly growing up and left unchecked and unsupervised from childhood.

The importance of early s#x education for children cannot be overemphasised. There is nothing like they are kids they don’t know anything.

If you refuse to teach your child early and rightly, they will end up learning the wrong thing from peers and other sources.

Oh Dear...poor girls!

So who put them in the family way? Managing the girl child is not easy at all and needs super human wisdom and understanding......  Shout out to all those with the girl child!

PINKYS CORNER

I have friends in Jandon that are single and at times they call me when they decide to settle down. They call me so I can get them responsible ladies and it has been working(but Dem no dey pay oo, I do mine for God's sake and he sees my heart).

They also know that I hate to ask them money when I'm seriously in need cuz I noticed jandon people can easily block you once you ask them for something, so I dey always respect myself..no time...

A friend (call him A)called me from Jandon and we spoke at length, he told me he is ready to settle down but he doesn't like to settle down with white woman and also he hates Nigerian women who are already in Jandon based on what he has been seeing them do to their husband in the name of "I want his property to become mine"(for those of u who are in Jandon, u should understand me better, I don't want to expose all info).

I had to connect him with a pretty lady I have gotten to know through a married friend. She is cool and very cultured. That was how they started and I became their middle man, I come into discussion whenever they have rift and I try to make sure I settle their dispute (all this happened within 8month of their connection).

Surprisingly, after like 4 months, both were able to under-study one another and peace,love and effective communication became the order of the day for them. Then, they both stopped telling me issues except when they want to say hello including this my friend ooo, he will only chat me up once in two weeks but I no mind as me sef get plenty things for head.

Just a day ago, he called and also chatted me up to say he has offended me which I was supprissed, then he explained to me about how he recently did Visa for the lady I connected to her and also they will be having their introduction this coming Saturday(though,he won't be coming,his parents are the ones going to the introduction) and the lady will leave for Jandon by Monday or Tuesday. I was so surprised and wonder how my friend will be expecting me to travel all the way from Ibadan to a state I never planned, an impromptu traveling ( I don't do such). I was so sad and asked him why he is just telling me.

Surprisingly, he said, he is not the one, it was the lady who advised him not to tell me and make it a secret, I just laugh, so woman wey me connect to you ask you not to tell me and you even want me to attend the introduction when I even chatted the lady in question on Saturday and she didn't even tell me anything. I fear human beings oooo.. I'm not overreacting but just surprised that both of them can act in such manner but thank God my second match-making which was a success and I'm so thankful to God.

I wish them a blissful marital life and also wish the lady journey mercy to Jandon by next week Tuesday.so happy

*The only reason he told you was because he knows you would hear about it, you dont need to attend...Just remove yourself totally and leave them...The lady probably decided to use him to travel out and needed you out of the picture to be able to act well..

We move...abi

161 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Thank You, blessed Father, for Your blessings that I daily enjoy. I celebrate Your glory in my life today. I walk in prosperity, health, peace, joy, and victory. I manifest glory, grace, and goodness to everyone in my world.

1. Una get witch na una allow Bokohari na agwo unu ji mmanu??!
      Mtcheewwwwww!!!😏 😏🥴

2. Sorry about your lappy,momma bambinos

3. Stella sorry about ur laptop, una good afternoon

3. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    Sorry about your laptop Stella
    I'm yet to eat lunch

1. Pronto Babe 😘😘

Sorry about your crashed laptop Stella

#Whenthegoinggetstough
      #Thetoughgetsgoing

2. So sorry about your lappy Stella. Greetings everyone

3. So sorry about your laptop,good afternoon

4. Fellow BV's it's not ..... .

Una dey fear? Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa

Wande Coal is such an underated artiste it pains me! Just listen to the Album WANTED!!

1. He and Malek Berry as well..Very unrated talent...both of them are the best collaborators in the music industry

2. Yeah right
      He's such an underrated one
      His is smooth and sonorous

3. No doubt's! He is one of the most talented guy in the industry.

4. I like Wande. I like that his bumper to bumper. It’s a party mover.

5. Those are the Nigerian singers that should actually be in 'Grammy conversations'. 💯

6. His voice is amazing! He can easily hit different notes in a very artful manner. Very much underrated artist.

7. Phoenix: That's another artist we are sleeping on, he was fire with Wande on that WANTED album.

Milkshakes: You can say that again and again!

Ms. tee: I tell ya.

Anon1: Trust me, bumper to bumper is just 1 of many.

Ali B: As iiiiiin! Wizzy or Burna don't come close!

Anon2: Have u seen Wande do the cover of one of Usher's Trending songs that year? I had goosebumps and tears, no artist in Naija hit the notes effortlessly the Wande did it... Wande Coooooooal! I just love that guy!.

5. Welcome IHN

Nothing is as sweet as being in Good Health. Thank you Lord for Restoring my Health
    I pray for anyone going through health challenges in their body to receive divine touch. Your health is restored.

1. Glory be to God for healing you.

2. Amen 🙏
      Thank God for restoring your health.

3. Thanks for your healings and amen to all those who are undergoing one ailment to other. God restore permanent healings

4. Amen. Nothing pass health o

6. I can't stop laughing Stellacious mama...It's so funny and that was what I thought about immediately they both played the fast game on me but all the same, I'm not moved and not even ready to go.I wish both of them best of luck.

We keep moving nani

1. You're doing well oga pinks

2. Pinky you try. The girl used him as the meal ticket,why did she hide the info. From you all this while we move and face front shikena

3. That's the spirit. We move nothing spoil. Glad you impacted positively into her

4. Lol, let it go.
      Take it that you have fulfilled God's purpose by being the matchmaker.
      My junior sister had same experience last year.
      She matched this babe (her junior in secondary school) with our cousin and when the date was fixed, my sister heard about it from a mutual friend. Infact asoebi was already out.
      My sister said she won't attend and I told her same thing i wrote at the beginning of this comment.

Anyways, on the exact day of the trad, my sister was on BA flight leaving Naija for UK. We move.

5. I forgot to add,
      Someone then told the babe that she didn't do well by not informing my sister, that was when she called to tell her but my sister already made up her mind that she ain't going nowhere.
      Same with our cousin. The invitation came late from both parties.

6. Pinky, why are you acting like you are not a Nigerian? Most of us are extremely careful with positive news like jakpa and marriage cos of negative past experiences. I know you are the one that linked them but many a time, the linker has become angry that the linked is about to jakpa and he hasn't, hence her secrecy.

Your guy didn't want you to know either, he just told you so you won't be too angry when you eventually hear it. My advise, thank God for them genuinely and move on, knowing that as you have facilitated their answered prayers, your own will soon be answered.

7. I don't think Pinky is at fault. Because it is like saying you are fearing the person that did you good. Issorite! Life goes on.

7. Good day my people

I am here to rant eh. For the first time in my 3years of selling fabric won scam mi yesterday, I couldn't believe it

A customer paid for a fabric but my supplier didn't have the colour she want. So I did oro aje to source from other vendor na so I enter scammer hand ooo, a whole lot of 20k in this economy brouhaha

The money I'll use in getting police or court order lemme kukuma gather am to refund my customer...chai e pain me sha

Stella sorry about your crashed system, nothing do you

✌️✌️

1. Please let us know how the scam was done to learn. Thanks.

2. Pearl Sorry...I don't understand...Is it a POS scam abi credit alert scam? This is so annoying

3. Eyaa! so sorry. This just made me remember the scam I chop some years back but i follow cause am sha with my olojukokoro

4. Pele!
      Thats business for you o

5. Sorry about that,wise decision cos the police will collect more than 20k sef

6. Sorry for the loss sis good you let go and God will replenish you amen 🙏

7. Sorry for your lost God will still make a way.

8. Ok so there's this Facebook group that sells wholesale fabric from Blogun market, Aba and all (the group is actually a legit group because they have list of verified vendors). So I posted a particular fabric there because my suppliers don't have the colour I need. So someone from the group chatted me that she has.

Note - not all the people there are verified vendors or wholesalers some of us are dropshippers

The person (because the person might even be male that uses female picture ) did photoshop with the exact fabric picture I sent to her holding it, it's even now I am realising it is photoshopped

After making payment naso seh

9. ...na so she blocked me from all 'ramifications' ooo, as I dey laidis the person wey go scam me again go really try because I don learn 1001 lessons

8. One Big and Happy Family, hope everyone is having a nice day.
    Stella me I go like partake in the 50euros oh, since my mama and papa born me for this life, I never receive money from the abroad before or even received foreign currency, abeg make I use this one break the deadlock please. 🙏

9. IHN don land like helicopter 🤩
    Good afternoon people. How we dey oo?

Stella, sorry about your crashed laptop. The witches/wizards them no reach to affect our ogbonge blog negatively 😊

Pinky, you have done well by connecting them. Just leave them to their conscience.

Sign out post is so apt.

Una weydon oo 😊

1. Good afternoon
      Do have a wonderful weekend

2. Good afternoon Morayo.
      @ sign out post, I hope karma is not talking to me.😊

3. SBB, karma might be talking to you oo. Anyway, I'm glad you already know what to do concerning that situationship 😊.

10. @spiritual attack,it is very possible. If yahoo boys can use jazz to catch a client via Facebook, why can't it affect one here in SDKville? There is a thread I follow on NL in the religion section where some so called atheists kept attacking the commented on the thread. It later degenerated to ugly back and forth and the next thing,people started complaining of a particular poster who was very vehement in her posts. She kept promoting marine gods and trying to sway people. Omo,one day we woke to the accusation that she appeared physically to the staunch Christians on that thread, and they had a battle. That lady deactivated immediately. Since then,I have been careful on the kind of stuff I say online.

@teeenage pregnancy, may God sterilise every man who continues to put our daughters in these wicked situations. Amen.

1. You say what??? Fear don catch me oo

2. No fear o. Wey you dey jump up and down for every comment cos you collect 50k. Better behave before they start to show you.

3. Ewelekeeeeee!

4. You say? 😳😳

11. Some people are something else
    You can never please them in this life.Pinky ekpele,it's one one of those lessons we learn in life but the person that will appreciate you will soon come.

12. Boo ooo😲 this is unbelievable!
    You don't shut your laptop? That's unhealthy. You crashed your laptop ma'am.

Ok, I will resend all the emojis including your dog.😏

1. I agree. Stella try to take better care of your laptops, except you don't mind buying new ones all the time.

13. Stella, sorry about your laptop o.
    Motherhood poster, talking about sex is like a taboo. And then when the girl becomes pregnant, she's seen as "wayward". Talking about sex early enough cannot be overemphasised.
    Pinky, just send a msg wishing them well, but I don't think you should go. Y'all stay safe out there. 🤗🤗🤗

1. Hello candy
      Holding up good?
      May your sister rest in peace.
      Time heals.

2. Hiya my darlings😘😘😘😘😘. Mom Ella, I'm trying to.

14. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Stella sorry about your laptop , maybe you should check if it can be repaired. Pinky just ignore them na so people be.

15. Good afternoon folks, waiting for this rain to pass before I continue my hustle

16. Pinky, I don't attend such events o. I may be gentle and quiet in nature but I have some policies I don't bend.
    My blood sister got wedded and I didn't attend because I heard it from our aunt.

1. @SBB 😳😳 your sister got wedded and you were not told?? That's a problem don't you think? Wow!

17. My day is going on well,dull weather,it's been drizzling on and off.
    Not yet!
    I just finished watching Anikulapo,the film is filled with mixed feelings for me.I don't know if I should blame Arolake the teenage bride who didn't enjoy her youth and still faced with infertility issues or Saro,seems hardworking but greed didn't allow him see road.
    I really felt for Arolake,she should have used the power herself.when you love someone,always leave space for mistrust.
    Wonderful story in all.
    Goodafternoon everyone!

1. Toh you have encouraged me to watch Anikulapo.

18. I just randomly remembered Mrs Gee/Mummy J. She just disappeared into thin air after she was busted, abi she rebranded??

Stella of laive, my innocent comments have been disappearing these days, what I do na?

1. Stop asking after yourself. You think we don't know? You both or you three have the same handwriting.

19. Good afternoon beautiful people 💋

20. Pls parents should start sex education with their kids early enough to avoid them making mistakes.shout out to all mothers with girl child.sorry mama for your laptop.may God bless all our hustle.

21. Good afternoon to y'all outta there.
    FRIDAY TRIVIA
    Which would you rather between milkshakes and lemonades to so chillax with?
    #FreakyFriyay

22. The face of in house news competition for October is officially open.
    Please send in two same photos with different postures to enter the competition...one photo must be full length and taken in a neat, not too crowdy location...be creative.
    Send photos to sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

23. SDK pele over your laptop, you will get all the emoji you are looking for.

Another long weekend and i am so happy. Have a lovely weekend all.

24. Good afternoon everyone.
    Sorry about your laptop Stella.

25. Stella Haba Your lappy is like a human being oh...It has to ''rest'' and be recharged too..anyway Sorry about your laptop, please treat the new laptop better...

Motherhood poster Yes, some young girls are taken advantage of by some silly men however the young ladies out there ''their eyes tear reach back of head'' a lot are just so promiscuous. Some are ''even training their parents'' which is why they cannot be cautioned...Super wisdom is needed in training our children cos parenting no dey easy at all...

Blog Witches?! Lolzz instead of bewitching all our wicked rulers na your fellow Blog Visitor...It's okay...

Good afternoon everyone! Our muslim brothers and sister came through for us this weekend...Kisses and have a wonderful weekend...

26. Someone chatted me up yesterday...
    Her: hi dear, do you have an idea I'm now a river goddess?
    Me: hello dear, I didnt know ooo, I've been seeing your status updates and I thought it was just cruise.
    Her: it's not cruise ooo. It's serious.
    Me: Ok dear, nice one. I wish you well.

We both worked in a restaurant about 8yrs ago, we exchange pleasantries and react to each other's status once in a while. Lately she's been posting pics of herself wearing red beside a stream. I wonder why she chose to inform me sha. LOL

1. 😂 😂 😂 Honestly peeps can be funny. So what does she want from you?

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂she might want to invite you for their meetings one of these days😂😂

3. 😂 😂 😂 The girl is pure cruise, incase you need power babe she is saying you should holla 😂 😂

27. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊😊
    So sorry for your crashed laptop Stella.
    Whatever you do that's going well or not, please always Keep ya head up. Everything will turn out fine 😉😉

28. Hold up!
    You don't shut down your laptop? That's gross damage that waited to happen. Sorry about that but errrmm my other mind is telling me you were viewing "something" that got it crashed. 😁. Tell us, kee ife ina enyo?🤨🤔
    No do me memo o, ehen!

Hope the owl picture wasn't lost.
    About blog witches,it's possible he dreams of them depending on what time she logs out before sleeping,these things are called photographic flash images that reoccur, he can shower with enough salt then pray before sleeping.
    Dem plenty but dem no reach.
    The declaration I AM SERVING A LIVING GOD isn't a joke na. Come on!

1. Its good to have you here mama XP.

2. It's nice having you here XP momma. I hope your family are okay. Cheer's to the weekend 🥂🥂🎉

3. Thanks guys.

Ehen, Osundi I'm not happy with you,heard a crate of eggs is like gold now,so you're cashing out from your okukos,you no give me otu akwa. Why?😁😂

29. Good day Stellz, sorry about your crashed lappy.

It has been raining here non-stop since the early hours of the morning. The small small rivers around this area will take forever before they dry up.
    Chai! This part of Ajah is something else🤦🤦🤦🤦 .

Motherhood writer, teenage pregnancy has been rampant since time immemorial and unfortunately, some parents are turning a blind eye to it. May God help them

30. Good afternoon people of SDK Villa. Jeweluchi Stella sorry about your laptop. The work load was too much for the "poor thing". May God help the girl child, they are easily taking advantage of.

31. Teenage pregnancy is also very common in this part of KD, the moment your parent find out you're pregnant,they sent you to who ever impregnated you.

Sorry about your crashed laptop@sdk

32. Good afternoon blessed people

33. Good afternoon Jewelu and bvs,sorry about your laptop,training teenge girls is very tasking,I pray for wisdom and patience everyday.

34. Sorry about your laptop Stellz Ma'am.

35. Stellz, sorry about your Lappy. I can understand how frustrating it is. Kpele.

Pinky: You are not over reacting jaré. That your friend and the babe, nor get sense. Imagine 2 people you connected, making such a MAJOR move without telling you? Dem nor rate you my bro. Just bounce!

Good afternoon everyone. Have a super weekend and rest well. God bless us all. ❤️
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

36. Greetings everyone. Pinky just keep moving

37. Welcome the last ihn for the week still thanking God is Friday, sweet Stella sorry for the guy that fainted last night I understand why is always on but in the middle of the night you don't enable comment nah at least you off it for few hours, I pray it will on soonest Amen!

38. Stella, it will surely come up again provided you can check the hard drive

39. Haba Stella,why won't the laptop crash. You should shut down after each days use. Sorry ko!
    Pinky l, that's life for you o. Some people can be very funny,in their minds now they think they're smart. Please forget them and face front.

40. so sorry for the crashed lappy sdk.
    pinky, kindly follow sdk's advice. very soon, the guy eye go clear. we only wish them well

41. Stella sorry about your laptop. In house news son show,good afternoon

42. People of God! My husband has passed his driving test. 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽. HBP almost caught me today while I was waiting for him to call me with the news. The yeye man even called and first told me he failed with lots of explanations on what he did wrong. I was already crying oh (because I couldn’t imagine continuing with the stress of moving this my little lady to church on Sunday) before this guy now told me he’s kidding that he passed. I screamed for joy, I dance, scolded him for lying and then continued dancing.

My friends here were already waiting on the group call they started just for this news. They have concluded on how we will paint this Lisbon red and do pepper them! Yes, I’ve got the purest of friends with the purest of intentions.

Can’t wait for boo to ho bring the car home.

Make I close fes go buy church dress befitting of my new status ☺️

1. Congratulations to you and hubby

2. Awwwwwwwwnnnnnnn congratulations 🎉*sideeyesatkevin*

3. lol.....Congratulations dear. Enjoy your new status 😊

4. Congrats . I like the fact that you have good friends that looks out for each other over there.

5. Congratulations,I enjoy reading your gists. Celebrations will never depart from your home.

6. Thanks all. Na so so news of congratulations all of us go dey share oh

7. The last paragraph,haha.

That sounds like Xmas,who buys a new dress to launch in a new car? Who does that?
      This Eka ishi mebiri gi.

8. Congratulations..I could feel your joy from the comment.

9. XP, na local, petty, mgbekes like me oh. Make I no go wear my gown from Chinese shop na inside this chassis. The car go vex na 😂

10. Congratulations to your family. Enjoy your new status joor.

43. Stella, sorry about your laptop.

Most parents find it difficult to talk about sex with their children.

@pinky gist, just free them.

44. Good afternoon my beautiful people. Welcome IHN.

45. Good afternoon everyone, @Pinky kpele i don't think you should go the Lady for tell you if she want you there.

46. Good afternoon everyone.
    Stella sorry about your laptop
    Pinky you have done something good, that should console you for what they did to you.

47. The rain isn't funny any longer, roads are being flooded and Homes ain't spared.
    On a lighter note, if you need milk or Milo in measurement in this weather or even for school morning breakfast, I get in small quality nylon.
    Sorry about your laptop SDK
    Sending someone in need of encouragement E hugs🤗🤗🤗

48. Unexpected things like this can pain eeeehn. Jewelu so sorry about what happened ha! Pls as soon as you get a replacement try to take good care and shut down when not in use. It helps a lot. Pele!
    Pinky, that's human being for you o. Something like this happened to me too. A person i tot was a friend too, this babe so glued to me and depended on me for so many things . Never knew babe was janding even up to the very evening she left, we were together almost all through that day . Though i noticed some funny movements but my mind no go there. All is well sha! Just wish them well and,
    We Moveeee.......
    IHN welcome !

49. Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

50. Pinky ,that lady get plan. No involve yourself again,just dey look. And you're right about abroad people, most of them sees Naija people as begged, I'm the only person my cousin still calls because I will never ask him for money,even if I'm broke to the last kobo and he calls,we will so gist and go,cos be never stops telling me about our other families that asked him for help,he won't help them ,and he will stop picking their calls or even block them,so I respect myself. He's so free with me and even told me how much he earns cos he knows I won't ask,funniest part is ,he has never given me 1 naira since he traveled,but I'm always there to receive his calls,if I don't hear from him ,I call him and he picks my calls or call me back immediately, I almost went against the rule last month when I needed help,but I give myself brain,cos I know him very well. God no go shame us. Shout out to some abroad people that still helps without reservation, God go continue to bless you guys.

51. Stellikoko sorry abt ur laptop
    Ah those cute dogs mehn, if i have sef i will send join.

52. Just like we have the ying and yang, in a place where good people exist, bad ones must exist as well.
    If there are blog angels, there must be blog devils/witches as well, But God is more powerful than the evil ones amongst us and the blood of Jesus is more than their evil power.

53. Ihn don land
    Raining heavily here in my capital city, blessed weekend to us all🤗🤗🤗

54. Oh Stella, sorry about your laptop.
    I know you will miss working with it.

I get attached to my personal working tools 😊

55. Good afternoon everyone
    Sorry about your laptop Stella

56. Friyayyyyyyy 🤸🤸🤸💃💃💃
    Stella,you overlabour that man haba!
    God go help us,raising girl child is easy.
    Pinky leave them o ( eleya won Fee to yo) the lady has an ulterior motive for telling the guy not to inform you.

57. Good day everyone.
    Stellz sorry about your laptop,I would have cried if it was me o.
    Pinky your writeup got me so emotional,don't worry,God will bless you for all you do,humans can never be trusted,some are so ungrateful.
    Motherhood poster,environment and peer pressure contributes to how wayward a child grows up to be,God help us.

58. Good Afternoon Neighbour's 👍

Sorry Stella Jewelchi about your laptop.

@Pinky thank God for using you in that girls life.
    Congratulations to her and your friend

59. Good evening IHN ❤️.
    Enjoy your weekend dear bvs 😘🌹💕💃

60. Oga Pinky no mind dem at all.
    Continue the good work and don't attend the wedding.
    Let them have it their way. Na God go reward you through your own marriage.
    @Motherhood column, @ Stella it's actually easy to raise girl children, my mom raised 5 of us, only 1boy.
    And non of us dissapointed her, not because we had all we wanted in life while growing up. We had good upbringing.
    She gave us advice, a child is also involved in training his/herself, 50% is what you know from your parents and 50% is inplementing it and living to please your parents, God and ultimately yourself.
    Nobody wants to get a bad name, so life is a choice.

61. Greetings, good poeple of SDK blog.

62. Hello ihn 😘
    Good day to you all.

Jewelu star woman,so sorry about your crashed lappy.

Motherhood poster,teenage pregnancy is also rampant here.One living close to me here got pregnant for her father's nwa boy.The birthed,before you know it she had taken in again.The mum rushed and aborted the pregnancy. I had a rumour that the mum put her on family planning,this is a girl that's still in sec sch o.Parents shouldn't shy away from sexual education.

Pinky you did well,just leave them and face front.Time will come when the lady will need you but you won't be available.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

63. Shuuuooooo! Stella how you no go dey shut lappy down from week to week? You wan spoil am na

64. Sorry about ur laptop and emojis
    May God help parents and children and give both wisdom and knowledge to withstand and teach about the dangers of teenage pregnancy and unprotected sex
    May God help us to protect our children from all kinds of abuse
    That lady u connected is just ungrateful and behaving like you are some kind of witch , African believes... someone must have told her nasty things about you maybe
    It's well o