Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Rita Dominic Pictured With Her Bridesmaids....

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Actor Rita Dominic Pictured With Her Bridesmaids....

Beautiful Ladies!

There is Victoria Sogunro with Kate Henshaw at the back....

There Michelle Dede far tight and Rita in the Middle

29 comments:

1. Beautiful bride and bridesmaid, Kate is not looking anything her age.
    Congratulations once more Riri

2. Surround yourself with people that makes you happy not jugdinas,congratulations.

3. Correct! Michelle with them eyes!
    Strong babes!
    Enjoy Reedee!

4. Beautiful 🀩, wow 🀩. God bless your Union Riri

Mummy Anthony-Clever

5. Classy et chic with the right kind of beautiful looking ladies around her. J’adore 😻

6. Simply classyπŸ‘Œ ... we cancers are the classiest among them all.

7. Love the elegance ❤️❤️

8. 😍😍😍😍😍😍

Yemgirl1.

9. Gorgeous😍! Kate Henshaw seems to look more younger and most beautiful among the bridesmaid

10. Who is the mixed race lady amongst them. I mistook her to bukky wright at first.

11. My love for Kate Hensaw no be small

12. Rita and her gwegzmaids.

13. Ah! Where is Thelma Okoduwa? She and Rita are supposedly besties and she ain’t at this wedding. Not at the trad or the white.

14. Matured babes with their simple concept.

15. Where's ini and uche? Dem no attend d white wedding abi riri cut them off after what that other blog said about a certain I and U , sleeping with riris hubby?

16. Congratulations Rita, u look stunning!!!!! U certainly can do no wrong in my eyes.