Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Moyo Lawal Shares New Photo..

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Actress Moyo Lawal Shares New Photo..

She Captioned this in the beginning of the post with ''Hips dont lie''

I agree with her but i can only see her lovely Jewelry..LOL

24 comments:

1. She should reduce on her bleaching,
    I watched one of her films recently and omen,knuckles were black and hands over white with green green veins everywhere, it wasnt a good sight.
    She already has natural booty and big hips,that's a big score for her to market herself well.

1. She has done everything possible to blow.

2. Why is she looking surprised 😮

Tutu

3. She looks gross

4. This is unrealistic body shape… Take it easy dear

1. Very and as she not tall, she looks out of proportion

5. Easy with the tummy wrap though.

6. Moyo is turning into smtin else, she is beginning to look terrible

7. It's the massive baby hair for me😆

1. Exactly. Very cartoonish

2. Exactly. Very cartoonish baby hair

8. Moyo fine gyal that year,, see wetin this babe don do herself! She's now looking like that cartoon character Moana! Nawa o.

9. Moyo, I'm sorry but your looks no follow mbok

10. Please is this lady the same person that was in I need to know with Funke Akindele?

1. No. Ngozi is different from Moyo

2. Anonymous 14:04, she's the one and same person who acted 'I need to know' with Funke.

11. The only positive thing I can say about this photo is that I love the colour of her dress.

12. This one will just be sharing edited pictures up and down

13. Well, I am willing to believe she is sitting down, not standing up. Nice makeup but I really dislike this ‘baby hair’ that is now in trend.

Mystic

14. Na she Sabi as na she get her body anything she like she turn herself to

15. Women! stop it! don't stress yourselves ! l have a feeling ,she might be a nice person but with All these drawings! I mean! Dude! stop!!