Afrobeat Crooner Femi Kuti's son Made has asked his girlfriend to Marry him and she agreed!
How times flies, look at that small baby of Yesterday!
Congratulations πππ.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeletecongratulations.
ReplyDeleteAwww the guy must be a HOPELESS romantic,really how time flies,she looks OLDER and must be Older but congrats guys your marriage will last you won't break up like your parents
ReplyDeleteAmazon b
Na wa for you. How does this beautiful lady look older than Made now? And even if she was,what difference does that make? Peter and Lola have one of the best marriages in town and she is way older than him.
DeletePlease just remove congrats from this your comment lets know your true feelings
Deletesmdh
DeleteAnd you had to bring in his parents failled marriage?
DeleteCongratulations to them,,Made is such a fine and posh dude!
ReplyDeleteThank God he did not propose inside Shoprite like Nigerian men will do. Gosh, so razzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
DeleteCongratulations...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Made and wify
ReplyDeleteHe is well grounded
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteShe looks stylish. Congratulations Made and Inedoye. Love is a beautiful thing.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww πππ₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, Best wishes
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman, congratulations to u both
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.shes beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteAwwww beautiful. Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteSunshine BV
Is she the one with the very big bakasi? Na YK talk am oπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them..
ReplyDelete.....my crush don finally use catapila crush my heart....πππ
Sowie
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats