Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Uriel Tells Her Colleagues What Not To Do..

Tuesday, November 08, 2022

Big Brother Star Uriel Tells Her Colleagues What Not To Do..

15 comments:

Sisi Nene said...

Sow for the future not just about now - wise words

Fabulous Momma and Wify said...

Uriel is full of wisdom
And do the work you are being paid for.

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Good.
Our ambassador

Anonymous said...

This particular bbn, have not heard of any Ambassador deal

KrytiQ Ambi said...

I don't see why these new BBN graduates should charge heavily,people that don't even have a solid brand yet SMH.

Ak047 said...

This has Chichi all over it. Saw a video she did, castigating a brand for offering her 5m a year as an ambassador. I just sighed and confirmed her as a foolish girl.

excited courtesy said...

having attitude and do not over charge is the real key to success.

Anonymous said...

I was so surprised when I saw the video o, even as economy bad reach is 5m a joke?
They will definitely learn the hard way

The Lifted said...

Na better yarn be this

Vahleree said...

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Jos shopper, tomatoes & vegetables. 08062593138 said...

That is, if they will hear

Anonymous said...

They are lightweights
No dept mostly

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

👍👍👍

Anonymous said...

ONE WITH GOD

Anonymous said...

Is majority