Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Daughter DJ Cuppy Reportedly Engaged To British Boxer

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Billionaire Daughter DJ Cuppy Reportedly Engaged To British Boxer

Florence Otedola aka Dj Cuppy is engaged to professional British Boxer Taylor..He reportedly popped the question on stage at a Gumball award night in Abu Dhabi...

This means she got engaged before getting on the Luxury ship they are presently in to celebrate her papa's birthday because the report said they would be on it for three weeks and it is not yet three weeks.... #smartme

Congratulations to all concerned!

82 comments:

1. Hahaha my darling Cuppy congrats. You took my advice and married oyinbo, the only kind of man that will love and accept you the way you deserve. Love to see it. Be like cuppy dey read our blog o

2. Oga boxer no break her heart o. She important to us o.

Congrats

3. Nothing like a white zaddy, a white kang. Sexy fine mofos.

2. That's a white guy am seeing in that picture ooo, Nigerian men shame, shame on you guyz mehn, why una no go for this girl since? Na wah!

1. Hehehe, no be by force nah, abi?

2. Shame how? For ya mind you think she does not have Nigerian toasters? First, half if those asking her out will be Gold diggers, the remaining won't have the balls to walk up to her or afford her... It's not easy. Once a Nigerian lady purchases a car, any guy driving a car below her's is automatically disqualified in her books for dating. So, how will a regular dude walk up to her for friendship?

3. My dear, it's not a competition na or don't Nigeria men marry whites as well? Congratulations to you DJ Cuppy.

4. The Original ShugarGirl20 November 2022 at 13:10

When they know they can't wife her in the way that will be fair and just. It's better abeg not every Nigerian woman can be take care of by just any Nigerian man. Some of us can't deal with the stress they come with in the name of submit o your husband whereas they hold pepper for hand wey them go dey blow enter your eyes.

Congratulations DJ Cuppy very smart and strong woman. As e dey sweet you now na so e go dey pain your trolls.

5. Maybe she didn’t want Nigerian men wahala. Since my first (and last by God’s grace) Nigerian boyfriend showed me serious shege, I don’t even glance at Nigerian men. I love my sanity. I have had a peaceful existence with every single non-Nigerian man that I’ve dated since then. No cheating, lies or stress. If a relationship ends, it’s because we have outgrown each other and want different things in life. No toxicity. I know that there are good Nigerian men out there but the odds are just not in anyone’s favour. The chances of ending up with an awful one is just too high for me to take the risk. They are also master pretenders. They know how to change like a chameleon to appear to be what you are looking for and then switch up on you later. Life is hard enough. I don’t want to also not have peace in my home.

6. You really think no Nigeria men did? Cuppy is the daughter of a billionaire and I tell you, she might not even be open to mingle with ordinary men.

7. Half her life is spent outside the country. Plus she mixes with different race. No be by force to date black guy. I have a daughter, and my wish for her is to marry a man that would love her like the queen she is. Race is not a factor, just religion. No offence to the Muslims, but that is the only one i would not approve for her.

8. Every African woman deserves to experience oyinbo love 💕 it’s just amazing I swear. Any Nigerian man would have been harsh to our cuppy or use her. When I said average Nigerian man doesn’t have much to offer Nigerian worn u thought I was joking abi

9. Anon 13:31 the truth is a lot of black men don’t know how to love black women or don’t desire too. Too much emotional trauma. N years of being conquered by white men can do a lot to them psychologically. I gave up on Nigerian men long ago n finally I’m 100% divested out of my race and have never been happier. There’s a certain peace that white men bring, no judgement, straightforward. People will come here and use Justin dean as an example but while he was in love with Korra he was all in, forgave her cheating n all. How many Nigerian men insulting wm can even do a fraction of it? They’re not stingy, they want to provide, protect. Let’s call a spade a spade abegi. They also fk better too. All they wanna do in the bed is make sure the woman is pleased first n they don’t mind eating plate for one hour to accomplish that. See I’m not saying they are perfect gods o but once you experience them as a black woman you will notice the difference of what you have been missing out on.

10. Na wa . White men are really seducing and going after African girls these days. I love that. And the truth is many more African girls are going to go for white men now. We used to be scared that they don’t bathe, they don’t know how to do, their things are small. All lies o. Just to keep us faithful to our race while black men marry n date white women with reckless abandon. No more

11. They also fk better too. All they wanna do in the bed is make sure the woman is pleased first n they don’t mind eating plate for one hour to accomplish that.

The above 👆 is soo true anon

12. Bruh u see that licking of plate ehn it’s something I cannot do without. I enjoy it so much so that most times I don’t bother with penetration I just receive head and give.I need it. Any man that can’t do it is a turnoff. U want to know your partner is eager to lick every inch of you. And not just play there for 5 min. Then want to enter. The day oyinbo went down on me is the 1st day I came from head without faking it or needing to finish off my self. You know orgasm get level. It was the same kind of orgasm I get, when helping myself if u get what I mean. I kinda want to keep oyinbo men as my secret Cus they are just too good. The sex is one part. The way they see life and live their own life, no stress. Oyinbo go see u, like u, already planning romantic getaway, within a few months to one year, proposal. No useless talkin stages. If e no work, oyinbo no go waste ur time because he respects that time is precious and you deserve happiness too. A lot of our naija sisters still have reservations about them out of loyalty to black men and belief of stereotypes perpetrated by black men that don’t want us finding out white men are better. The truth is white men put black women on a pedestal. Do u know the kind of pride oyinbo feels to be able to say he satisfied a black woman or to walk in the room with a black wife or girlfriend. The thing na say them dey fear Rejection Cus our girls dey dull themselves and no too dey look oyinbo side.

13. Hmm if oyinbo man catch u on top bed ehn. 💦💦🌊🌊 forget. leave love making and romance for oyinbo. 😻😻Them sabi well. N funny thing is no gra gra but e go enter. They’re super attentive. Especially those quiet/nerdy, proper and gentlemanly ones wey look like say them
      No sabi anything. E go shock you. Don’t let their demeanour fool you .

14. We shower together sometimes while in school and they don't have Cock like we blacks, they have penis! They are good in bed but not endowed , be honest pls! l am guy! So l know what l am saying! only few has, Eastern European guys! some ooo not all. Congrats Cuppy and Bless your union!

15. Abeg, where una dey meet these oyibo men? I wan check something

3. So sweet. Congratulations honey

4. Awwwww I'm so happy for Cuppy... Keypad warriors will rest now... Nothing they didn't say about her being single.

I love how she did it low key and shocked everyone who didn't even know she was dating. Congrats Cuppy.

1. I’m sure, she first updated neitizen of her status first before the comments started flowing along with her.

2. Imagine d pressure they put a 30yr old under. And they wonder why ppl keep making mistakes in choosing partners. I remember my friends sis yrs ago just wanted to be married b4 she clocked 30. It was so important to her not to clock 30 in her fathers house. Today shes 40 divorced with 3kids.

3. That's the way forward oh, if it didn't work, silently dust yourself and move on, than being tagged "ex girlfriend of..."

4. Don't mind people, I got married at 32. There was no pressure from my parents. Cuppy congratulations ojare. Whites sabi love,and i no cuppy wants to be loved and pampered.

5. “Whites sabi love”…ask Korra. Cuppy may not have made noise because it’s alleged the guy is yet to finalize his divorce with his ex-wife.

6. Bla bla I know u must mention korra to justify ur shallow thinking. As blacks get bad egg, white get too. Ur mentioning Justin dean like Nigerian men would not have done worse and have not done worse. As bad as Korra husband was, he treated Korra better, in the small time that the going was good, than any Nigerian man could have treated her in a span of 10 years. Bitter bitter bitter truth. The truth remain say oyinbo man sabi how to love with passion. Them sabi how to spoil women pass. They know how to provide, protect without qualms. They appreciate black women naturally. They don’t need black women to bleach, do bbl or look fake to be presentable or deserving of love. They love black women as they are and they see how bm mistreat bw everyday just to gain favour of non black women. And they are disgusted by it. No be insult . Just fact. For years, black men wanted black women to settle for less. You spread lies that oyinbo don’t bathe, oyinbo no sabi do, oyinbo dey quick divorce so that black women can be your fall back plan while u continued to marry their women and treat them better than bw. I’m so happy African women are opening their eyes. Please expand your options and go where you are loved. No be by force to marry from Nigeria with how Nigerian men maltreat Nigerian women. Even blog owner grabbed her own oyinbo . Cuppy you did good by taking my advise and going out of your race. As for those still doubting Read history. Bm have always fought to have the right to marry oyinbo women . It was never about blaq equality. The other races are watching and observing how badly bm treat their women and the chickens have come home to roost. Bw who have ears let them hear. Divest today and know peace

7. Anon 16:20 YES them sabi love. Compared to Justin dean would u like us to pull up the records of how many domestic violence cases that turned to homicide among Nigerian spouses this year alone??? Do u want us to pull up the records of bm telling bw that they’re undesirable and white women are their preference? Please rest. For the time they were in love Justin loved her passionately And u know it! That it ended sourly doesn’t mean anything. Love is just in white man dna. Not as much trauma in their childhood and upbringing on average compared to bm that do not know how to show love or care for a woman passionately. There are many bwomen today faking orgasms with bmen but I bet Cuppy will never have to fake hers. Cus oyinbo men aim to please . Especially when it comes to bowmen. Will cuppy have to beg Taylor to go down on her before he eats her out willingly for 20 minutes? Nope. Will she have to endure minutes of dissatisfactory thrusting while all Taylor cares about is his own orgasm? I don’t think so. Happy married life Cuppy. It’s your turn to enjoy marital bliss with a white zaddy. You about to enjoy. Single African women, take notes if u know what is good for you

5. Congratulations dear
    She’s just engaged cos after her birthday, she left for Dubai for the Gumball. I’m sure her pops is still at the table yatch, while the kids are up for their normal activities.

6. This is good news. Love is a beautiful thing.

7. She's always had a thing for boxers. Congrats

8. Awww
    Congratulations baby girl

9. So so happy for her. I pray it is true. Congratulations Cuppa

10. Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. Congratulations dear. Abeg white is better than black sometimes

1. My sister. I tried white and I’ve never looked back. It felt like I had wasted my time with bm but it happens for a reason I guess. It’s just easy n oyinbo no dey take time to propose. Just simple. No be talking stage of 1 million yrs abi to make u lord of the rings, tie u down having no plans. If they want u they do. N if they don’t they are straightforward. No games. At least once in a lifetime every black women must experience oyinbo love.

2. It’s painful and can make one angry when u finally experience a good thing n u realise u wasted so many years trying to fit in with men of your culture. When in reality u were not meant to fit in but be loved as you are. I hope my African sisters will be encouraged to date men who are not Color struck or looking after big yansh. A lot of Nigerian women that japa are single and depressed because they are waiting for that Nigerian Prince Charming that will never come because maybe na oyinbo Prince Charming na their calling

3. Bruh I’m so happy for her that he is white. Glad she didn’t limit herself to Nigerian men like most Nigerian women do. Cus Lord knows black men don’t limit their romantic choices

12. Welcome to the WAG family Dj Cuppy,,, I see you have a thing for them! Your net caught a big fish this time! Congratulations

13. Wow! She sure has a thing for boxers. I know she liked Anthony Joshua but whatever happened? Hope he will not be regretting not marrying her. However, Nigerian guys will find it hard to marry her bcoz of her intimidating status. Who among them fit afford 5million pounds home for her? Not even d footballer, Victor Anichebe, nor Asika . Congratulations to her.

1. So it's this churchrat that can afford all those things you listed right? 😏

14. Hmm, I hope the guy knows cuppy's is rich and cuppy knows the laws to protect her wealth. I celebrate cuppy for her silent move and engagement.

1. What if the guy too comes from money more than cuppy?? You done quickly downgrade the guy. Is cuppy the only billionaire kid??

2. Don't worry,her father would help her with a prenup through his lawyers. And the guy is a youtuber so dough dey enter. Why do t you go to see channel to check him out.

15. Congratulations Cuppy. I think a white guy is good for her. I hope it works out well

16. Congrats.
    I hope ppl can let this girl rest now....imagine her 30th bday post riddled with u are old when are u gettn married, ur dad is 60...he had u at 30 all sorts; mostly comn from men dat havnt even eaten.

1. It's envy and frustration. Notice the pressure is much more on rich/successful ladies than on the non-rich? It comes from a place of oh let me remind and mock her with the one thing she doesn't have so I feel better about myself..

2. 15:05

Many of such truly comes from a place of spite , misery loves company, envy and frustration

3. Well God don shut them up for life. Same way he will shut people up when I emerge with my own oyinbo husband. U know black men respect oyinbo pass their own due to colonial mentality unfortunately. I like this Cuppy method

17. Awesome news now Nigerian men should free her. And he is even white ! Congratulations 🎊 👏🏾

1. No other man fit Cuppy iykyk. Sorry but I Feel naija man would judge her for who she is or try to change her. Oyinbo fit her well and she acts all cutey, he guy go spoil her

18. Congratulations dear Cuppy. I'm so happy for her.

19. Congrats to them o, if this news is true.
    I wish them well.

20. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES20 November 2022 at 14:37

Wow, Congratulations Cuppy.

21. Can she sign prenuptial agreement?

1. To be honest she doesn't really need one. She is not rich, her dad is. The husband cannot get the dads money in the event of divorce

22. Congratulations to her and I pray that someday we too will be congratulated.

23. Congratulations to her. Her trolls will finally rest. Their family have two weddings to plan now.

24. Wow so happy, cuppy is my girl! Congrats my darling. Now trolls and marriage shamers can let her be. Can't forget the trolling this babe got for not having 'time' for a guy who bought her a 'rolex'. Like how dare you be single and still reject a man? Especially a rich one? The frustration Nigerians poured on her that day eh, not knowing babe was just speaking English, word play...

1. I like how Nigerian women are waking up and putting these Nigerian men in their place! Shutting them
      Up one by one. They think they are God’s gift to women. Delusional lot. Brainwashed, gaslighters. I can’t believe they made African women think we could only be loved and desired by them alone. Big lie. I know some people won’t be able to sleep this night because they will have to eat their
      Comments. They secretly wanted her but can’t because of their tax bracket and lack of exposure

25. Congratulations Cuppy, keypad warriors will rest now

26. If I no marry oyinbo husband wetin I gain. Oyinbo love too sweet chai!! I hope Cuppy keeps throwing the love in their faces. In fact it will be better if the guy posts cups often

27. Congratulations beautiful Cuppy you deserve to be truely loved.